Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Rosa, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Santa Rosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justsnugglin , 46, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Dating StatusEasy Going but lil Shy
More About MeI'm usually pretty easy going. Making others laugh,Careing,helpful,Hardworking,Shy,Ok with my sexualality,A lil Jealous,Ready to take Care of you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to work in the garden Nails,B.B.Q,Going out having a couple drinks and dancing,Being wit, Bbq, Friends and Family, Nails, Cooking
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA good Provider,People person,Good sense of Humor, Easy going,Playful,Romantic,A cood Listener and can give a Great Massage
Favorite MusicOld School 70's and Early 80's, R&B, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, sifi channel, Dr. Öz Show
Favorite MoviesScarry, Reality Brazzers
Where You Were RaisedIn Vallejo, Ca.
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess
Favorite FoodTender T-Bone steak sautte' mushrooms and onions.Twice baked potatoe,Pasta.Asparagus,Ice Creme
Favorite PlacesHot tub,Beach,Concert,A drive
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbley home or work
Life GoalsTo find someone to share and live my life with Happily
SecretI will tell u later
craig , 54, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About Mea very laid back person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were RaisedRialto,southern calif.
Others NoticeI seem to look educated
Favorite Fooda beautiful woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto smile alot
Secretcome on it's a secret
Victoria , 29, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeI am a 26 native woman with a 5 yr old boy who is my life and well goin to school takin some dance classes which i love and music which is my passion ! I am a family woman i have a huge fam so im always with someone . Currently unemployed which is killing me i just had to move back home so dating is goin to be rough but just keepin an open mind ! ask whatever im free spirited and ready for whatever is thrown my direction!
Hobbies / Interests / Activities420 friendly hay !!! ugh family is a huge part of my life and just chill listen to music dance cook whatever the mood brings !
Political Affiliationhuh?
Who I Would Like to MeetDamn well I have to say that u must be well established meaning ...working or a student or both must be mobile bc at the moment i am not ! Would be a plus if u had ur own place ! Now after that being said im not a materialistic girl but do expect to be treated once and awhile I want someone who knows how to show appreciation in the little ways ! Must be affectionate but not clingy and family oriented is a must bc if it is goin to go anywhere u will be involved in a lot of gatherings!
Favorite MusicI love all types !
Favorite TV ShowsAnything having to do with music and singing U know and well i'll watch whatever not a huge tv fanatic!
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance occasionally i wil watch action !
Favorite BooksCostco wholesale catalog!
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa
Others NoticeI thnk that I have beautiful eyes and well nice handable hips cute feet and well my smile !
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite Placeshmmmm that is a difficult q i am open to new sites and restaurants !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if noone invites me !
steven4156029582 , 37, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a professional photographer and love and want to travel europe and other realms of the world soon,,,would love to find some girls to model for me on photoshoots,,if your interested,im at,,model _ search 1 8 yes who,,ok.hope you understand,i would love to do a photoshoot with some of you beautiful woman,,if your local like in the bay area we could definaltley meet up. love all of you ladies,,,steven
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetclean fun smart pretty doesnt judge my looks at all,,,if she doesnt like me beause of my looks she should just walk away,,just like that,it saves time,,
Favorite Musiclatin,,dance music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch that thing,love dvds though,,and going out to the theater,,
Favorite Moviesbut i do love movies of all types,,,
Favorite Booksi love to read i have way to many books though,,
Favorite Quotesif you cant get out,,,go further in,,,
Skills/Talentsim a photographer ,love to take photos of interesting things ,,places,, and people,,,looking for models,love to shoot fashion and artistic glamour photos,,,send for me at model _ search 18 yes hoo ok ill be waiting to hear from all you beautiful girls out there,you are sooo beautiful,,,
Favorite Foodsoft female lipps is my favourite food,,
Favorite Placesto travel europe,,its best to travel by rail,,they have the best rail lines in the world,,also want to see japan,,,planning a trip now,,also a shareholder in a casino in northern cali,,,
Can't Live Withoutsex,foood,air,water,,,
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a mate,,a beautiful woman to share life with,,do everything together,,i miss the soft female touch,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to walk at night enjoy the city lights,wish i had a woman to be with me,,i miss holding her on a kool evening night,,just the two of us,,i miss being with a soft pretty woman and need to find her soon,,,hope i find her on here,,,
Life Goalswant to make my first million,,,
Secretmy secret,,? if i told you then it wont be a secret,,anymore,,,
jason , 44, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Billie , 30, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeThat I'm really easy to talk to and outgoing
indian99 , 49, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play a lot of guitar
Favorite Music90s Alt., country, punk
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Dexter, the Mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFactotum by Charles Bukowski
Where You Were RaisedPine Ridge Reservation, SD
Others NoticeThat I'm Native American
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesCoffee houses
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music somewhere
keeylah , 33, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe
Political Affiliation,zmkckn
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite Moviessleana
Where You Were Raised510
Others Noticeadd me on kik messneger keey101
Favorite Placesout of the house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout n about
Life Goals2die old
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About Mejust here to check the site out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicdepends on my mood
Favorite Moviesinterview with a vampire other guys
Favorite Booksnot sure hqvent read anything interesting in awhile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach the track on my bikeb
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever plan just go with the flow
Life Goalsbe happy
junior , 27, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages