Online Speed Dating » Singles in Littleton, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Littleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
basshead68 , 46, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
More About MeMyself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying my bass
Political Affiliationind
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust
Favorite MusicAlot
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksBass mag
Where You Were Raisedcolo
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPutang
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying bass
Life GoalsJust to be happy
KEN , 67, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedGreat Falls, Montana
buffaloman1985 , 30, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and read when I get a moment of inspiration
Political Affiliationjedi
Favorite Musicanything except new country music.
Favorite MoviesAnime
Favorite BooksThe histories. And gates of fire. Both awesome books
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountains
Life GoalsOne day to fully own and operate my own solar power company
Velvet , 31, Female seeking Male, Littleton, CO
More About MeI am very kind and will always go the extra mile for others (even though this has gotten me into trouble in the past I refuse to change) and I am ready to have a relationship with the right person. I am a great mother and love having activities to participate in. I want to get into local theater I enjoy being in front of people. I was a Flamenco Dancer for many years but studied ballet, mexican, jazz and funk. I love to dance! I am trying to work out a lot more. I love getting ready and going out for a night on the town. I know I am a mom but I still love to have fun. I don't have very many girlfriends because I want as little drama in my life as possible. I am ready to really begin my life and start traveling like I always wished to do! I love to read and am working on my own horror novel. I just want to be out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being outside and going to the pool to just relax and read, I spend as much time with my kids as I can and love to go to the museum with them or even alone, I love to hike and I love to go have drinks when the day is done.
Political AffiliationI am just an American and want the best for Her.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who likes to have fun. He has to be able to tolerate children. Mine are amazing and I know most moms say that but mine really are. I want someone who is passionate about music, books and basically wanting to learn more about the world around them. I want someone who does not check out other women while they are out with me. I want someone who is passionate about me and likes to call just to say hi. I have never had a man who sends me little things for no reason but I figure I am at the point in my life where I want that and know I am worth it. I want someone who likes home cooking. I want someone who both likes to go out at night and sometimes likes to play poker with friends and who likes to just chill at home sometimes. I like hard workers and people who can motivate me to get out there and hike or swim some laps since I am just getting into working out. I want someone who likes going to concerts and the museum. I just want someone to make me happy. He does not have to be perfect because I have had perfect and they were boring! I need someone who can tolerate mistakes and who is not judgemental.
Favorite MusicThe Killers, Depeche Mode, Atmosphere, Murs, Muse, Biggie Smalls, Rihanna
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist and Midnight
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMuseum of History and Science, Planetarium, Benny Hannahs, Fox and Hound, Matthew Winters Park, Clement Park, Landmark Theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house watching movies or at my local bar singing Karaoke.
Life GoalsI am starting the process of getting my Insurance License. I also want to go back to school this fall for computers or business management. I want to get my own place again and get my kids back full time. I want someone who is honest and loyal to share this with.
shelmys , 22, Female seeking Male, Littleton, CO
More About MeIm funny c:
Political Affiliation:/
Who I Would Like to MeetC:
Favorite MusicShakira
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedMexico/USA
Others Noticec:
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovie Theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IIDK
Life GoalsBe Happy
Gregory , 45, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
More About MeNot good at talking about myself in words ask me inperson tell you anything you want to now.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAgin not good at this writting. I have to start talking an see how it goes.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeWhen I walk in a room.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnything new is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking:{
Life GoalsHealth an Happness
micheal , 43, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others Noticemy dimples
Can't Live Withoutmusic
Josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Where You Were RaisedIn Denver
Others NoticeGood heart,friendly, easy to get along with
Allie , 21, Female seeking Male, Littleton, CO
Craig , 28, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
More About MeLoyal, flirtatious, honest, optimistic a few of the things that make me Smurfadelic ;-) Not onto playing mind games. I love kids however I dont have any of my own. Love to travel. I work in the oil fields as a Roustabout Pusher and Mud Engineer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCasino hopping, video games, travel, and hangout
Favorite MusicCountry and/or anything in the top 40
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, Bones, Smallville, Psych, Naruto, White Collar, Chuck
Favorite MoviesAnime and Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksIf it has mythology in it I want it...
Favorite FoodRice a Roni - Chicken Flavored
Favorite PlacesTheaters and Live performances
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley, driving range (golf) or theater
Life GoalsAt the moment my life is pretty chill at how things are currently unfolding :-)

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages