Online Date with Native American Singles – Page 3

Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bernell , 23, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeToo much to put on here so just ask 😁
Favorite MusicI listen to anything
Favorite MoviesAnything with action or comedy
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Favorite Foodshrimp, rice
Favorite PlacesNYC
Life GoalsTravel the world
Caroline , 37, Female seeking Male, Lehi, UT
Political AffiliationNone political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who understands love and know what love is all about.....Someone who is not ready to play with my heart.Someone who will value my heart and life when i give him my heart . Because i am the type who gives her heart to the one i am in love with and not just anyone.And this has been my believe that relationship is built on Trust,Honesty,Faithfulness and Love.Also passion,caring for one another,the ability to compromise and grow.That is what i do call true love,and this include being there for each other through thick and thin , in good times and in bad times.willing to share your last penny to save your partners life in a dying situation.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedForest Park, GA
Others NoticeI am pretty
Skills/TalentsI'm not materialistic in any way,i believe things do not define a person,laughter is a HUGE part of my life,I love rainy days, thunderstorms and doing anything outdoors
Favorite FoodMexican Food like beef and fajitas, fried chicken with burritos
Favorite PlacesI will love to go to Paris, FRANCE for my vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways been at home taking care of my daugther
SecretNothing
Ramos , 51, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
Dating StatusFun to be with
More About MeI am good loving man, quiet at first, but when you get to know me I am kind, loving, affectionate, compassionate, funny, I love to laugh and make jokes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out , Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Beach and Mountains, Long Walk, Cinema, Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with great sense of humor, who can hold a good conversation, has a job or career that he is happy with, someone who has a great personality and loves to laugh and is crazy like me. She needs to be playful and affectionate.
Favorite Musichip hop, soul, rnb , JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV Showsoprah, Mr Bee, American got talent, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, News 25
Favorite MoviesLimitless, Iron Man, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Resident Evil Afterlife 3-D
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLet us be grateful to people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom
Where You Were RaisedTennesse
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodFrench toast, Chicken parm, Buttered toast with Marmite, Sushi , Kalua pig
Favorite PlacesUnited States Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, American Samoa , Kamalame Cay, The Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make meaningful life..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,out with friends,drinks,or just chilling at home
Life GoalsTo meet my other half..
robin , 21, Female seeking Male, Crescent City, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetany who likes to smoke weed with me and have fun
Favorite MusicACDC, Meat Loaf, TECH 9, Lady Gaga, Katy Parry
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Son's of Anarchy, POKÊMON!, Stargate
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Harry Potter (Saga), pokemon
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Others Noticelie to have fun and smoke weed and hang out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay home and smoke weed or hang outwith u
Shaun , 52, Male seeking Female, Abingdon, VA
More About Medrugfree
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodwork
Political Affiliationexecutive decision
Who I Would Like to Meetdrugfree and no past drama
Favorite Musicblake shelton kiss my country ass, Blake Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Moviesmartial arts
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy size and green eyes and longhair
Favorite Foodcountry fried steak and gravy mashed potatoes and biscuits
Favorite PlacesMyrtyle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to tell
Life Goalsto spread my restoration company nation wide of course
kathleen , 31, Female seeking Male, Chattanooga, TN
Where You Were Raisedchattanooga
Others Noticei smile all the time
Ralph , 43, Male seeking Female, La Mirada, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I'm not playing with my daughters, I like playing with females
Favorite TV ShowsBlack list
Favorite MoviesAdult
Where You Were RaisedLa Mirada
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IClose to home
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
Steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music, I like R& B old school stuff, I'm a big Patti Mabelle fan, don't listen to heavy rock, heavy country or Rap.
Where You Were Raisedi raise in Maimi
Others NoticeAs usual like everybody I cant tell a lot about myself... I decided to register on this site because I am so tired of being alone! I am not a young guy that is why this is very important to me! I don't want to play games and I need only serious relations! I am looking only for a matured and serious woman. I am a tender and soft person who wants like every man just simple men's happiness! That is why I am here. I want to find my soul mate, my love and of course ,in future, my wife.
jame , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusfun lover, and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax woman, I only want a sandwich, like to play tennis
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Oprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksThe Street Lawyer by John Grisham
Where You Were Raisedwashington, Missouri
Others Noticemy cute look
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends or be at functions
Secretmy lover

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48585)
Spanish (6589)
French (3124)
German (1690)
Italian (1214)
Portuguese (783)
Dutch (523)
Chinese (759)
Japanese (818)
Arabic (2279)
Russian (785)
Hebrew (410)
Hindi (1166)
Tagalog (533)
Urdu (987)
Other (5144)