Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albury, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Albury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brodie , 23, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating Statusloves to have fun and mess around
More About Meiam great to talk to i dont judge anyone and i love to listen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex Drugs Rock N Roll, Living wild young and free, Hanging Out With Me Mates, And Chilling With My Family, Riding Motorbikes, Hakuna Matata, Collingwood Football Club
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i can have fun with and mess around with they have to be really down to earth
Favorite TV ShowsThe AFL Footy Show
Favorite MoviesChopper, Step Brothers is actually the best quotable movie ever made, Once Were Warriors ; New Zealands Favourite Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksChopper Reid
Favorite Quotesdude thats bird in there, even if there was i fire, WELL FUCK,
Where You Were Raisedin a small country town called henty
Favorite Placesthe beach in lakes entrance, burley heads
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout mith my mates
Life Goalsto move to the beach and get out of this town
cwesleym , 34, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoker pool darts movies
Favorite Musicramstien, him, tool, metallica, foo fighters, heeps more
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl,flight of the conchords,oz
Favorite Movies300, jay and silent bob strike back, little nicky, reign of fire, dead birds
Where You Were Raisedalbury
Mel , 39, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
More About MeI am a kind, caring person who loves a good laugh. People sometimes say I am the joker of the group. I work hard so I usually prefer to stay home than go out these day..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying netball and tennis.. but i especially love watching my son play football and cricket.
Political AffiliationNot really interested anymore, they are all lying dishonest people..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is friendly and honest... and also enjoys a good laugh...
Favorite MusicSome Top 40 like Pink, Rhianna & Bruno Mars. 90's and 80's is still better than todays music...
Favorite TV ShowsPacked to the Rafters, Greys Anatomy, Two & a half men, Friends, Sex & the City.
Favorite MoviesAnything but sci-fi...
Favorite BooksI read the newspapers everyday and the last book i read was Dead Centre - The police investigation of Peter Falconio. I love reading true crime story books.
Favorite QuotesAre we there yet????
Favorite FoodVery cliche' but my mums roast dinner.
Favorite PlacesI'll try anything once... but i love going home to see family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a DVD or around family and friends having a quiet beverage.
Life GoalsTo work while travelling around Australia.
SirLucifer69 , 29, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Where You Were Raisedim a fun person to be around love having a good time going out with friends having lots of fun:)
Others Noticeproberly my smile so im told but not really sure
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Meim a easy person to get along with and happy to meet new ppl
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is willing to try new things and experament
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Tanked -animal planet
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were Raisedwagga
Others Noticewell i would say my easy come easy go persanality
Favorite Foodhoney chicken
Favorite Placesthe beech and the bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork normaly
Life Goalsi wish to own my own farm and suport my family
peter , 36, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating Statusfun loving country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesout 4x4 and camping hanging with frends or out in the boat or traveling on my motor bike
Who I Would Like to Meetsum one that will love me for me spend time with and enjoy each outhers componey dont mind geting dirty 4x4 ing
Favorite Musictop 40 and country
Skills/Talentsyou wil have to find out
Favorite Placesbeach worth the water falls or the gold cost
Life Goalsfind a nice partner then see wot hapens travel spend tim with them
brooke , 19, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedwagga wagga
Others Noticemy eyes
kohlamika , 34, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Political AffiliationIlluminati
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Melove camping,motor bike riding on road and motorcross also i have a good sense of humour love getting out whith the right person and having fun spending time with my children like to go to movies,clubs sometimes,going out for dinner,water skiing,i am an honest and trust worthy person an i look for that in the person that i am spending time with,treat people w2ith respect and you will get it back.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motor bike fix repair stuff 4 wheel driving spending time with my children
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,independant,tustworthy,caring,have an adventuress zest for life also be able to just stay home an just hangout
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv no favs
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodnice steak
Favorite Placesbush camping local eating places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometimes,visiting friends,layed back watching a good movie at cinema
Life Goalsfind someone that is honest ,trustworthy honest and independant,and make a loving home for my children no matter where i am
goalski , 28, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Mehey i'm kris. i'm pretty relaxed seein as i work up 2 70hrs a week... i love just havin fun... all my mates help me do that 2...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love soccer. can listen 2 abt any sort of music. love electro and rock tho. sum drumb and bass. love cars, especially mine... lol.
Favorite MusicAnything.
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, anything comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksZoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedWodonga
Others NoticeLoud and love to laugh
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesThe pub lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub or a mates place
Life GoalsTo have fun and be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)