Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Native American, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a loving man with one daughter but unfortunately my lovely wife died on out way of happiness . I am on here looking for the right woman or my life . Kisses
kelvin , 63, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Dancing & Music, Dancing, Surfing
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I Am Looking For........nI am looking for Funny, bright and lovely woman, someone who is willing to share the same point of view with me, I love to dance and i will be willing to teach my woman how to dance if she loves to..I am looking for someone who is willing to find her last love and be happy together with her...
Favorite Booksromantic
Where You Were Raisedi was born in new york but raised in italy before i decided to come back to new york and get married
Others Noticei am cool headed and i love making my partner smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoor with my computer
Roberts , 22, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicBritany Spears
grace moses , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite PlacesHello,ngive me great plea sure to write you
Sasha , 23, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am very out spoken a little outgoing vibrant and loving.. I care a lot for friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo horseback riding
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart loyal fun. Passionate
Favorite MusicBadu
Favorite TV ShowsDepends on my mood
Favorite MoviesMellow music
Favorite BooksI read everything
Where You Were RaisedUptown manhattan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta with meatballs ,italian sausage and chicken ... Yum
Favorite PlacesI don't have one :(
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt some bar with friends
Life GoalsLive out in the country with a lot of land with crops
princefossy , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam not perfect but i try has much to learn from other and learn to say sorry even when am wrong or right
Political Affiliationhelping the poor
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont need a perfect woman but somebody who understand what is called love
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy way of life very simple and easy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my families to be
Life Goalsthe be the best and reach out to the poor
Neo Amante Thomas , 21, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy name is Neo. Im 19. Im lookin for a kool chiill giirl to talk to and maybe get to kno more about her. Im a mixed breed lol. *420 FRIENDLY* lol HMU
Favorite MusicHip Hop/Rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Funny
Favorite Movies8 Mile
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodAnything Good
Favorite PlacesL.A
Life GoalsTo Become A Sports Player
charles , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsAMC The Walking Dead Game Fansite
Favorite MoviesCabaret, Carter masion
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Favorite PlacesKfc. Macdonards
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm at home
edward , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi am a kind looking guy , and need someonecare,loving,sincere,divorced with one kid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticei am a very good looking guy
Aslan , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, GB
More About MeI am looking for a wife.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Political Affiliationim no political
Who I Would Like to Meetmy god
Favorite Musicplaying love
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesThe Legend of 1900
Where You Were Raisedgerman
Others Noticei love football
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii playing piano for many hours
SecretLos pensamientos se convierten en cosas.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages