Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albury, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Albury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
goalski , 28, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Mehey i'm kris. i'm pretty relaxed seein as i work up 2 70hrs a week... i love just havin fun... all my mates help me do that 2...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love soccer. can listen 2 abt any sort of music. love electro and rock tho. sum drumb and bass. love cars, especially mine... lol.
Favorite MusicAnything.
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, anything comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksZoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedWodonga
Others NoticeLoud and love to laugh
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesThe pub lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub or a mates place
Life GoalsTo have fun and be happy
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMissing someone isn`t about how long it has been since you have seen them or the amount of time since you`ve talked. It`s about that very moment when you`re doing something and you wish that they were right there with you., I Noticed How Beautiful the Sky Was the Other Day and Then I Realized It's Because Your Up There
Favorite MusicP!nk, Katy Perry, Christina Perri, Col Hatchman, Black Daniel, Guns N' Roses, P!nk Australia, SCALE
Where You Were RaisedAlbury, New South Wales, Australia
scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About MeI am honest with a good heart an an what you see is what who i am
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me
Favorite MoviesDustin Hoffman
Where You Were Raisedcanberra
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodopen
Favorite Placesanywhere in australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out an about
Secretthats something we can talk about
roni , 42, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Others Noticeim a shy woman, but take the time and i will get comfy.take it slow and enjoy what you find out.
peter , 22, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
kev , 40, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating Statusbig kev
More About Melaid back guy who is ready to settle down and also to make a commitment to a long and happy life.i have had enogh of single life and is ready to settle down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplays xbox,drivin,listen to music,gettin tattoos.
Political Affiliationcouldnot give a rats ass
Who I Would Like to Meeta country lass who is ready to settle down and make a commitment to a long and happy life
Favorite Musicrock,metal blacksabbath,ozzy,metallica,rob zombie,slayer,black labalsociety soulfly sepurtura,danzig,pantera,
Favorite TV Showshistory,discovery,ci,movies,docos,love world war 2 docs
Favorite Moviesaction adventure,rock doco,
Favorite Booksozzy ozboure book you read it and you belive if he can come from nothin you can to you have to work hard to get want you want
Favorite Quotesto live is to die ,shit happens lol
Where You Were Raisednarooma,canberra
Others Noticethat would haveto b my bold head and my tatts no that i am very laid back sort of a guy
Skills/Talentsfunny guy who can put two sentences togerther lol
Favorite Foodanything but nothin to spicey
Favorite Placespubs,i would like to go to a island were the water is bright blue
Can't Live Withoutcar xbox weights tv family,freinds,cds and a few slabs of borubon,cokelol
Subjects You Think Aboutlive for today,see what tomoz brings.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot much maybe a good feed somewhere some als then home to watch a movie
Life Goalsto have a happy,quite life.
Secreti dont keep secrets bcause they cause trouble
kirk , 36, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Meone thing about me is im loyal to the death its very important to me to look after the people in my circle ,i luv to joke and muck around we take life far too seriously sometimes ,i love my two dogs they are very special to me,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping, Boxing and Going to the Gym, Kickboxing, Cycling, Mountain bike riding, Walking My Dogs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal trusting kind ,energetic ,not afraid to stand up for herself ,luvs animals
Favorite MusicRockn Roll, Open Minded
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge (TV series), packed to the rafters, Criminal Minds, House Rules, Family Guy, ufc, AFL
Favorite Moviesmartial art, Action, comedy movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Dont read much like i use to.
Where You Were Raisedi was born in melbourne but we moved when i was very young ,born in footscray, lived in sunshine till i was six,been in albury ,wodonga ever since
Others Noticei can b a bit shy first off but the more u get to know me u will c i look after the people close to me family freinds thats what life is all about ,
Favorite Foodlemon chicken ,curried sausages and mash,i luv a lot of food its too hard to choose,lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at the pub,or a mates place
Life Goalsjust try to get ahead ,find the girl for me,maybe one day would like to own my own business the main thing just to b happy
harley , 22, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Meim a photoraphic genius and i love poetry but i hardly read others and i love to paint ill even tattoo and sing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and creativity
Favorite Musicparamore and aerosmith but genarally alternative and indy
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Movieshorror, humor
Favorite Booksany photoraphic magazines
Favorite Foodhot food for the afects on the metabolism
Favorite Placesthe coffee shop on the corner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif they aint out i wont find them but i have to meet them with my friends
Life Goalsto open a photoraphy business and own it through all the generations of the family
Tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating Status????????????????!
More About MeThat's a little hard answer...Charming, whitty, charismatic, good looking, good cook, intelligent, mmm...tall, funny, compassionate, ruggid, easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor sports, Lotus engineering, skiing-snow and water, jet skiing, cooking, coffee, relaxing, eating great food, traveling...
Political AffiliationDon't realy know...sounds a little like our politicians doesn't it, they don't realy know either !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetUnsure realy, would like to meet all types of lovely people...
Favorite MusicGenerally I like all types of music...
Favorite TV ShowsBuilding reno's, top gear, cooking shows, motor sport shows, comedy, drama, but no time to watch them...
Favorite MoviesWhat ever keeps me interested, a little to busy with my business to watch telly.....
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeEnergetic
Skills/TalentsMany...
Favorite FoodThai...
Favorite PlacesThailand, Vietnam...
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, business-money, good coffee, good chocolate, great food.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where...
Life GoalsB happy....
SecretAsk me personally....................
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAlbury
Others NoticeEasy going

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)