Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bradford, United States » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Bradford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
More About Meim a caring gentle loving person allways put other people first im kind and concidrate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmoto cross yorkshire dales lake district
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as my self
Favorite Musicbit of motown and garage dance
Favorite TV Showsemerdale ha and drama
Favorite Moviesgladiater
Favorite Booksnews of the world
Where You Were Raisedyorkshire
Others Noticemy good nature
Favorite Foodchinease
Favorite Placescrete
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
rick , 42, Male seeking Female, Bradford, PA
Dating Statusu w3ant me come talk to me
More About Mei am a guy who is looking for some thing good and last for ever but if you want to know more come talk to me and please dont joke with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslooking for some one to be with and hope it gose along way but i see it wont go any where because i have talked to some girls on here and this is a joke you all are not looking for some one to be with just aome one to leed on not me i am gone from here dont need this i am looking for the right one and it is not going to be on here
Political Affiliationnot at all
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will want me for me and not for what i can give them or buy for them but for me
Favorite Musiccountry and some rock
Favorite TV Showslike watching csi ny and most tv
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesu think
Where You Were Raisedbradford pa
Others Noticehow i have fun
Skills/Talentswell i have a lot
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone that will make me happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinding some one and spenimg the rest of my life with them
Secretget to know me and u will find out
Damon , 37, Male seeking Female, Bradford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishin
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend to chat with. Nothing serious just for fun times.
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were RaisedErie,Pa
andrea , 47, Female seeking Male, Bradford, GB
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping 4 Shoes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest kind caring person
Favorite MusicPink
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Favorite Quoteslive 4 today
Where You Were Raisedbradford
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscan sing
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Favorite Placesnandos
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in pub
Life Goalsto b happy
Secretnone
SGTJ , 24, Male seeking Female, Bradford, CA
More About MeI'm shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games or watch movies tv or sleep
Political AffiliationNone but I can give good ideas an talk about it
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who loves me for who I am
Favorite MusicAny doesn't matter
Favorite TV ShowsMostly cartoons I'm a kid at heart
Favorite MoviesAny it doesn't matter
Favorite BooksManga
Where You Were RaisedWelland ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza or all you can eat and I love to drink coca cola
Favorite PlacesEgypt would be nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker at casino when I have time or with friends
Life GoalsOwn my own restaurant and to travel to chase twisters love to cook an I love weather
craig vandam fb , 44, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
More About Megot a heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling the great outdoors .
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticenot a full member but can add me f b
Skills/Talentsdiving
Favorite Foodwomen
Favorite Placesanywhere abroad
Secretive got a big heart
Joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
Where You Were Raisedbradford
qeeeni , 47, Female seeking Male, Bradford, GB
Dating StatusLove to laugh
More About Mehappy person who works hard .needs a speciel person to spend time with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies include keeping fit, linedancing& walking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to meet someone who just enjoys life
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music
Favorite TV ShowsCome dine with me ,River cottage ect
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksBella
Where You Were RaisedLoughbrough
Skills/TalentsI am a linedance instructor & Aqua instructor.
Favorite FoodIndian or fish
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town.
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
Dating Statusdance like an uncle at a wedding.... but it's fun and i don't care
More About MeI'm average and yet unique, reasonably intelligent and well mannered.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf.. walking the dogs
Political Affiliationbah..... politics and politicians..... the biggest thieves anywhere in the country
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who knows how to be a lady when it's called for and something more when it's not....
Favorite Musicagain diverse. favourite band (the who) but also like kaiser chiefs, adele, alicia keyes, phil collins,
Favorite TV Showsgood comedy.. quiz shows.. crime(csi/ncis/frost/morse)
Favorite MoviesDiverse.... lord of the rings/saving private ryan/the green mile/shawshank redemption...
Favorite Bookschris evans autobiography
Favorite Quotesyou can now borrow enough money to get completely out of debt....seen on a billboard in Torquay
Where You Were Raisedleeds
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodroast pork with crispy crackling
Favorite Placesremote areas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the cash flow... i work for myself.. sometimes i have spare cash, and sometimes i don't..
Life Goalsto die happy
Secretits a secret
Robert henry britton , 52, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
Dating Statushi honeys
More About Meim disabled os im nothing special about me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany thing
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedbradford west yorkshire
Others Noticewell im 50 yrs old disabled and would like to meet someone that will have me for what i am and not to just use me like otheres have
Favorite Foodany thing with in reson
Favorite Placesanything within reson
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalscant im disabled

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)