Online Speed Dating » Singles in Abbotsford, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Abbotsford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sue , 50, Female seeking Male, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusWanna go for a motorcycle ride down the long road of life?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my motor cycle, swimming in the warm tropical waters, reading, hanging out with friends, travelling,baking,Red Hatter.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is kind, considerate, old fashioned, willing to walk with me and not ahead of me. He must be strong in heart but loving in touch. You like being my partner in crime and find yourself wondering what I am doing at some point in the day just as I will wonder what you are doing. There is more just ask me and I will tell you.
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne, Nickelback, ZZ Top, AC/DC, Coldplay, Akon, Jason Derulo, Emenem
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, CSI, Lockup, 16 and Pregnant, George Lopez Show, Survivor, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesKevin Costner, Johnny Depp
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, House of Night, Hunger Games Trilogy
Favorite QuotesDon't let fear of common sense hold you back. ornnThere is 3 ways to get something done:n1) hire someone to do itn2) do it yourself orn3) forbid your kids from doing it - Montana Crane
Where You Were Raisedin beautiful BC
Others NoticeI have no idea I will have to ask my friends the next time I see them.
Skills/Talentshmmm I don't think I can share that information
Favorite FoodI love Strawberries.
Favorite Placesany where that is warm
Subjects You Think AboutI am retired why do I have to think?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the movies
Life Goalsto walk again and ride my bike. Life goals keep on changing as I grow up :)
SecretIts so secret I forgot what it is.
ron , 30, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, WI
Dating Statusi m a country boy can u handle it !!
More About Melookin for something new in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports cards cars trucks 4 wheelers football fishing hunting
Favorite Musiccountry rock rap
Favorite TV Showsidk
Favorite Moviesi ll watch almost any movie
Favorite Booksanything by dean koontz
Where You Were Raisedrib lake ,wis
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentsauto mechanics
Favorite Foodi m a meat and potatoes kinda guy
Favorite Placesoutdoors. concerts the garage lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if i have my son or not
Life Goalswanna open a pawn shop and a sports bar
Secreti aint that easy
Jonas , 41, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeThat would have to be my personality love to laugh and have fun with the people im around. Like tomake others happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the gym or jogging
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a big heart to match mine.Looks arent everything its whats inside that counts
Favorite MusicNickleback,three doors down
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men ,hockey or any sports
Favorite MoviesI like all scary,funny,or even a good love story
Favorite BooksThe bone collector
Where You Were Raisedlangley B C
Others Noticemy big blue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant or at a friends house having some drinks watching the sports
Life Goalsto have a nice house and beautifull wife
Secretif i told u it wouldnt be a secret now would it
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, WI
Dating Statusim a lot of fun
More About Mehi there this my 1st time doing this so here we go im a single dad of a 4year old boy that keeps me reilly busy and is my world i also have a 11year old boy that i git every other weekend i do git a lil free time and go hunting or just me time im honest sweet caring loveing AND DONT PLAY GAMES im looking 4 friends 1st 2 do something fun and just hang out and take it from there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing hunting camping reilly any thing out doors
Who I Would Like to Meetthat likes some of the thing i do but not all cus i like trying new thing that is careing loveing honest dont play game and likes kids
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsDog the bounty hunter fanbase
Favorite Quotesb happy and have fun in life
Where You Were Raisedsauk city wi
Others Noticecareing loveing fun funny
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore likely at home with my boys
raj , 44, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Shawna , 23, Female seeking Male, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mei am a country girl, i am not afraid to speak my mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback Riding, Cheerleading, Swimming, Basketball, Figure skating
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is down to earth, likes to live on a farm, loves animals. i'm wanting the person to be loving, caring and understanding
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodanything really
Favorite Placesthe barn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed sometimes
Life Goalsto own my own ranch
rhysieboy16 , 27, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, AU
Dating StatusHey girls add me :)
More About MeI am a caring person that puts others in front of myself.. Easy to get along with and will always be up to trying something new
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to to play footy and go to the gym. Also enjoy cooking a nice meal and watching my favourite movies. The beach is awesome as well
Political AffiliationI don't believe in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone that cares about me and loves me for who i am. Love each other and support each other in everything that we face
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys, Simpsons, Two and half men and Family guy
Favorite MoviesDrama and action
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy smile lol
Favorite Foodhaha hard to say .. Probably a baked dinner with lamb or pork
Favorite PlacesIreland :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut Partyin lol
Life GoalsTo be successful and have a loving family
brian , 52, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic collector sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy a sense of humour and adventerous
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showssitcoms reality
Where You Were Raisedvancouver
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
travis , 37, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedcalgary
Others Noticemy eyes
Tyler , 32, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeI'm a hard working athletic young man, who enjoys keeping busy. I am very modest and compassionate, and I'm looking for somebody who shares the same morals.
Political AffiliationNot much into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a young women who is affectionate and caring, and not to high on themselves.
Favorite MusicSublime, Nappy Roots
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Two and a Half Man, Seinfeld
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockinbird
Where You Were RaisedAbbotsford, B.C.
Others NoticeMy athletic build
Favorite FoodLike all kinds of ethnic foods
Favorite PlacesI love going to the falls to jump off the cliffs it is the most beautiful place in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither camping or at wings
Life GoalsI would like to get into aircraft mechanics

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)