Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maurice , 41, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating Statusfunny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshi like to go to the movies dinner or i just stay home an chill i love to take wakes in the park
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrue love
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Movieshangover an marked for death
Favorite Booksholy bible
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticea nice guy
Skills/Talentshi can do alot of skills work
Favorite Foodshrimp an jerk chicken
Favorite Placesthe mall r just home watching tv an chilling
Subjects You Think Abouttell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto do good in life an most of all be happy
Secretshy
kurtis , 25, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Menice guy who is spontaneous that cares. tries to have fun.
Favorite Musicmetal, Rock, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie, Romance
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson and the Olympians
Where You Were RaisedApopka Florida
Others NoticeThat im a nice guy, that has a good personality and that i care about people.
Favorite Placesdont really have a favorite. i would like to have a few after a while of dating.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life Goalsto get into collage and get a degree in computers, or go in for medical.
kacey , 35, Female seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Where You Were Raisedapopka fla
Favorite Foodpasta
tj , 21, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read smoking is bad, I stopped smoking, I read drinking is bad, I stopped drinking, I read SEX is bad, I stopped Reading!!, chill have fun and laugh
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTru Blood, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Supernatural, Grimm
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticeim a fun person ta be round, love ta talk alot
Favorite Foodcookie dough ice cream :D
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
brad , 45, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Mehard working,care'n and funny
Political Affiliationrepublician
Favorite Musicraggae,rock
Favorite TV Showsdont really have a fav
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Quotesnone but ourselfs can free our minds !!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be bout anywhere
Life Goalsjust to be happy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Secretdont have any!!! dont beleave in them!!!!!!!
rocky , 58, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusLove to move my body for pleasure and fun
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others Noticemy southern charm
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsJust be happyn have enough money to retire and enjoy life
Mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, COPS
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Ronid , 62, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am 62, loving and caring person, and love sex.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo specific hobbies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWoman U can trust loving and caring. Loves kinky sex.
Favorite MusicCountry and light rock
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy Scandal Californication Nurse Jackie
Favorite MoviesAction and mystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOrange County Florida area
Others NoticeColor of my gray hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDaytona beach , Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind sexy woman
susan , 46, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to listen to local bands play,love the beach,fishing
Favorite Musiccountry,southern rock
Where You Were RaisedApopka,Florida
Others NoticeMy legs
Todd , 40, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeLike i said im easy going and simple,very easy to be around and looking for the same!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Political AffiliationNon political
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going signifiacnt other,anti jealous if theres any out there!!LOL
Favorite MusicNickelback, Not Them!
Favorite MoviesI Love Movies
Favorite BooksKelly Slater
Where You Were RaisedApopka,Florida
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite Foodseafood,sushi,chillis,mexican
Favorite Placesbeach,outdoors,concerts, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imany different places!!
Life GoalsLive a long&happy life! Im simple and hopefully i can at some point meet a simple partner!!That would be excellent!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)