Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Native American, English » Page - 7

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marsha , 50, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality.
Edwards , 60, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Jenny Ruuby Milius , 23, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeBe active on your school and church only?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAssociation football, G. Kennedy Thompson, Modeling, Doctors Without Borders/ Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Beyoncé, Mitchel Musso, Lil Wayne, Merital Family, Luciano, Tyga, 50 Cent, T-Vice, Celine Dion Fans, Usher Raymond, Trey Songz, Diddy, Fantasia, Emeline Michel, Michael Jackson, Usher, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, MARK PLAISIR, Shakira, Jay-Z, KALASH, Bon Iver, Cadet Samuel John Mackyr
Favorite TV ShowsThats So Raven, Hannah Montana, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, America's Next Top Model, Modern Family, Tonton Dezirab, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesFeast of Love, The Karate Kid, Kal Ho Na Ho, Bad Teacher, The Smurfs, eni edo
Favorite BooksCoeur Grenadine, Haitian books, Avatar: The Last Airbender
Julius , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am 31 years old im from akron,ohio been here for 2 years if you want to know anything im open like a book...
Favorite MusicHip hop, r n b, I listen to all music really
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesI love all movies
Favorite BooksArt of war
Favorite FoodItilian
Favorite PlacesOrlando
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy downtown...
Life GoalsTo be happy and proud and living a positive life
Arri , 31, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Seinfield
Favorite MoviesThe Temptations, Lady Sings the Blues
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesWashington D.C
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood...
damion , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play soccer the beach sun and sand
Political Affiliationthem ras klaat
Favorite Musicreggae and soca soul
Favorite TV Showssanford and son anmore
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica
leroy , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisednorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Diddy , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeNEW to the Orlando, FL area...looking for a nice woman to get to know
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a very independent 22 y/o college student, I am extremely driven towards my goals, i drive a motorcycle, and i wear my heart on my sleeve, i have a habit of falling too hard for people, and trusting people when i probably shouldn't
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, interesting, a woman with some edge, nice but not someone who will back down easily. Someone with similar views on morality and who actually stands behind their beliefs
Favorite Music90s Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesRock, 90s rock
Favorite BooksThe Big Sleep, The Dark Tower IV: Wizard and Glass
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Fl
Others NoticeProbably my eyes, bright blue, most of the time seems to grab people attention
Favorite FoodRaising Cane's fried chicken in Louisianna, best chicken ever
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work, at my apartment, or roaming downtown, bars, clubs, or just walking by the lake
Life GoalsTo go to pharmacy school and become a pharmacist, then possibly go back to school and become a pharmaceutical researcher. Make great money as well as help people
KellyluvsU , 47, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeComplicated , a burning desire to help others, a complete devotion to my partner, I love with my whole being and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I say what I mean, and I express my thoughts directly. I am not a member , so you can text me at four zero seven three seven one one seven two nine. Here's to us finding each other.:)
Favorite MusicRush - Rush
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesPayback
Where You Were RaisedOrlando,Florida. born in Memphis, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes . Eyes are the window to the soul.
Favorite FoodAnything seafood. shrimp,fish,scallops,mussels ,clams,oysters. Next is comfort food like fried chicken, rueben sandwiches, mashed and gravy,
Favorite PlacesI am waiting for you to discover our oasis and paradise getaways .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever we may meet .
Life GoalsSettle down and have fun and adventure with the woman to spend eternity with . period.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages