Online Speed Dating » Singles in Largo, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Largo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
More About MeI am always looking to acquire knowledge of all possibilities, science, medicine, space, animals, Anthropology. I like to consider myself as a person who is a jack of all trades and a master of (unfortunately) none. I have many, many interest. I cannot see me not learning something different everyday. Everything (almost) interest me. My Wife was (she has passed) a nurse. Because of her, she got me interested in medicine and other types of music. Thanks to her I have many interests, one of my favorite’s things to do is photography.nMy bucket list: skydive, zipline the longer the better, go up in a hot air balloon, hang glide, go in a sub deep under water and anything else that I can think of.nI hope that I can meet someone that can be spontaneous, and wild like me.
Who I Would Like to Meetthis is hard for me. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, someone who has a good attitude about life.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Rock Classic Rock, soul, blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Hawaï 5-0, Elementary
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeI am a introvert, it is hard for me to talk to people. once I get to know someone I can be funny and fun to be with. some people think that I am off Standish. I have a hard time to chat with people that I don't know.
Favorite Foodcheesecake and any sweets, chocolate (dark)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading articles on line about science, history, or outer space.
Chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Dating StatusSingle and ready to Mingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports,Biking,Martial Arts,Gym,Tanning
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood,Dexter,Two and a half men,Legend of the Seeker
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Life GoalsOfficer in Airforce
Bill Kelly , 60, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Dating Status"Fun musician & great cook !"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar, writing prose, singing, reading, camping, boating, fishing, swimming, and cooking ( I am an excellent cook ! )
Political AffiliationIndependent/non-party affiliated
Favorite Musicclassic rock/jazz, blues, and "rock-a-billy" country.
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Educational, word game shows, and crime-solving dramas.
Favorite MoviesTrue historical portrayals ( i.e, Oliver Stone flicks ), & documentaries.
Favorite BooksSt. Petersburg Times, FL newspaper and "The Greatest Generation" by Tom Brokaw.
Favorite Quotes" To err is human; to forgive is divine. "
Where You Were RaisedLargo, FL
Others NoticeHair thickness and dark features; I am 25% Cherokee American Native. Also, a very congenial and creative communicator.
Skills/TalentsMusician/vocalist; creative writing; massages; cooking; communication.
Favorite FoodAll seafood, poultry, rib-eye steaks/prime rib, fruits, veggies, key lime and/or pecan pie. Apple pie "a-la-mode" w/ice cream is also good.
Favorite PlacesHistorical sites/museums, beaches, waterways, parks, concerts, fairs, festivals, libraries, movies, and any good eatery.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld-wide concerns for improvement of human rights & economic issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on circumstances.
Life GoalsTo be blessed by someone special with whom I can share how ever many years the good Lord may allow left to me in my physical existence.
SecretThere should few secrets between true friends.
Jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
More About MeI am someone who tries to make others happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to build and fix stuff.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone normal
Favorite MusicMy mood sets the type of music I want to hear.
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist,House,NCIS,Stand-up comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,suspense
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy Freckles
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesCaves, mountains, places most people wont go
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now at home
Life GoalsGet money, provide for my girls
sean west , 26, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAcrylic Painting, Video Games and Music and Sports, Music All Kinds, Cooking, baynews 9
Political Affiliationindpendent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is between the ages of 18 and 22 years of age. i don't mind if they have kids. loves watching sports and cooking too. loves all kinds of music. must be respectful kind loving and will not cheat at all. and will love me for who i am not what i am.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson ( The King Of PoP ), Reba McEntire, Usher, Dame Shirley Bassey, Donna Summer, Lily Allen, Wet Wet Wet
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, ESPN 30 for 30, Body of Proof, Fox NFL Sunday, Golden Girls, Sports Center ESPN, 7th Heaven, Malibu Country, Wheel of Fortune, Sunday Night Football
Favorite MoviesDolphin Tale, In the Name of the King: A Dungeon Siege Tale, Despicable Me, CQ, Unbreakable, kraken tentacles of the deep
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodmexican and greek food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv or painting
Life Goalsbe loved, happy, find true love and be respected.
GARYLEE , 68, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Who I Would Like to Meeta good person,that honest,good personallity.
Favorite MusicThe Oldies, Oldies 50's and 60's
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy personallity,and good looks.
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
More About MeI am nice caring, I own a big restaurant in largo and also a horse farm in bellair bluffs. This is the hardest thing to do, how do you talk about yourself without sounding like an idiot
Favorite Musicyou saved me
Favorite TV Showsthe office
Favorite Movies24
Favorite Booksoliver twist
Favorite Foodnoodles and chicken
Favorite Placesparis
Life Goalsmarriage
marie , 31, Female seeking Male, Largo, FL
More About Meoutgoing, loving caring always happy until I get pissed off the its a different story. but it takes a lot to get me like that
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsER, my wife and kids, Las Vegas, CSI, Criminal Minds,,
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile. Tombstone. Where the heart is... Stephen King movies and love scary movies
Favorite BooksStephen King ... where the heart is
Favorite Foodseafood, sushi and chicken and vegetables
Favorite PlacesKey West Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my babies!!!!!
Life GoalsI want to become an pediatrician doctor are a OBGYN
demonlee , 46, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Polin White , 44, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
More About MeI am an easy going kind of person,honest, caring, have good sense of humor, romantic and loving. When I am in relationship I stick my ass down to it , no games nor any kind of drama. I am a one woman kind of man and hope to find my soul mate here. I like to relax in my spare time, hang out and have nice time.
Favorite Musicgood sound and ryrics
Favorite TV Showsreality,games show, sports, musical
Favorite Moviesromance, action, adventure
Favorite Booksnovel, news, magszine
Favorite Foodi like to explore
Favorite Placesbeautiful places around the world
Life Goalsheavy weight in care giving

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages