Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Naomi077 , 20, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, hang out
Political AffiliationI dont affiliate myself with any party
Favorite MusicDrake, Emarosa, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood (D), Familly Guy!!!, White Collar, Top Chef, Being Human
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Action
Favorite BooksSherrilyn Kenyon
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others NoticeI think people first notice my eyes and then my open personality
Favorite FoodTacos!
Favorite PlacesBens chili bowl in Washington, DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends place
Amy , 31, Female seeking Male, Ashland, PA
More About MeI am very open, I give people the benefit of a doubt all the time, kind of wear my heart on my sleeve, I do not judge people, what matters is what is on the inside. I speak my mind all the time, regardless..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Hang With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like them to be polite, open minded, not judgemental and will not try to rush in to anything to fast
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksDo Not Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over but mostly in Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and how open I am. I speak my mind.
Favorite FoodItalian food, Chinese food. Love chocolate...
Favorite PlacesI just like to travel with family and friends, I go where the road takes me kind of thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the sofa, haha
Life GoalsTo get a job and just be happy with where my life is at the point and time
joey , 24, Male seeking Female, Ashland, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded to try new things enjoy socalizing with people and want to have a pefect healthy relationship
Favorite Musicenjoy all music mostly country and rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, and house
Favorite MoviesAction comedy anything worth watching
Favorite BooksNewspaper every week
Where You Were Raisedashland nebraska
Others NoticeThat I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite FoodMexican food and pasta really anything spicy
Favorite PlacesAny where new
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool at the local pubb
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and just live life with no regrets life is just too short to hold anything back
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Where You Were Raisedneveda reno, lake tahoe
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
todd , 33, Male seeking Female, Ashland, PA
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticemy sense of humor
billy j williams , 34, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
Favorite TV Showspbr nasacar and others
cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Country & Western, Soft Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , cleavland show, Better Off Ted
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedin indiana
Others Noticeyes and face
Favorite Foodmac-n-cheese
Favorite Placesnone
mandy , 32, Female seeking Male, Ashland, AL
More About MeIM a beautiful sweet Lil country girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust loyalty honest sweet kind
Favorite MusicLike bryan
Favorite TV ShowsDuckdanisty
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home by the fire
Life GoalsTo find my prince
crystal cook , 34, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
Dating Statusspeak my mind
More About Mei have 3 kids cannot have anymore. i'm not here looking to play games
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedhanover va
Others Noticeboobs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Heather , 34, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
More About MeI am not like your typical girl. I enjoy watching football, hanging out and having fun. It doesnt take a lot to make me happy. Just honesty, loyalty and respect. Thats not to much to ask for is it?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, fun, adventurous and spontaneous as well. Has a job and can take care of himself so I dont have to.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy body and my eyes.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, I enjoy traveling also.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about dancing of course! Or on my couch watching a movie with my babies!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)