Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Native American, English » Page - 7

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harveyr 1979 , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeoOut going, good sense of humor honest, have a lot of hobbies up front shop, work out love conversation good listener patient work hard very sociable and take home to mom type up for anything not a jealous or controlling guy take chances old fashioned work hardnice sweet play hard trust worthy faithful loyal, people person, love to party love the night life sentive love to have fun also gentle man at times love to try new things father type love sex all the time dosent cheat always myself, not lazy,50/50/.
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, club and dance, classical, country, opera, blues, some grunge gothic dark metal death metal sheet metal hip hop 80's music 90's music some 70's and 60s some 50's also
Favorite TV Showssouth park pawn stars counting cars bar rescue, wrestling entertainment, night show s, late show s, robot chicken, true life, animal planet, the simpsons, sports events, concerts, war films, auto auctions, poker, bowling, boxing, game show CSI , different strokes the jeffersons Judge Joe Jerry Springer Maury Povich the stock channel The Weather Channel the fashion network ninja warrior the newlywed game American Idol X Factor hot worlds craziest car chases when the world ends American restoration counting cars Top Gear Dallas Melrose Place full health Boy Meets World family matters The Jeffersons Judge Judy Sanford and Son The Golden Girls
Favorite BooksHarry potter, lord of the rings, science fiction, sports and a lot more, guns, cars, traines, computer book s, bowling, crime stories, modle books, animal books, natural disasters President assassinations weather disasters crime killings mobsters corrupt cops
Favorite Foodice cream, french fries, milk shake, eggs, pancakes, waffles, cereal, pizza, pasta, hot dogs, hamburgers, chinese food, chicken, turkey, stuffing, bread, rolls, cornon the cob, biscuits, frozen dinners, chips od all kinds,skilles, gummy bear's, broccoli and carrots, strawberry, blue berry, water Mellon, cookies, sour patch kids, Hershey bar, milk, Gatorade, power ade, juice,bread rolls and sticks spinach, celery, sour grapes and chicken, soup, egg rolls cake, brownies,scramble eggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep or goplaces watch, tv, sleep, play video games, watch or go bowling going to the movies going to the park going to diners going shopping enjoy the nightlife go jogging
Life Goalsfamily travel more make more money learn different languages, play every video games
Dennis , 60, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusShoping or Dinner ,walking,fishing,Filying, sport,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloulte
Favorite Musicgood musiction any form of music
Favorite TV Showsbrun notise
Favorite Moviessleing blade
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Favorite Quotesanything that makes sence
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others Noticeno comment
Skills/TalentsMy job Skills good at it. Stationary Engineer
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think AboutThe human conditioned on Earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsdie happy
SecretBigfoot is real
eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusjust looking for a good woman thats all!
More About Meim a artist and motor cycle builder. im pretty laid back, i like havig a good time with family and friends. i love to laugh, to make every one around me have a good time. im a king and im trying to find my queen. im old-school and treat a lady like a lady, im in philly so im only looking to chat with people close. if your not verified i prbly wont be chatting with you either, to much scamming b/s goin on out their. losers pray on us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, My Kids, Music, Love to Draw and Paint
Political AffiliationI hate Politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim open minded
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, Evanescence, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWhat About Bob?, The Gift, The Others, King of New York, Angels with Dirty Faces
Favorite BooksOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Mystical Qabalah, The Middle Pillar, A Clockwork Orange, The Art of Getting Over, Mahatma Ghandi
Favorite Quotessome people grow up some people grow older..
Where You Were Raisedphilladelphia
Others Noticemy eyes, they are green in the middle and blue around the rims
Secretno secrets lets keep everything real
Brian , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesComdey, Action
Keinn , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a grown man driven to be a good person. I'm loyal,loving, passionate, down to earth, calm and laid back, and I'm ladies I'm a very oral pleaser! Overall I'm the guy that's very good company In or out of the sheets! LOL! No joke. :
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Connect Four, Ms. Pacman
Political AffiliationI don't believe anything they tell me!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a lady who is comfortable in her own skin, compassionate,affectionate, humorous, easy going, sexually adventurous meaning know what you want in and out of the sheets and not be ashamed to ask/seek it. I need someone who won't put up with my stuff, but has both interest at heart....
Favorite MusicReggae, soca, Hip-Hop, Rihanna, Luther Vandross, Maroon 5, Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye, Buju Banton, James Brown, Emenem, Alicia Keys, Wu-Tang, BeresHammond, Jadakiss, Boney James, Jay-Z, Kenny G
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Two and a Half Men, Cheers, Cheers, Cheers, Cheers, ER
Favorite MoviesAction, The Lord of the Rings, Thor, Thor, Thor, Captain America, Transformers, 35 and Ticking, Tron Legacy, X-Men Movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, Walter Mosley, Holy Quran القرآن الكريم, The Harry Potter Series, The Dresden Files, Terry McMillan, Inspirational Books, Sci Fi Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedPhilly!
Others NoticeMy shoulders.
Favorite FoodCHERRy CHEESE CAKE!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we go!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie, or with friends and family doing the same.
Life GoalsI plan on making my mark in the cosmetology field, and I want to get married before I'm 40.....
Christian , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI'm fun to be around with.I don't care if you have money or not,I still want to be with you.I love to dance,swim,sing and hangout a lot,meaning I love to explore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Typing, Xbox 360, ipod touch
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody who's willing to be with me for the rest of their lives.I want to meet somebody weather we have less things in common or a lot of things in common.And I'm also into people who are willing to be there for me whenever I'm down or when I need them.
Favorite MusicAdele, Matthew West, nicki manaj, Beyoncè, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination series, The Hunger Games - Norge, Titanic, Takers, Original Sin, Once Upon a Time in Mexico
Favorite BooksBible, WWE (NETWORK)
Favorite QuotesLove is in the air.
Where You Were RaisedIn Philadelphia,PA.
Others NoticeAbout how skinny and short I am.
Skills/TalentsTyping,dancing and singing.
Favorite FoodPizza,cheeseburgers,cheese steaks,fries and hot dogs.
Favorite PlacesChurch,mall,gallery,friend's house and at the movies.
Subjects You Think AboutLunch,english and history.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall,gallery,church and home.
Life GoalsMarrying the one person I love.Having a career.Becoming a better person.
SecretThat I want to be a professional wrestler when I get a little bit older.
Chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusHard Working and Real
More About MeThe Dreds that i wear are an external view of my inner mind activity. Not just style!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing. Concerts. Occasional trips. Fishing. Building things.
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries. Factual Non Fiction.
Favorite QuotesDon't Fight It. Fight It Back.
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeI'm about that work!
Favorite FoodI eat anything eddible!
Favorite PlacesWashington State was Great!
Subjects You Think AboutHow many Women are in need of a good Man like myself. How many are Horney like me. Where are they.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting set for the wkend work load or at time D.J.ing a party.
Life GoalsTo become an Chief Installation Tech for Photovoltaic Solar Gear.
SecretJust nasty!
zhyare , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statushi ladies
More About Memy eyes,my flexabilites,my abbs every thing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasket ball
Political Affiliationmy clothes my body
Who I Would Like to Meetlots of things
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily matters
Favorite Moviesany movie
Favorite Bookshary potter
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodchicken salade
Favorite Placesthe nightclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the basket ball court
Life Goalsto be in the NBA
Hasan , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei gat everytime a good compliments about my eyes...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTenis, Bowling, Ski
Political Affiliationdemocrat...
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty and fun girls....
Favorite MusicP.diddy, Usher, Akon, jenifer lopes, Christina Aguilara, Chriss Brown, And Many Other More
Favorite TV ShowsNikita, Arrow, Criminal Mind, CSI : Miami, No Ordinary Family
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, cartoons, romantic movies
Favorite BooksScience and Technology
Favorite Quotes???....
Where You Were RaisedKosovo...
Others NoticeMy smiley face and my eyes...
Skills/Talentscomputers
Favorite Foodchips...:)
Favorite PlacesPhiladelphia...:)
Subjects You Think About???...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work...anytime
Life Goals???...
Secret???....
Carmen , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladephia

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages