Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johnstown, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Johnstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trisha Perretti , 50, Female seeking Male, Johnstown, PA
More About MeVery easy going, love music rock, blues, guitars, bikes and big animal lover, mainly dogs and horses. Love the shore and the city, going on long bike rides, thunderstorms. It really hard to explain yourself completely without talking or meeting. Which reminds me I like to talk to the person rather than type back and forth. If you have anger issues please keep looking. Love someone who can make me laugh. I am ok with kids if they are old enough and you don't have drama with the ex. nn(b)PLEASE HAVE A PIC IF YOU'RE GONNA CONTACT ME.(/b)
Political AffiliationSince Obama....no comment.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like laid back, funny, outgoing men. Long hair, musical and love harleys, dogs and horses.
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock y Metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, House (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Action
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeWhat men notice first...lol...I'll go with hair and eyes.
Favorite FoodLobster, seafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster or a fine dining that has exquisite seafood. The shore, any secluded beach location.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I am out with someone, don't hang out in bars by myself.
Life GoalsTo help others and animals. To start the Lisa Karbowski Osteosarcoma fund, need some help with that.
linda , 27, Female seeking Male, Johnstown, CO
More About MeI love going to the beach,dancing,swimming,playing games like golf,chess,card and pool,I am also looking for a very nice,honest,kind,god fearing man,trustful,faithful,loyal,caring and loving man that we are going to spend the rest of how life together,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE A SMART GIRL
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want someone that is kind, caring, loving, enjoys life, one that knows there is stress in life..but doesn't let it run him life, one that isn't afraid to show and express their feelings, someone that agrees to disagree at times.
Favorite MusicLi Wayne, Rihanna, Drake
Favorite MoviesYes It's A Movie
Favorite BooksPlace Your Bets
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in san diego carlfornia
Others NoticeI feel I am a woman of integrity and a family provider. I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul. I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant hi, to be. I also understand that making love is not just a physical act of two bodies
Favorite Foodplantain and cheeps
Favorite Placesparis switzerland
Jakob , 19, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, PA
Where You Were RaisedJohnstown pa
Others Noticemilitary, and firefighter
james , 21, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, NY
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About Mei'm a loving, caring individual, who can make anyone laugh... but knows when to be serious
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me happy and doesn't cause drama
Where You Were Raisedfulton county,ny
Others Noticemy eyes.. thy love the baby blues
Favorite Foodnutty bars
Favorite Placeshiking in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever the day takes me
Life Goalsto due more good in the future than bad i've done in the past
Patrick , 55, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, CO
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite QuotesA Journey of a Thousand Miles Starts With One Step
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeMy Smile
SecretNope
Faith , 26, Female seeking Male, Johnstown, PA
More About MeIm a fun loving girl with a big heart. I have a wonderful son. I love beeing around friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to get muddy working on cars beeing out side. Spending time with my son
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice fun outgoing guy. That will be there for me and only me. I want some one that can love my son and i both. And say that im beautiful and im the only one that he wants to be with
Favorite MusicCountry rock pop
Favorite MoviesHorror Disney funny love romantic
Where You Were Raisedsalisbury pa
Favorite PlacesWalking in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my son
Life GoalsRasing my son and getting my cdl
nico88 , 44, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, CO
Dating StatusNeed u to be with me
Favorite MusicHi aRya
Favorite TV ShowsSo Little Time
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite QuotesThe root of education is bitter but the fruit is sweet
Where You Were RaisedASHEVILLE, NC
Skills/TalentsI have talent in Golf and swimming
Favorite FoodButter or Lima beans
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend it with friends at club
SecretNone
Butch , 45, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, OH
More About MeI am looking for a friend that may turn into more.
Favorite Musicanything Luther, Classic Rock, some Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Revolution, UNC Basketball
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Last of The Mohicans, Highlander
Favorite BooksI Am Third, Art Of War
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHome
Life GoalsHappy with family and friends around me
george , 50, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, PA
More About Mei have a great scence of humer can't spell very good no lol! i just enjoy life .i'm honest loyal,AND A ONE WOMAN MAN I DON'T BELEIVE IN CHEATING.HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm a nascar fan so on sundays i'm into sports but anything with the right person
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetto love me for who i am good and the good ha ha to be loving compasionate and like to show affection oh!and cuddle too. be able to have a conversation and not be afraid to say it like it is
Favorite Musicclassic rock ,r&b.some country.some blues
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi ,sports good movies
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,drama,mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper,car and driver,popular mechanics
Favorite Foodmexican and cheese cake
Favorite Placesi like the outdoors to the woods or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless i had a person to go out with
Life Goalsto grow old and live life to it's fullest on the way with the right person
Bobby , 50, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, PA
More About MeHonest,, loyal, respectful, romantic, loving, caring, humorous, easy to get along with, I was raised with mannerisms of a gentleman,, I'm told a very unique and rare type of man(not too many still around)!! I guess you'd have to find out for urself, ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that's non- cheating, HONEST, trustworthy, funny, can be spontaneous at times, one who truly wants a good man. Someone who wants to be treated like a woman should be,, who wants to be truly loved,,, heart, mind, body an soul!! PLEASE,, no fakes, users or abusers. :)
Favorite MusicI like all kinds,, way too many to list! But do listen, an am comfortable to all genres of music
Favorite TV ShowsA few too many to list! Like an have several Favs.
Favorite MoviesPretty much any,, with exceptions of some horror/gore, I don't get into those too much!
Where You Were RaisedTexas,, but now reside in Pa
Others NoticeSize, personality,, my honesty, loyalty, the way I treat others respectfully, an manners, my gentleman qualities.
Favorite FoodMexican is more favorite, but like all kinds, asian, italian american,, but willing an like to try foods from other countries.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince have no G-F,,, more likely at home or hanging out with cple friends.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages