Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elgin, United States » Native American, English

Singles in Elgin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sabrina , 59, Female seeking Male, Elgin, TX
Dating StatusIt's Time! Are you the one, for me?
More About MeNo no nonsense, funny, loving,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainting, sewing, crochet, cooking, etc...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can go the distance, real, faithful, loyalty, who loves to travel, etc......
Favorite MusicR&B, jazz,gospel
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite BooksMy United State history book College level
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsInterior Decorating, weddings, sewing, etc.....
Favorite FoodSeafood, anything and anywhere with seafood
Favorite PlacesLove to travel Italy
Subjects You Think AboutWriting books, traveling, finishing school, if i have enough life left to spend with the right person, and share the love that two people can share.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAssociates Degree, Work in the insurance business. travel. I don't Aspiration to working in a job I don't like or a job that doesn't pay what need.
Shannon , 36, Male seeking Female, Elgin, TX
Dating StatusWhat is with that Icebreaker button? lol.. wth!? lol
More About MeI'm not really good at breaking the ice first. So if you want to chat, please feel free to msg. I'm extremely friendly, and will reply to all msgs when I see them.Easiest way to figure out who I am, is just to chat for a bit. I am the father of 2 boys, and yes.. they live with me. Im a virgo, uncanily honest, hard worker, but i also like to have fun once all the work is done. Im looking for someone who's fun to be around, to hang out with, and see where things go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Programming, Playing with the kids, movies, going out, etc.. the usual
Political AffiliationI don't really have any affiliation with the standard categories of today's politics. I like honesty. And I have yet to meet ANY group of politicions, that can be honest.
Favorite MusicMarla Martin
Favorite TV ShowsThe Guild, No Ordinary Family, The Legend of Neil
Favorite MoviesDr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog
Where You Were RaisedNew England! (NewBedford/Firehaven/The Cape, Mass.)
Others NoticeThey almost always end up playing some kind of guessing game about my age. haha. Between my looks, and my personality, most people assume i'm in mid 20's.
Skills/TalentsMaking people smile, Bringing the fun to the party, My job, .. and.. This is going to sound bad, but.. apparenlty, a few other things wich I won't mention on here (darn 1-night stands, always end up more like, 2-night-a-week stands)
Favorite Fooda lot of them
Favorite PlacesOregon was pretty
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go hang out at the local bar in town. Drink and Chat with Friends there, and listen to some live music, and/or listn to the Kareokee (i don't sing, lol)
Shannon , 28, Female seeking Male, Elgin, TX
Dating Status"I'm a different breed..."
More About MeI'm a single mother to a beautiful little girl. She'll always come first, no matter what. I'm just checking things out to see what's out there after my divorce :).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Sing Karaoke, Hang Around With Friends
Political AffiliationLiberal/Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is REAL! Must be truthful, a gentleman, honest. I'll think of more later lol.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80 and 90 Hits, 50 60's Rock N Roll, Classical, Blues music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, House (TV series), Dukes of Hazard, Once Upon a Time, Resurrection
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance Movies, horror, Suspense
Favorite BooksJd Robb in Death Series, Nora Roberts, Johanna Lindsey, Karen Marie Moning
Favorite Quotes"Well Behaved Women Seldom Make History"~Laurel Thatcher Ulrich
Where You Were RaisedAustin, Texas
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsI can just about out shoot most of the guys I know on irons sights with a rifle.
Favorite FoodChicken Fried Steak, mashed potatoes both smothered in country gravy for supper. LOVE biscuits & sausage gravy for breakfast. Love anything cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesIreland would be awesome to go to one day. Here in the states my favorite place was Yellowstone National Park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt karaoke :-D
Life GoalsTo be able to take care of my daughter & not have to worry about too many bills. I'm about to start college in the fall.
Chavhon , 28, Female seeking Male, Elgin, SC
More About MeI am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring,understanding, that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. would u like to have a meal with me???
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsE-news
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeI am a sensitive, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative
Favorite Places.
Friday or Saturday Nights I.
Life Goals.
Deb , 52, Female seeking Male, Elgin, IL
More About MeLove to laugh , hard working , hard loving very protective of whats mine.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to laugh , loves hard no games players one woman man!
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsER
Favorite MoviesRoad to El Dorado, Alice in Wonderland 2010
Favorite BooksAngelogy, dean koonz, Bible, Robin Cook, Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedOhio.& California
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, acorn squash, strawberry shortcake YUM!!!!
Favorite PlacesOcean Disneyland, England
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsFind someone I could grow old together tired of being alone
lisa , 26, Female seeking Male, Elgin, IL
More About MeI'm told that I am good company - I am down to earth, but educated, I have a personality but not an inflated ego.n I love travel,keeping fit, music, movies and conversation, am tactile, caring, considerate, and passionate. I have a love of the countryside, the outdoors, and the sea, and not surprisingly perhaps, like many blokes I do have a likeing for food! I am also reliable, genuine and a bit of a traditionalist when it comes to the chivalrous, but simple and obvious things like opening a door for a lady! Whatever happened to those ideals!?nI'm looking for:n A lovely smile! Someone easy going and who likes the simple things as well as the more lavish.
RAY , 81, Male seeking Female, Elgin, SC
More About Metell later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake wood cutouts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloveable one men women
Favorite Musicmodern
Favorite TV Showslaw
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be rich
tonyo , 31, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHERE I AM...STRONG I STAND...TAKIN NO SHIT...INTIMIDATED BY NO BITCH...LAUGHING AT DUMB HOES...LETING DUMB SHIT GO...SCREAMIN FUCK THE WORLD...LEARNING WHO MY REAL FRIENDS ARE...KEEPING FAKE BITCHES VERY FAR...REALIZING MY PURPOSE ON THIS EARTH...N WARNIN
Political Affiliationobama obama obama
Who I Would Like to Meetjust dat they keep it real wit they self as well as others and respectful at all tymes what all men want a lady in da streets and a freak in da streets get holla at yo boy
Favorite MusicAll Rnb Music, rap & hip hop, Gospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Third Watch, The Shield, taylor perrys meet the browns
Favorite MoviesScary moive, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Fighting Temptations
Favorite BooksAction Adventure, Urban Books, Fiction Non Fiction
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Favorite Foodpizza chicken i cook and some chinnes
Favorite Placessome are the bed room just being honesty and anywhere me n u are togeother i make things happen only through god though so anywhere is good with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the crib chillin maken a way out of no way
Life Goalsi would like to be a hair dresser a barber and try to make something out of my voice one day just be a person of morals and goals set them and have them come to reality
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
Bekah , 20, Female seeking Male, Elgin, IL
More About MeI am 4'3 I'm a disable kid that likes to get down have had sex before and am graduating June 1st and I love sports and love having fun

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages