Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Native American, English » Page - 4

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 61, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite PlacesBahamas, fine dining...
james patton , 26, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mei am cute and im sexy i dont judge people by their looks i just care about their kind hearts
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that loves me for who i am
Favorite Musiclil wanye, Ice Cube Fan Page, Drake, EMINEM "RECOVERY" FANCLUB, LL Cool J
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI Miami, Destination Truth - Official Page, COPS, Grey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesScary Movie 3, fraddy vs jason, Holloween (By Rob Zombie), Jig Saw
Favorite BooksJames and the Giant Peach
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Others Noticemy looks and how cute my blue eyes are
Favorite Foodstrawberries with whip cream, pizza, and salad
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to stop child abuse and help people that went through the same abuse i went through.
Secretim not from u.s
Timothy , 45, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLet see how it works
More About MeI am a very serious man, lovely, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, honest, goal and family oriented man, I have big goals and dreams I like the outdoors just being with someone that I can make smile, I am the man who dreams to wake up every morning and look into the face of the woman who loves. I like to share with my family and my friends.
Political AffiliationI will tell you later
Where You Were RaisedI will tell you later
Others NoticeI will tell you later
Angel , 41, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusSugar and Spice
More About MeI'm honest, open-minded, and outgoing.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, chivalrous, outgoing man.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
DeionAndrae , 33, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am a 31 years young mellow type of fellow that has a heart. I attend Cincinnati State and have no children but, have had my hands in two different relationships that had children that I have assisted in upbringing. I am kind and generous, open minded, an avid listener and love intellectual conversations on real subjects not controversy. This me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI perform lyrically and like to spend time with down to earth people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest with their-self first off, so that they can be honest with me, sweet & generous, also down to earth.
Favorite MusicI like all music besides heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI have none
Favorite MoviesMystery and scary cartoons with my nephew
Favorite Booksa book for class
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio and pulaski tenessee
Others NoticeWell people typically notices my personality
Favorite FoodLamb thigh with a baked potato and some green beans and corn... Um um um mmmmm...
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the only place that you can see stars in the daytime and relaxation comes with the area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house or chilling out with some friends
Life GoalsTo become a artist and producer of myself and to be a mentor for the youth that feel as if they only have the street life to look forward too or believe that education is for fools. My goal is to go through college and be able to open a business. The business that i am interested in is a studio.
Tim , 28, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama in any mixture
tyron , 24, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Larry , 21, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Me65u
Hobbies / Interests / Activities88u
Political Affiliation65u
Favorite Music[]
Favorite TV Shows][
Favorite Movies[]
Favorite Books[=-
Favorite Food-=
Favorite Places-=
Friday or Saturday Nights I65u
Life Goals65u
dean , 41, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
everett , 32, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusladies im here living life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove outdoors
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Pop and Hiphop, alternaive
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Psych, American Dad , Ringer, Burn Notice
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodi love desserts, bacon and cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii mainly sit back and chill ill go to a bar or club but im not a fan of clubs really just sit back and chill and maybe drink one

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages