Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Norman , 49, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Where You Were Raisedwillards md
Others Noticemy smile
nathan , 40, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About Meim hard working and bin with job for long time and like my job and enjoy spending time with that special person and doing all sorts of
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking movies
Political AffiliationLESSER OF THE TWO EVILS
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats goin to like me for me and not try to change me
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Darcy Donavan, Darcy Donavan, Kings Of Leon, Katy Perry, Metallica, AC/DC, Eminem, Linkin Park, George Strait, George Strait, Green Day, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Bob Marley, Evanescence, Nickelback, David Phelps, All
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time, Kashin' In, Michael Waddell's Bone Collector, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Hawii Five O, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Bones, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Michael Waddell, Criminal Minds, NCIS, House, House, Mike and Molly, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAll, Warrior, We Were Soldiers, Zookeeper, Sling Blade, Saw
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Dont Read Much, Dont Read Much
Favorite QuotesIS WHAT IT IS
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite Foodi like to cook and like just about everything
Favorite Placeshanging with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house
Life GoalsTO BE A BETTER PERSON THAN MY FATHER
SecretI WILL TELL U ONE IF U TELL ME ONE
Kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Others Noticei guess im anice guy
mr_kyshawn , 18, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were Raisedsalisbury nc
Others Noticeimma cool nigga
Erik , 48, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Ghost Hunters, NASCAR, and football
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesDon't Quote me on that
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticei am able to find something funny in any situation no matter what it is
Skills/Talentslearn that later
Favorite Foodno real favorites
Favorite Placesthe ones i have not seen yet
Subjects You Think AboutI Think a lot on many subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii never plan anything .. some of the best times are from a spur of the moment
Life Goalsto be the only person to make it out of this life alive
Secret:P
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
More About MeI DONT BULL SHIT I SPEAK MY MIND I WAS MISFURTUNATE THIS PAST TWO YEARS I HAVE RECENTLLY GOT OUT OF PRISON BECAUSE I TOOK THE EASY WAY OUT AN STARTED SELLING DRUGS, I GOT CAUGHT AN NOW I PUT UP WITH NO MORE CHILDISH PILLS OR ANY OTHERCRACK HEADED SHIT SO PLEASE IF YOU DO HARD DRUGS DONT TALK TO ME.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWORK ON A CARCOMPUTER WHAT EVER THATS BROKE, COOK MAKE LOVE.ECT
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetA GOOD ADDITUDE SOME ONE WHOS PLAYFUL AN FUN. I DO LIKE TO HAVE A LIFE PARTNER SOME ONE TO ENDLLESSLY PUT MY LOVE AN LIFE TO. AND LOTS OF DIRTY DIRTY LOL
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsHITORY CHANNELS PAWN STAR AND ALOT OF ANIMAL PLANET
Favorite MoviesACTION, HORROR, BASICLLY ANY INTERESTING MOVIE NOT DULL OR TO GOODY TOO SHOES
Favorite Bookseclips, Ted Dekker
Where You Were RaisedGOLD HILL,NC
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES, AND MY CHEST
Favorite FoodI LIKE ALL SORTS IF PREPARED RIGHT
Favorite PlacesHIGH ROCK LAKE IN SUMMER OUT AT OUR POOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHELPING MY NEESE WATCHMY GREAT NEPHEW
Life GoalsTO BECOME AN AUTOMOTIVE ENGINER WHEN I FINISH COLLAGE
William , 35, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were Raisedupstate N.Y.
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes
Skifor , 33, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About MeI am friendly, humorous, artistic, athletic, adventurous and understanding
Political AffiliationNuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetWell mannered, hygienic, understanding, spontaneous, adventurous and she's willing to try new things
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap Tv
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Nigeria, West Africa
Others NoticeThat I am generous, nice, energetic, handy, crafty, talented and have a good experience with women.
Favorite FoodAfrican food, Indian food, Arabian food, Asian food and other types of food that edible
Favorite PlacesAny place that set in the mood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a business owner or an inventor
Shaelyne , 20, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
More About MeI am a full package. Im not a tiny girl but im proud of every one of my curves. I am confident, bold, intelligent, quick witted, and i dont like to waste time. I am a very busy woman. I am a biology major.
Favorite Musicrock. alternative. 70s 80s 90s
Favorite TV Showstrue blood, supernatural, dark matters, grimm,
Favorite Moviesfast 5. seven. horror gore. biographies. true stories.
Favorite Placesboone, asheville, mountains, woods, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with my friends outside on the lake or traveling.
Life Goalsget my degree in biology, travel
ice , 29, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBones, family guy, Grimm
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages