Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Native American, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rosa , 47, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mesoltera
Cole Calvin , 41, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Others NoticeI'm easy and out going person
Aaron , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Others NoticeAm so caring and loving and a cool hearted guy
leandrolanda , 52, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
jipsonmiranda , 20, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
concepcion , 23, Male seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
tom , 54, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love cooking,Camping,Gaming,Hiking,Gaming,Pool side and love to Travel and sightseeing.....
Political AffiliationLibra
Favorite MusicPop Hip hop Jazz RnB Techno
Favorite TV Showsnews and talk shows
Favorite MoviesCrime Thriller Romance and Drammer
Favorite BooksNews,Fashion and Bible
Favorite QuotesWife of a careless man almost a widow
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodChinese Meals
Favorite PlacesFrance Brazil and Egypt
Life GoalsBuild a kingdom of myself with me and my family
SecretThat i'm an adopted Child
Yasmani Miguel , 25, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe gustaria conocer mucha gente nueva
Favorite MusicVariada y bailable
Favorite TV ShowsMe encanta la diversion y los party
Favorite MoviesMe gusta lo bueno
Favorite BooksYo quiero conocer de todo
Favorite FoodTodas
Favorite PlacesNo lo tego aun
Friday or Saturday Nights IEl que tenga libre
jose , 55, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dawn , 62, Female seeking Male, Miami, OK
More About MeI am very warm and love to make people feel comfortable. If you are sick I am the one to call! I love animals-and have a pretty good sense of humor. Cuddling is top on my list of things to do. The beach and seafood is my second love!
Political AffiliationRather not say....
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be employed, have a vehicle. Be loving and like to cuddle, hold hands and walk on the beach. Not married and prefer a gent w/o kids. I want him all to my self!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, HOROR, Animals
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesNiagra Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a new movie on DVD at home.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages