Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United Kingdom » Native American, English

Singles in Durham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gooddfyou , 57, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSoul Train was the best
Others NoticeNice guy
corina , 25, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Favorite Musiclos temerario
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Los Angles
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Others Noticethe color if my eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Marion , 58, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
More About MeI will be back to complete this later.
Political AffiliationI do not discuss politics but with a chosen few.'
Who I Would Like to MeetI will be back to complete this later.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Range of Music
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedDurham, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy a wide variety of cuisines
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and I love the NC coast so I'm ready to head out most anywhere for a change of scenery.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the Friday or Saturday night in question.
Life GoalsWe can discuss this later.
Charles White , 44, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating StatusCFW1962AT>YH>.C
More About Mehey very hardworking loyal caring respectful and honest type of guy
Who I Would Like to Meethey very loyal caring honest career minded type of woman that knows how to handle her businessbut still takes time to please her man
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesscience fiction movies and action movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina area
Others Noticemy charming personality
Favorite FoodA variety of food
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas or a nice quiet candlelight dinner by a lake or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie or working
Randai , 44, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About Mei am a man
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNot ALL BLACK PEOPLE are ghetto as they make it seem on televison
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksscientific
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodvariety
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalslive a happy life
YOUR NEW MAN , 40, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating Status(Introvert) Multiple Intelligences Theory
More About MeI would never stand by and let a woman or child get hurt". I am extremely courageous. However, I do have a fiery temper. I am a reasonable man, though hot blooded. I know hand to hand combat. I'm a full-time (BS) Robotics Artficial Intelligence student. I desire to get "lost in my woman." If I love, it is deep and tempered. My intimate emotions for my woman are (tunneled). I enjoy constant physical contact with my woman. I must admit that I am only attracted to toned women that were born with, and have kept long hair. I went into a depression when my Grandfather passed, and turned down an opportunity to sign with Def Jams Records. I am consumed with finding my wife. That is all I think about now. What will we build together,...A robot or a future? i hope both.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSerious Gamer
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive, intellectual female that knows when to drive but, can stay in her lane. My wife should be in shape, feminine, well manicured and loves Jesus.
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Favorite BooksAquamarine
Favorite QuotesOn "KOOL & DEADLY JUSTICISMS" JUST-ICE wrote: Necessity was the lane that arose in my path. On"Beetles Come" Cedric Myton said: Organize & Centralize. On"Rise & Shine" Bunny Wailer said: It's International Morality Time, mankind must be born anew. Everything that Jesus Christ says is thought provoking & prics your heart. I can not choose.
Where You Were RaisedDURHAM
Skills/TalentsLove, Drawing, Poetry, Cooking, Computers & Weapons.
Favorite FoodMediterranean, Indian & Ethiopian cuisine. I curry everything!
Favorite Places(With You). Oh! & Starbucks...
Subjects You Think AboutThe Latest Engineering Technology.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying/ Planning my future.
Life GoalsMarried, Children, Super Computer!...I will settle for a faithful wife.
SecretI'm a Lyricist.
perttyNperdon , 20, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Dating Statusmiss ce-ce
More About MeI am a woman of god and I go to church every Sunday and I like spending time with my family and friend and I don't jugde people at all and I hate when people jugde me and people need to get to no me frist and you jugde me you jugde god to and I keep it 100 with you I have a speech problem and u don't want to talk to it cool and I don't let people put me down at all and I need somebody love me for who I am and I am a cool person and and funny person and I like haveing fun and I am a honest person and I'm waiting for sex till marriage and if wall want to get to no me you can hit me up now !!! Ps. God bless u :):)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Model
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetone i looking for is who like going to church every Sunday and like spending time with family and friend.and don't jugde people at all and keep it 100 !!
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Favorite Quotescan u cook ??
Others NoticeMy smile for sure
Skills/Talentsdanceing and modeling
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesmall
Subjects You Think Aboutabout love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends
Life Goalsbe a godly woman !!
rahman , 36, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Others Noticemy eyes
Jeff , 47, Male seeking Female, Durham, CA
More About Meojibway first nations, very funny, love to talk, spontaneous at times, romantic, great personality
Who I Would Like to Meetthe marrying type, romantic, funny honest
Where You Were RaisedSault Ste marie, Ontario Canada
Others Noticefunny and love to chat
Favorite Foodspaghetti, pudding, sugar free products
Favorite Placesrace track, beach, country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching movies
Life Goalswork until I retire and meet a good woman to marry
Stephanie , 54, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
More About MeI am easy going, laid back I enjoy anthropology, history, astronomy, marine biology. Am leaving this site soon.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play piano, or guitar, star gaze...or just spend quiet time at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm, loving, caring, inelligent...and must be a gentleman.
Favorite MusicSmooth jazz, Classic Rock, R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS(both), CSI, Law and Order, House, Fringe
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Drama, Suspense, Mystery
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodChinese, italian, mexican, greek
Favorite PlacesEverywhere there is adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out
Life GoalsTo live

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages