Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » Native American, English

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rwhbang , 49, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a single dad with twins 16 at home still oldest daughter and granddaughter moved 2 months ago to corpus Cristi tx ! Am easy going very friendly I am a hard worker love kids love going to church !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have a lot of spare time but play some golf maybe go hit tennis balls with Brooke and Bryce ! Maybe just sitting my happy ass down and doing nothing !
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is real. ! Someone that isn't high mantanence was married 20 yrs to high maintainence ! Not again !
Favorite MusicLike all music except 4 that head banging shit !
Favorite TV ShowsSports and more sports
Favorite MoviesAll kinds movies !
Favorite BooksNews paper and Jesus calling every nite !
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others NoticeNice smile and eyes !
Favorite FoodPizza. Good mex food steaks hamburgers love food !
Favorite PlacesLike to go watch movies go watch my twins play tennis been a while since I have gone any where fun just go to work and am trying to raise good kids !
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with kids or sitting here by my self watching sports !
Life GoalsFind a awesome partner and enjoy life!
terry , 43, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
Political Affiliation?
Favorite QuotesA VOW UNTO YOUR OWN,TO GIVE WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE but YOUR LOVE.THAT WILL GO FARTHER,THAN ONE WILL KNOW.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others Notice?
Sharlene , 59, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, karaoke, drag boat races, nascar races, spending time with family and friends, arts craft shows, dancing.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, romance, passion, gentleman
Favorite MusicAll except hard rock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAny except si fi and horror
Favorite Booksbible, or a romance novel
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesSan antonio or las vegas
Life GoalsRetirement, travel, and finding happiness
temo , 55, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating Statusfun and dancing
More About MeI am a good looking man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake care my garden
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeta good women
Favorite Musicranchera
Favorite TV Showssabado jigante
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodchinis
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsmy aspiration is too go to venecia same day
jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusGrill master, great singer and dancer and lover:)
More About Megentleman and respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Racing cars, Shoot hoops, Singing, Dancing, dj
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with the same chemistry
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesTed, Friday
Favorite BooksTime Magazine
Favorite Quotes"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake."
Where You Were Raisedhawaii, Guam, Japan, NY, Singapore and Dallas.
Others Noticeeyes, lips and smile
Skills/Talentsartists, smart, intel
Favorite Foodanything that taste good to me!.
Favorite Placesasian region, europe and south pacific islands
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsget my master degree and own my business
SecretI love to cook
roy weathers , 70, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Meretired electrian
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting camping fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking and sexy
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis,ncis la westerns dramas .
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodmexican and sea food
Favorite Placesamerican legion red lobster hooters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iamerican legion
julian , 49, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite Musiccountry spanish oldes
Favorite Moviesfunny/action/
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodx
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicChristian Rock And rap
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentarys, Lost, That 70s show
Favorite MoviesApocalyptic, Thrillers, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, Missouri
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home editing music or writing
Life GoalsKeep up health and seek happiness
michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating Statushoping to meet someone kind and easygoing
More About Metrust
Political Affiliationfear
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectand loyality
Favorite TV ShowsMtv, please make a Season 2 of Skins Usa.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeWe'll lets see, I'm the guy that all women dream about. no not the georgeous hunk, the other one. And the reason I say that is I know how to treat a woman, (not a player) im honest careing, dedicated, loyal, personable,loveing,fun loveing passionate,kind and dependable. Seems to good to be true? Find out. If im telling the truth.In a world of lies.nWhat I am looking for is a well balanced woman, who knows how to treat a man right . Must be kind careing and compationate must be able to look beyond the physical. (no this doesent mean im ugly )but must be willing to see whats on the inside first . too many women look at the physical aspects of men and dont get what they want. ( some one who treats them with respect, the way they are supposed to be treated) im looking for serious women only .nAs far as financial aspect, I do earn a good living, I am old fashion, I would like the woman of my dreams to be at home and not have to work, but willing to compromise on a few things. What I look for is the little white pickett fence and the whole dream if you know what I mean. The woman that catches my eye will never want or need for anything she would be well taken care of physicaly and emotionaly.
Favorite Foodsea food,
Favorite PlacesI like these physical activities: swimimg, walking, hiking,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalshelping people
tracy , 34, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About Mei love like i work. Hard! I give myself as much as possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be held,kissed and feel wanted..
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetNO ADDICTS!!!! be kind and patient and be willing to work together to make it work not expecting everything and giving nothing.
Favorite MusicToby Love
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Bones, TrueBlood
Favorite Movieshorror films, Romance, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Twighlight Series by Stephanie Meyers
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodcheese cake with strawberries
Favorite Placesdont really have any where since i am new here
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a good example for my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurled up on the couch watchin a movie with my boys since i dont have a baby sitter here
Life Goalsto be a good mom and show my boys how they are to treat a woman and how to be honorable men
Secretif i was to share my secrets with you they wouldnt be secrets anymore

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages