Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rome, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Rome, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
katerkooooooooooooooooooo , 38, Female seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About Mei'm a gemini. there are soooooo many things......
Political Affiliationconservative. ultra. sometimes.
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to me. opposites do not attract. all you get is trouble.
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes and then my body and my efferfescent personality
Favorite Foodamerican, italian, chinese, japanese, diner,
Favorite Placesireland, margaritaville, cape cod, west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or club
Life Goalsto be a social worker, counelor, and/or patient advocate
Randy , 53, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Favorite Moviesaction comedy sci fi
Alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Onehwa , 20, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About MeI Am Fun Very Entertaining, Love to Make ppl Smile and laugh, My Life Is Music I write my own and Produce my own Music, i have my own Music Studio, I like to hang out with friend's I feel Friend's Is something everyone must have so i keep mine close....But over all I'm a fun Guy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Make Music, Play sports, HANG OUT W/ FRIENDS N PLAY SPORTS
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust Someone Fun, Entertaining, Someone who can make me laugh and Smile, And enjoy's Music just As I do.
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (US), The Waking Dead, Pawn Star$, Martin, CBS 5 Morning News
Favorite Movieshorror, funny, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse NY
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChinese Food, Pizza and Wings, And Salad's
Favorite PlacesTo Big Cities
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Friends
Life GoalsTo Be well Known
Craig , 46, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeMy face
ike , 20, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Where You Were Raisedrome, ga
Sterling , 40, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my son!
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Favorite MusicA variety of styles and kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Fam Guy, Ancient Aliens
Where You Were RaisedRome, Ga.
Others NoticeMy eyes! I hope! lol
SecretI have a foot fetish!
Radu , 27, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
More About Mei am a friking idiot, really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeague of Legends
Political AffiliationI vote for the man on the moon
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be a woman o.0
Favorite MusicRammstein Rosenrot, I Dont Know
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children (TV Series), Prison Break, Lost, South Park
Favorite MoviesOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, South Park Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, Kill Bill, Kung Fu Hustle, Ip Man
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin a hole, raised by wolfes
Others NoticeI dont want to know :D
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesSomwhere over the rainbow
Friday or Saturday Nights INobody can find me on weekends :P
Life Goalsi want to die as soon as possible
clayton , 32, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love eatting bald pussy and fucking all night
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good to My Ear
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticethe way I look
amber , 29, Female seeking Male, Rome, NY
More About Mei am very talkative, the comedian of the group, always happy. very easy going personality. honest, blunt and outspoken.
Political Affiliationvote a woman in and maybe I would be interested in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as a person can have a good time, know how to treat me right and make me happy I am content
Where You Were Raisedin the country near rome ny
Others NoticeI am always happy and smiling, I always get comments how nice my smile is
Favorite Foodmmmmm tacos or buffalo chicken wing dip yum yum
Favorite Placesi think any new place is a favorite place, i just love sight seeing and going to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking care of patients lol sometimes out having a drink with friends at a local bar/resaurant
Life Goalsi thrive for as much information as possible. live life to its fullest and be happy are my goals

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages