Online Date with Native American, English Singles – Page 7

Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rachel , 30, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, jungin, Cycling
Favorite Musicslow , John Legend, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - Doctor Who, CNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesTru Loved, action and comedy
Favorite BooksEvan's Voice
Where You Were RaisedUK London
Others NoticeHonest and Good loving.
SecretNone
steven , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating Statusthe truth is back!
More About MeI am looking for a potential wife. That's most important to me right now, a family of my own. Anything my profile doesn't explain just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Cooking, Working Out, Reading, Networking, Dining Out
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesMan of Steel, Love & Basketball, Malcom x, purge2
Favorite BooksJames Rollins' Sigma Force novels
Favorite QuotesI'd rather stand for something than to fall for anything, I heard it from my dad
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, South Carolina
Others Noticemy body
Skills/TalentsI rap( I mean I really rap not the b.s. they play on the radio) and cook
Favorite FoodThai stir fry
Favorite PlacesJillian's, Roadhouse, Green's and California dreaming's
Subjects You Think Aboutthis upcoming war
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on alot
Life GoalsTo own my own businesses and to visit Amsterdam
Secretno
bernard , 39, Male seeking Female, Adger, AL
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy generosity
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
clintonty , 29, Male seeking Female, Albion, IA
More About MeI'm just me. A single father busting my ass to work 60 hours week and keep up with my kiddos. And enjoying life with out bull shot and or drama. Good money helps with the mind sow and my kids can live happy and have thing wanted and needed and just be free and be us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play with my kids when I am not working. We play ball. , football and basketball. We love to swim. We love to go to the movies. We like going fishing and to car shows. Tractor pulls, Races, shopping
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's see if u got what it takes
Favorite MusicI love some country music. Best rite now. Be. Jason Alden. ~~. Burning it down
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds , baby boy , Pawn stars , football games
Favorite MoviesI enjoy anything.
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedWebber falls , Oklahoma
Others NoticeI'll go with my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere and everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house most of the time. Depends if I have the kids or what. Maybe out doing a lil line dancing, two stepping.
Life GoalsGo as far as I can In my line of work and be all I can be to my kids and to who ever the lucky one is that gets me. Spend as much time and love and money and comfort with one another and just be happy and enjoy life
justin , 18, Male seeking Female, Mancelona, MI
Favorite MusicLil Wayne Drake Eminem Speaker knockerz
Where You Were RaisedYpsilanti Michigan
Others NoticeIm nice cool n I'm a rapper n I go by jmoney westside boy
jen , 49, Female seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About Mesoft butch, kind, passionate, friendly, chatterbox, love meeting ppl, amusement parks, concerts, musicals, movies, travelling, chatting
Political Affiliationprefer to leave that out
Who I Would Like to Meetsoft butch, femme, not into drama, friends, relationship, non smoker, social drinker, chatter, into music, tv etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesACTION,SCI FI
Favorite BooksI Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodcrab, lobster, shrimp
Favorite Placesnevada,calif,navajo nation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, movies, hanging out with family or friends
Life Goalsto be as happy as i can be in life
Clifford , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI alway want to do the right thing in life believe in god and all thing possible speak the truth at all times and do what u can do to help each other and that let u free man ok
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpent time with my family and cooking
Political Affiliationi dont discuss politic
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for someone who believe in them self and in each other tolk to me with respect and all do the same speak the truth and all acept it take me for what i am i all do the same
Favorite MusicSouls and rnb raggaie niphop
Favorite TV ShowsCops and 48 hours the jeffersons
Favorite MoviesRomance plays action and karate
Favorite BooksNews paper books
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica with my mom
Others NoticeThe way how u carried ur self and how u tolk
Favorite FoodRice and peas dinner
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bed
Life GoalsJust to find the right person and settle down and goes to my church
Alfredo , 56, Male seeking Female, Kelseyville, CA
Where You Were RaisedSanta rosa
Others Noticethey say that I'm lovable
Cameron , 26, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Working Out, Reading, Photography
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Others NoticeMy smile
Kassie , 22, Female seeking Male, Belle Glade, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuns, Lifted Trucks, Bon Fires, COUNTRY MUSIC, Fishing, Hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetA slow talking, laid back, funny, charming redneck <3
Where You Were Raisedbelle glade

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages