Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Native American, English » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcelino , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI have been told I am too nice. Not sure what that means??? I have so many female friends I am almost tired of them. Each one has one reason or another why they wont date me but they will only tell me that I am too nice and make they don't want to lose my friendship by dating me. The one Ex I am friends with says I am the one she would choose if she wasn't married when she met me. I know thats the kind of women that give me a chance. I am new to this Online dating thing and am hoping to find someone special because I am tired of trying to meet people at clubs and bar's.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family is very important. Hanging with friends either going out to have fun or sitting around the lake fishing. I am a well rounded individual and am not afraid to try new things. I have a lot of interests, and hobbies to many to list really.
Political AffiliationWould rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, but not stunning, Honest, trustworthy, loyal, friendly, passionate, affectionate, understanding, compromising, self motivated, out going and must like the out doors.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music, and I'm not just saying that.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Family Guy, History Channel, and Si-Fy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, and Cartoon
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson and the Olympians
Favorite FoodChocolate moose
Favorite PlacesSalo Spain Restaurant called El Finkta Rustica, Or to Switzerland for some Chocolate and banana crapes.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home, because I work on call on Friday and Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo be a successful business manager, Travel to all the places in the world I want to see, and finally find that special someone and start a family.
jewell , 47, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusis the grass greener on the other side????
More About MeI'm shy when I first meet someone then I will warm up to that person in time . I a very fun person to be around if ur having a bad day that okay it just one day u still have tomorrow lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the parks and read a book also i like to cook and have a nice glass of wine and just cuddled up on the couch or bed and have a peaceful night
Political Affiliationtell later
Favorite MusicI love all kinds but nt the hard rock or rap and the head banging music please keep that to ur self
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood sparctus
Favorite MoviesI'm open but nt crazy things
Favorite BooksA piece of cake by cupcake brown
Favorite Quoteswelcome to my world.....
Where You Were Raisedin denver
Others NoticeMy eyes and my lips
Skills/Talentscooking and having fun
Favorite PlacesMovies and out of town las vegas nt to gamble just to get away from denver from time to time
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and finding happens...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ime I'm in the bed just watching moives and relaxing trying to keep my youth lol
Life GoalsMy life goals is to find someone to enjoy life and learn to love someone beside my kids...
Secretnot at this time
chewydawg96 , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Others NoticeBig build tattoos good looking in good shape
alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with them already
Juan , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meeasy going, honest , loyal, romantic, passion for what is intelligent and beauty.
Political AffiliationI don't
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, honest, romantic.
Where You Were RaisedMexico city.
Others Noticeidk
Favorite FoodRachel Ray
Favorite Placescamping, movies, chessecake factory.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere in colorado
Life Goalsget educated
Mark , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meout going
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raiseddenver colorado
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Angel , 37, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusOutgoing and Understanding phenmenal woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am game for pretty much any activities. I haven't been any where or done anything to say that i have any interest or activities.nAlthough i love to cook, sing, dance, read books, do makeovers and write poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the right person who is willing to step up to the plate and take responsibility. I dont like games or lairs. I want a man who will love and wants to be loved a man who loves kids and love to do things instead of sitting at home always a man who puts God first in all they say and do someone who is willing to be a good man father and a wonderful husband someone who knows how to love and be romantic who dont like to fight or have drama in there life i want a man in my life not a boy someone who is willing to listen and understand not a controlling person and someone who knows how to stand strong when the going gets rough not run away for there problems i am not asking for much just a loving sweet kind understanding and reliable man who is willing to be more than that someday
Favorite MusicJazz, RnB, Soft Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez and Two and a half men and meet the browns and i can go on and on pretty much anything that makes me laugh
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventures, Drama, Comedy i have a lot of favorite movies
Favorite BooksI love romance novels and suspense novels. I am really into them adult juicy novels
Favorite Quotes"With God all things are possible."
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing , cooking, acting, fashion
Favorite FoodI LOVE ME SOME CHOCOLATE EVEN THOUGH THAT IS NOT A FOOD
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes i just sit at home watch a movie with my kids or alone or we play video games together or board games togethernsometimes it is girls night out and i go hang with the ladies or i take walks around the park alone have some me time
Life GoalsTo make sure my children have a better life and wont have to go through any income or any economic problems in the future to love support and trust my family meaning children and husband whom ever he will be
william wright , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Memy birthday
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescraft
Political Affiliationchurch activity
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen
Favorite Musicchristina song
Favorite TV Showsnews and deafnewspaper
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksactor story
Where You Were Raisedanywhere
Others NoticeHello I am deaf and i had pentscoast church deaf in lakewood co
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or go to any fun
Life Goalsmarriges with american sign language women
Zach , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
patty , 65, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusWorking on my bucket list early
More About MeI am a fun loving person like people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and enjoy the day
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one thats likes me for me. And wants to take care of me, do things togather
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesDont watch that much tv
Favorite Bookscooking
Where You Were RaisedIn the Great State of Calif
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodprime rib, shrimp
Favorite PlacesI just like to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times out or at home

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages