Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lorraine , 33, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeWell if you talk want to know me just ask and I'll tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing really just relax
Political AffiliationI'm pretty liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and we'll see where it goes.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm
Favorite MoviesFantasy, SciFi
Favorite BooksDark Tower
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeThat I'm out spoken, funny, cute, nice and I'm cool to hang out with.
Favorite FoodWell I could alot of food from scratch do if I would have to say Apple cobbler. It's my favorite.
Favorite PlacesWell if I would have to say a road trip is something I like to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home cooking and cleaning. Or at bar and/or the after hours
Life GoalsStill have alot to decide. But I would have to say move to Arizona and open my own business or 2 or 3
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Samuel , 26, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeJust ask and you shall experience the essence that is Samuel Love Blevins
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance make music listen to music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me know
Favorite MusicAll. No descrimination.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV
Favorite MoviesComedy action horror
Favorite BooksNews and weather on my android
Where You Were Raisedwashington pa
Others NoticeEyes lips and cock bulge
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home popping bottles and waiting for miss right to take me by the dick and rock my world
Life GoalsOwn a restaurant
kent , 23, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusrandom
More About MeI'm me get over it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to pick random places to go and i read alot then there are times when i get on call of duty and kill ppl all day
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as she is real im kool wit it
Favorite Musicall country
Favorite TV Showsi like all
Favorite Booksany that i have read
Favorite Quotesstand tall and move forward
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Skills/Talentsi can draw pritty dam good
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placesroam
Can't Live Withoutfood
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and the stars and wat i can do wit a fork and a balloon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know i choose a difrent thing every day
Life Goalsidk
Secreti dont have 11 toe's lol
Furius , 27, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Metalk to me and actually want to get to know me. you'll be surprised. for the better good or bad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write music, poetry, practice martial arts, and study occult knowledge
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Favorite MusicI listend to only one kind of music.... Good music :-) dont matter the genre
Favorite TV ShowsEhhh dont really watch much t.v.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Suspense, thriller, slasher, gore
Favorite BooksMystical Dragon Magic by D.J. Conway
Favorite QuotesPain Is Weakness Leaving The Body
Where You Were RaisedStraight out of tha east side in Wilkinsburg Of Pittsburgh, Pa
Others Noticelol well that's easy. My way with words. ! often get asked why im so technical about what I may say
Skills/TalentsThere are plenty for a man multi-talented
Life GoalsI just want a life of contentment. I don't wanna be rich. Really don't wanna be famous. I just want to have everything I could ever need and the world for Mah Cocoa Mocha mini me :-)
SecretDo you believe in Magick?
Jim , 74, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite MusicR. Kelly, Rick Gross, Jennifer Hudson, james, Destiny Lab, Joseph, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Chrisette Michele, Michael Jackson, Steven Curtis Chapman
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Meet The Browns, CSI: NY, Native Heartbeat, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, CSI: Miami, Rizzoli&Isles, Criminal Minds, Bones, Official Law & Order Page, NCIS
Favorite MoviesA Christmas Story, Jumping the Broom, The Blind Side, Underworld, Paid in Full, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), Eat Pray Love, Eat Pray Love, I - Proud to Be an Indian, I Am Legend
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon, The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Bible, The Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedWest Pa
Allen , 39, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI'm special because im me and I love myself and life and more you need to no just ask I try to stay ahead of the game called life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH BEA, Horesback Riding
Political Affiliationwhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful a one man women
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, 48 Hours
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Il and Meadville,pa
Others Noticeopen, blunt, and honesty and I keep it 100% always
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or on the porch drinking a beer lol
Life Goalsto own my own home
Diamond , 20, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesstrip club
Life Goalsto own my own salon
Adonis , 20, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn , p.a ,v.a, Long Island
Others NoticeI am an outgoing gentle men kinda sensitive athletic & kind hearted will be shipped off soon(Marines). I'm looking forward to meeting someone special
Nakeyshia , 35, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man, not a boy. Someone who takes cares of his responsibilities, is kind, understanding, trustworthy, plus someone who is stable financially as well as in the head!! I'm not here to ask for any hand out (money) I just want to meet someone who treats me with respect and approach me like a lady not like some hoe you meet on a corner.
Favorite TV ShowsLove and hip-hop
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were RaisedIn Delaware
Others NoticeI would say my lips
Favorite PlacesVEGAS!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cuddled up on my couch with my kids

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages