Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berkeley, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Berkeley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Favorite MusicHouse and Techno, DRUM N BASS, Breakbeat Mafia, Underground hip hop
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Favorite Placessouth east asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or S.F.
Max , 48, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
wiley , 20, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
john , 22, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, IL
More About MeMost of the time i see the little things that others dont see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGameing, Base Ball, Basket Ball
Political AffiliationNone, i try not to care all to much, but i still vote
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel on A&E, Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeMy smarts
Skills/TalentsHandy work.
Favorite FoodRibs, or shrimp
Favorite PlacesPheonix, arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a friends house
Life GoalsBecome a detective and get a masters degree in law
Secreti am planing on moving to Pheonix
shan , 44, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Hira Mandi, Meet New Friends, I Love to Travel and Meet New People, Gupshup, Hira Mandi, Gupshup
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicBhangra Music, Punjabi Bhangra, Punjabi Bhangra
Favorite TV ShowsMuslim Cosby-like TV Show
Favorite MoviesSanam Baloch
saeed , 59, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeI am not special ,very normal human being
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving people,loving nature
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedNortheren California.
Others NoticeNi idea.
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesHiking around
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy arrangement
Life GoalsWell being of People all around the world
skylar , 22, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Political AffiliationI don't really care
Favorite BooksI Don't Really Read Books
Favorite Quoteslife is like a can of sardines everyone's looking for the key... And life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass its learning how to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedI have lived on a boat for 7 years... I lived on a 700acer ranch for a few years. I lived in Alaska Washington state, oregon, mexico for 3 years, and california...
Others NoticeWell I don't know for sure but I have a diff perspective of the world some people like it some don't... I guess I really don't like fake people and people who don't think.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I'm needed
Secreti have a lot to share but you got to know me first.
brandiwithani , 25, Female seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeI come off as quiet and once you get to know me, I'm still quiet but thats because I like to listen to what people have to say. I like to cook and make things. I can spend forever in a bookstore yet it takes me forever and a day to finish a book. I am a fan of classic fairy tales and I have way too many songs from too many genres on my ipod, but I like it that way. I'm attached to my technology unless I'm hanging out with people, then I try to avoid it as much as possible. I love to dance though I'm not that great at it. I love to hear about other people's view and other people's culture as long as I don't feel that they are trying to convert me. I am open with others as long as they ask questions, so feel free to ask me anything!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sewing and knitting, as old as that makes me sound. I just really enjoy making stuff that I can use. When I get compliments on it I also enjoy the satisfaction of saying that I made it. I also like going on random walks on nice days. but I can never do anything without the appropriate music.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAs of right now I'd like someone that is up for an adventure and I use the term adventure loosely. But I'd also like someone that likes to stay home for a day or two. Someone who can tolerate musicals and someone that likes to be together but not clingy. I like people who like to share things about themselves and ask questions.
Favorite MusicMetal, Bollywood, Classical, 90's pop, showtunes, Hip Hop instrumentals, Classic Rock, Jazz Standards
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Doctor Who, Being Erica
Favorite MoviesMusicals, Fantasy
Favorite BooksPhantom of the Opera- Gaston Leroux
Where You Were RaisedNewark, Ca
Others NoticeI'm quiet.
Favorite FoodDessert! I have a weakness for caramel and fruity gummy candy.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is good food. I love Disneyland, despite their terrible food, but it always brings back wonderful memories.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. I'd like to go out more but I don't really know anyone around here to go out with, so Friday and Saturday are dedicated to hobbies if I'm not working.
Life GoalsEventually I would like to be an ASL interpreter, but in the nearer future I would like to be a high school counselor trying to get kids into college.
azteckgold , 40, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Dating Statusdon't b shy..
More About Melife's hard keep it simple..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, music
Political Affiliationwest coast
Favorite Musicrap,oldies,mexican,salsa
Favorite TV Showssportscenter, intervention, the regular show
Favorite Moviesgoodfellas, boulevard nights,dumb and dumber
Favorite Quotesgo raiders!!
Where You Were RaisedBerkeley, california
Others Noticemy ' jalapeƱo swag'
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Foodmom's cooking!!!
Favorite Placesmy place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin' wit my son or hangin' wit my folkz n fam..
Secretask me in person..
Erock2001 , 32, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeHonest Guy Looking For Friends and Possible Gf . Hello ladies, my name is Eric, not a bad guy, just hard to find someone real. Want to know more, just ask. I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a girl that is sweet caring fun down to earth girl that Loves to Love !!!
Favorite MusicAny kind of music but listen to mostly rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have a favorite tv show
Favorite FoodAny kind of food. I am not picky when it comes to food.
Life GoalsTo have my own catering business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)