Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sherman, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Sherman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 47, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
More About MeI`m just a semi-normal guy looking for someone special. If common goals are to be achieved, one must give more than is taken, if any relationship is to be a success.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty anda sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAny Accept Rap
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Two and a Half Men, Decoded on History
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, comedies
Where You Were RaisedSherman,Tx
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI enjoy all types of food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work...
Roman , 27, Male seeking Male, Sherman, TX
Dating StatusLooking for the right guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgaming, watching netflix, listening to music.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music. but I listen to a lot of Ayumi Hamasaki.
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, charmed, the secret circle, family guy, american dad, futurama, southpark.
Favorite Moviesscifi, comedy, romantic comedy, horror
Favorite BooksHarry Potter... I dont do much reading.
Others Noticemy smile. :)
Favorite Foodanything asian :)
kobi , 19, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
Favorite MusicRap
Where You Were Raisedsherman
Others NoticeIdk
Kaitlin , 26, Female seeking Male, Sherman, TX
More About Mejust looking for friends rite now. outgoing. love to have a good time. have a job. my own car....2012 chrysler 200. no kids. dont like drama.
Favorite Musicrap. hip hop. r&b. rock. pop
Favorite TV Showsncis. csi. hawaii 5-0. criminal minds. mentalist. mtv. bet.
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam working. chillin at home. going out with friends
Life Goalsget my hair license n rn degree. start a fam. have kids
MJG , 27, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Supernatural, ABDC and Tyler Perry's house of pain
Favorite MoviesRomantic, thrillers, horror and comedies
Favorite Booksas long as its a good book I'll read it lol. you can tell I dint read many books but I do like to sit at home when I can with a book or two
Where You Were Raisedsherman
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IBouncing at a bar
Donna , 63, Female seeking Male, Sherman, TX
Dating Statuscountrygirl
More About MeI love to meet people. i am shy at first. like to do and go where both would like.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay and teach music, guitar, brass, swimmimg, cards, dominos, movies, going to the lake.
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is hard but i would like someone who knows whom he is. Enjoys life and what it has to offer. Who likes to be in at home but likes to go out.
Favorite Musiccountry, bluegrass, 60's - 70's, gospel
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncsi, ghost whisper, will & grace, frasier, star trek, criminal minds, westerns, romance
Favorite Moviesmysteries, syfi, comedy
Favorite BooksThe shadow children, the shack
Skills/TalentsI sing and play the guitar. I taught the boyscouts. I teach band in my church
Favorite Foodsweet and sour chicken, catfish, rice
Favorite Placeslike to go anywhere. never been on a cruise ...would like to go on one
Life Goalsto enjoy life and what it has to offer
Keith , 34, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
More About MeI am a country boy and single father with a five year old son. Love the outdoors and traveling. Not here for game playing if I wanted that I would go to the local whore house. I am looking for a good women that is independent and nows what she wants in life.
Favorite Musiccountry but really any genre with good talent.
Favorite TV Showswesterns
Favorite Moviesjohn wayne and the fighting seabee's, any action
Favorite Foodmexican, italian, seafood
Favorite Placesdestin, fl. grand canyon, any national park,
Life Goalsretire by age 45
Jena , 30, Female seeking Male, Sherman, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, House, The Drs
Where You Were RaisedDenison Tx
Others NoticeMy smile
ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
Dating Statuswhats up world
More About Mego getta real nigga ya digg
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi majored in collision repair technology and i love to paint and pull dents for the most part
Political Affiliationfuck'em
Who I Would Like to Meetidk fine love to have fun, smart real nigga and a go getta
Favorite Musicold school and modern r and b, pop and rap (some)
Favorite TV Showsthe game and adventure time
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookswar is a racket
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placeslake subway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or chillin with my mom
Life Goalsget my bachelors in nursing and open my own body shop while going to law school
toni , 33, Female seeking Male, Sherman, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages