Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jAMES , 30, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Trevor , 19, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusAll around nerdy athlete!
More About MeMy name is William Trevor Polston. I am a freshman studying Civil Engineering at Southern Polytechnic State University in Marietta, GA. I can be a bit nerdy at times because I am passionate about the things I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Listen to Music, Runnig, Swimming, Learing New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is not afraid to speak their mind, someone who is funny, someone who will accept all of my quirks and stuffs.
Favorite MusicDubstep, Coldplay
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends at Southern Polytechnic State University.
wHITFIELD , 64, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Who I Would Like to MeetI'M OPEN TO THIS FIELD
Favorite Musicmj
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anamoty
Favorite Moviesadventure
Nijia , 48, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeMy heart, my ideas, and my openness to listen to other ideas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry and music and a good play and traveling
Political AffiliationRather not say I will leave that for a conversation instead
Who I Would Like to MeetA great listener and a person that is color blind and care with his heart and know how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicAll type of music, jazz, gospel up beat, country, blues, classical, japan, etc
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Mathis and a great football game
Favorite MoviesTrue story or a good action or drama movie
Favorite BooksTrue stories or Research books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised between North Carolina and Virginia
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Southern bake
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Italy, Spain, Nevada, Florida, Dc, Canada, Certain countries in Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or a jazz club or just taking it easy
Life GoalsTo own my own business and to go to Israel
Thomas Maxx , 60, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusNewby, Loves Life and Loving Women
More About MeBig boy in a late 50's body. Healthy, muscular, intellectualistic, verbal, sexual.. fun seeking, adventurous.
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy, slender and or athletic body, spiritual minded, generous, loving, kindhearted, energetic, loyal, sexual animal, non-critical, forgiving nature. Even if you were born large or stocky, as long as you are working on keeping your body healthty and nice, keeping fit and conscious of your appearance, then this is great for me too...I just don't find the opposite attractive nor appealing. Positive attitude, loyal to a fault, caring and sexual... !!! I apologize Lady's but I am not attracted to fat, over wt., nor bad attitude, negative women. Sorry if this offends you, but I am being honest which is the only way to live. If you are just going through a hard time and gained a few extra pounds, no problem for me, but if you have lived a life of being obese, or just fat because you have been to busy to get your diet together or eat what is just out there, without discernment... I am not interested in that type. I will know, so please pass me over. But is you like to be healthy, conscious of your weight, diet and looks.. then please consider making contact... beauty comes from within and projects to the outward appearance.. if you are mean spirited and opinionated, critical towards everthing and everyone... it will show. I love up beat, positive, real women. Sweet is demonstrated in your walk in life. If you have not posted a picture here, I will not respond.. Please post a recent picture and show who your are. Thanks for listening..
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta area
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI am very good with my hands... whether exciting my lover or working in the shop,... think about that for a minute. nnI am an avid motorcyclist, knee dragging, mountain road carving, hard on the tires kinda rider. I take some chances, but overall I am very safe or I wouldn't be here now to talk about it. I too love solving problems all types
Favorite FoodAsian, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Thai, Korean, Spanish, American
Favorite PlacesN. GA Mtns, Appalachian range, Gulf, Atlantic,
Subjects You Think AboutNew medical discoveries, new technologies, motorcycle (building, riding, development, power enhancements... Women and being the best at being a good person and steward to my fellow man.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home basically now.. On a motorcycle trip or event.
Life GoalsTo be a problem solver, to take care of the people I love, to further my knowledge base and expertise, to continue to grow spiritually and seek my Lord in all ways.
arnold , 49, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex,sketching,hunting,fishing,and did i say sex yet
Political Affiliationwhy there all crooks
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV Showsncis,law and order,history,discovery
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibed
Life Goalscurrently not many
curtis , 55, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Bones
Favorite MoviesAll
Txtme9725594360 , 33, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am an honest, loyal, family oriented, fun, risk-taking, hard-working, kind hearted , affectionate and friendly woman with integrity.I have being cheated on and lied to so honesty and loyalty for me are very important.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI have personal beliefs and very strong ethics. I care about people. I'm devoted, loyal and kind. At the same time, I'm sturdy, have strong presence, and am very focused at times.
Favorite FoodWill tell you later
Favorite PlacesWill tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IWill tell you later
Life GoalsWill tell you later
Donald , 54, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI'm a person who would rather express my feelings as I know it's not good to keep them locked up. It's important to express to others that you care for them
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
bode , 53, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Meam good kind ,caring,loving,honest and understanding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood and understanding
Favorite MusicJA NE VOLIM RECIMA VEC SRCEM.
Favorite TV ShowsSport Billy
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others Noticehandsome
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesFRANCE
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY HOUSE
Life GoalsNo Long things

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages