Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Native American, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicregueton meregue salsa
Favorite TV ShowsBox PlayList, Bienvenidos a Música Dominicana, Spanish People in Control, El poder de las 12, Box Mag, Super Noticias, Abriendo la Mañana, Me gusta Deportes
Favorite Moviesscareface
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Favorite PlacesDominica
sebastian , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
Dating Statuspleasure u here... here..there..here..hi my names pleasure
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to do everything ...so if ur up to it then .......lets do wat u wanna do
Political Affiliationi'm with u fellars
Who I Would Like to Meetif u think that u can make me stop n my tracks ...then maybe u got me hooked make me laugh then maybe u got a good chance
Favorite Musictrance ....and everything else
Favorite TV Showsdont have a fav...
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentsshootin pool and drawing...wanna know more jus ask
Favorite Foodhotwings...and chinse ...and everything else
Favorite Placesi love it all ...try me
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and go for the best things n life
Amethyst , 45, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am NOT on HERE for HQQK-UPS!
Favorite MusicBlues, Classical, Country, Disco, Gospel, Latin, Motown, Neo-Soul, R & B, Salsa, Show Tunes
Favorite TV ShowsNashville, Joseph Prince Ministries, Joyce Myers, Joel Osteen, The Potter's Touch (Bishop T.D. Jakes, The Truth Of God (Pastor Gino Jennings).
Favorite MoviesThe Ten (10) Commandments, The Color Purple, Forrest Gump, The Shaw-Shank Redeemption, The Promise, Solomon & Sheba, Avatar,
Favorite BooksBible, Reposition Your Self, Your Best Life Yet, A Thorn in The Flesh.
Favorite FoodApples (Granny Smith), Chicken Salad, Lamb Chops, Matza Ball Soup, Turkey Breast (Honey & Smoked), Spaghetti & Meatballs, Filet Mingyon
Favorite PlacesAfrica, Israel, Mexico, Venezuela, and Philadelphia Pa.
Life GoalsTo be an Entreprenaur in Cosmetics, Clothing Retail, Hair & Nails, and Consigment.
Dax , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy name is Dax I am 23 years old and just moved to the Manayunk/Philly area from NC. I thought I would try this site to meet new people and maybe somthing more. I am outgoing and a people person I like to have fun and be spontaneous.. I am not 100% used to the city life yet but I enjoy it so far. I want to find fun people to show me around the city and share some good times with. I love the night life and meeting new people. My hobbies include Hiking/camping, rock climbing, music, hunting and fishing, just to name a few. The best way to get to know me is to just talk to me and ask.
Favorite Musicanything..
Favorite TV ShowsAdult Swim, Allways Sunny, How I met Your Mother, 30 rock
Favorite Movies300, Into The Wild, A River Runs Through It, Grandmas Boy, Ladies Man, Full Metal Jacket
Favorite BooksHunter S. Thompson, Garry Paulson, Adventure and History
Favorite FoodSea Food, Sushi , Country Cooking, mexican, Italian, Mongolian
Favorite Placesmountains, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go downtown have a few drinks meet new people, dance go see live bands and just have a good time
Life GoalsJust to be successful and comfortable and provide for my family

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages