Online Speed Dating » Singles in Thunder Bay, Canada » Native American, English

Singles in Thunder Bay, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Thunder Bay, CA
More About Mei dont really know i dont worry about too much. i just work and try to stay outta trouble and its been working fine for me so, yeah just ask me
Political Affiliationnothing, no answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy to talk to, someone with a sence of humor, and someone to be a retard with...lol
Where You Were Raisedhospital, then home?
Others Noticesmile?
Favorite Foodi dont know
Favorite Placeswhere ever life takes me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday either at a bar or at home, saturday would be at work
Life Goalsdont really have any, happy with the way things are going now
rhea , 42, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
More About Meiam so nice
Favorite MoviesLove & Monster Trucks
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite Foodchickenwings,ribs,chococateicecream with some strawberries
Favorite Placesfernie british columbia very nice place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the computer or at home
Courtney , 26, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
Dating StatusAlways gotta poker face
More About MeI live life to the fullest and I have no regrets
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexas Holdem Poker, Pool, Dancing, Walking, Shopping, Basketball, Pow wows
Political AffiliationNDP
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, goal oriented
Favorite MusicEverything but RnB and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsReal World, Gossip Girl, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Top Model, Pawn Stars, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Favorite BooksThe Tao of Poker, The Bible, The Only Good Indian
Favorite Quotes"Only after the last tree has been cut down, Only after the last fish has been caught. Only after the last river has been poisoned, Only then will you realize that money cannot be eaten."
Where You Were RaisedThunder Bay Ont Canada
Others NoticeMy long brown hair
Skills/TalentsDancing, Playing Poker
Favorite FoodSpagetti, Pizza, Cesar Salad, Poutine, Chicken Wraps, Cheesecake, Cupcakes
Favorite PlacesCamping... anywhere in the bush.
Subjects You Think AboutReligion, Politics, Paranormal
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the back yard having a fire and some beers, at the bar or sitting at home watching Friday Night T.V
Life GoalsStudy Aboriginal Community Advocacy, graduate and get an amazing job helping Aboriginal people
SecretI have a daughter and she is my life
Cheryl , 45, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
Dating StatusLIVE!, LOVE!, LAUGH!
More About MeLive life to the fullest.....LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrapbooking, surfing the net, read
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunconditional love
Favorite Musicpretty much all kinds except for that heavy metal rock stuff
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv much
Favorite Movieslove/romance, action, horror, drama..etc..
Favorite QuotesIf you try to chat with me, you only get 5 minutes, than we get cut off
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the bush/small town
Others NoticeMy face..lol
Skills/TalentsIf you try to chat with me, you'll only get 5 minutes, than I get cut off, cuz I didn't pay for this
Favorite Foodlasagna..ceasar salad, amongst others..
Favorite Placesoh yes an exotic vacation is always a dream of mine, with that special someone
Subjects You Think AboutI think about MAYBE paying for this speedating thingy...chatting is only free for 5 minutes,..sheesh
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, at home
Life Goalswe can share that together
SecretI care
carrie , 37, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
Dating Statuslove to have fun and hang out
More About Mei love to be with family and friends. i love to be around kids i enjoy making them laugh and have fun. i love the outdoors and animals. i care about others and if there is a problem i am there for that person. i have a good sense of humour when i am not shy but that goes away in time. i like to hang out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Draw and Paint, Camping, Horse back riding, Spending Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who just like to be them selves. and who like the other person for who they are. likes to laugh and have a good time. some one that wants to take there time and get to know eachother.
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and Roll and Classic Rock, Alternative, Classic and Alternative Rock, Maroon 5, katy pary
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI Miami, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesDisney Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Fantasy Channel, Mysteries
Where You Were Raisednipigon ontario
Others Noticethe first thing that i think others notice about me is that i am shy. but once i get to know someone i can have a bit of a good sense of humour, and always there if some needed to talk.
Skills/Talentsrefinishing counters and cupboards
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is: pasta. chocolate, fruit, veggies,
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is camp with family and friends could not be a better place to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing with my dog. and watching a good movie
Life Goalsto open a riding centre for kids a teach then how to ride and care for the animals, to teach the kids with special kneads that they can do anything.
tigereyes76 , 38, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
More About MeI'm a little on the shy side, but open up whenever the modds right,,I enjoy movies,music,entertainment, i am not a person who is into head-games
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet someone who isnt afraid to get out there and do things that are fun and spontaneous, and i'm looking for someone who doesn't play head-games who enjoys watching movies,and listening to country music,,,
Noela , 54, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
More About Meim sending you more about me and its alittle long but i dont know how to write short hand,lol Ok about myself my name is Noela and im 50 birthday is july 8th im a Native * Ojibway* im a Cancer,my favorite colours are black,pink and baby blue.I love Roses any colour,favorite food is Chinese,and my mom's cooking,i'm not a chef but i can cook,i listen to Classic rock n Roll,Classic Country,50's,60's70's to now but dislike Heavy rock and Rap.Like to do Arts n Crafts,Sewing,Playing billards,Reading,Cuddling,Caressing,Being pampered,like when my man cooks for me,The thing i don't like is racises or when people talk behind your back.I'm very honest,caring,loving,love to laugh,going out for dinner,walking on a moonlite night,but i could say i like mostly everything.n My family i have my mother but my father passed away n 1983,i have 4 brothers and 1 sister amd 34 nieces n nephews.I was born in a small town called Beardmore Ontario raised in my mothers hometown called Heron Bay Ontario oh there Reserves because i'm Native (Ojibway)but i've been in Thunder Bay Ontario since i was 5 years old.I was married once in 1986 and divorced in 1989 because my ex was abusive and drank to much and i didn't have no children with him.After i left him i was alone till 20 years ago i was in relationship but that was hard coping with him for that many years but don't get me wrong i did love him but problems with his family came between us plus he was a drinking and i just can't cope with alcohol because iwas a drinker for years then i stopped for 20 years but i do have adrink maybe once or twice a year.I'm a smoker and if i have to quit i will because truthfully i think should try quiting.n What i use to do i was a Sewing Machine Operator for a Sports Factory i made Hockey pants and Hockey Jersey's for the Canada Games but i had to leave my job because i was hurt i have what you call Tendinitis in my shoulders and Carpal Tunnel Sydrome in both wrist so i'm unable to good so i'm on a Disabilty with the Government of Ontario.n What i'm looking for is man that will be honest,faithful.loyal,compassionate,caring,fun to be with,average build,good looking and i know you are all i'm looking for since i've been talking to you online i beleive i have found my match if you want me i'm more then ready to start and share my life with you and i'd like very much to meet you and prove to you that i could be the love of your life that you've been searching for.So sweetie i hope i told you all you needed to know and if you need more ask me some questions.Have a great day
Chey , 23, Female seeking Female, Thunder Bay, CA
billymatthew , 43, Male seeking Female, Thunder Bay, CA
More About MeSimple man who lives a simple life looking to meet a passionate,honest,simple and strong woman,I'm pretty open to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging with good friends,movies,bowli ng,and dinner.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicAC/DC,Megadeth,Gwen Stefani,Sean Paul
Favorite TV ShowsUFC,24 Hours,CSI Miami and New York,Law and Order
Favorite MoviesResident Evil,Night of the living dead,13th Warrior,Pathfinder,28 Days,Dawn of the dead,Conan the barbarian and Destroyer,28 Weeks later
Favorite Bookstruecrime
Favorite Foodchinese,native,italian
Favorite PlacesToronto,casino
Life Goalshappiness,be happy with someone
courtney , 25, Female seeking Male, Thunder Bay, CA
More About Me:)
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, humor, laid back, down to earth
Where You Were RaisedA small town
Others NoticeMy beautiful hair
Favorite FoodBlueberry Cheesecake, toast, fettuccine Alfredo
Favorite PlacesNature
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or at the club on the dance floor

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages