Online Date with Native American Singles

Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
BARFIELD SAMUEL III , 32, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Joseph , 26, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI am a hopeless romantic by nature. Although I'm more of a geek now more then anything. I'm usually into comic books and video games. Although I'm specifically not where I want to be, I am heading towards my ultimate goal in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComic book collecting
Favorite MusicTool, Taylor Swift, Sevendust, Sara Bareilles, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Vanessa Carlton, Michelle Branch, Nonpoint, and Ill Nino.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, I Met Your Mother, friends, CNN newsroom with Brooke Baldwin, and Anderson 360
Favorite MoviesMarvels the Avengers, The Dark Knight (2008)
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye, Twilight series
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Favorite FoodCon queso will always be my weakness. I am also a sucker for nachos, and pick quick's fries
Favorite PlacesSanta Rosa, California. There's also a look out in the 5 mile drive, where the view is so spectacular that nothing in the world matters anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually playing Star Wars: the Old Republic. Unless somebody hits me up, in that case I'm usually up for anything
Life GoalsPhD in behavioral psychology, PhD in quantum physics, masters in computer programming, and a masters in electrical engineering
stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationi stay out of that
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing there for each other no one way streets open to each others feelings encourage each others goals live for the moment make good memories leave out the past live in the present be your self and a good kisser
Favorite MusicVolbeat, hailstorm, Lenerd Skinerd, Chris Cornell, Alan Jacksonsongs, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Remodeled, Rediculousness, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesLEFT 4 DEAD - THE MOVIE, Hill have eyes, Dead & Buried
Favorite BooksGun Magazines, Mens Health Magazine, Nutrition Books
Where You Were Raisedin oklahoma around choctaw and moore okla
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpenute but
Favorite Placesthe beach is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsto become one of the top five in the country at what I do in the next five years
vance , 21, Male seeking Female, Rose Hill, NC
galdlt , 33, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusLooking for Serious Relationship
More About MeI am a kind and romantic lady who is looking for love. I am sincere, honest, friendly, loyal and faithful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Boating, Beach
Favorite Musicpop and cool
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksPoetry & Literature
Favorite Quotesa Rock in middle of a river never fall but still forever
Where You Were Raisedothers
Others NoticeI am very family-oriented person, I live life by one rule – treat others the way you expect to be treated yourself. I am very fare, kind-hearted, reliable, honest, responsible, understanding, and purposeful and have a very big will power. I believe in good things in life and always stay positive.
Skills/Talentsvolleyball
Favorite Foodothwers
Subjects You Think Aboutto be with a guy of my heart oneday...
Friday or Saturday Nights II am home
Life Goalsto live Happy
michaelwebb2014 , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Read, Research, learn about world history, Cooking, Driving and Listening to Music, Praying for Others
Political Affiliationnot really interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a respectful, humble, a partner with good characteristics, a partner who does not only have beauty but can also manage my house like a good mother.
Favorite MusicPraise & Worship, God's Anointed Soldiers, God Bless, God Bless America
Favorite TV Showshealth, Sports Cafe, Science of Attraction, Dr. Oz House Calls, action , Love & Friendship
Favorite MoviesAction, Love, Telemundo Novelas En Vivo."La Familia".
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeothers notice am a respectful and attractive person
Favorite FoodPizza, Biscuits, Cakes, Ice Creams, Energy Drinks, rice and stew, potato chip, sandwich and many more.. will tell you more
Favorite PlacesGuggenheim Museum,Metropolitan Museum of Art, McDonald.. many more to tell you
Friday or Saturday Nights IMcDonald
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Favorite Musicgospel
Where You Were Raisedcarlifornia
Cherita , 20, Female seeking Male, Butler, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading Books, spednding time with my daugher, Going 2 the Movies, taking a walk
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, commitment, someone who will except me and my little girl as their own.
Favorite MusicAnythiing, rap & hip hop, Jazz, Gosple and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, duck dynasty, Dancing With The Stars, Mike and Molly, The Haves and the Have Nots
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Action Movie Addict
Favorite BooksHush Hush, City of bones triology
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town called Butler, which is in Ohio
Others NoticeThe people that I surround myself with on a daily basis/including at first meeting me, they always say they ALWAYS notice my bright smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing, Drawling, Being the best mommy I can be :)
Favorite FoodPizza oh and chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI've never been out of Ohio, but if I ever were to travel, I would definitely love to travel to someone exotic and peaceful.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually don't get to have fun on a Friday or Saturday night, because I am home taking care of my little girl, but if I do get to get out of the house it's to go to a movie with one of my girl friends.
Life GoalsMy biggest life goal is to go back to college. It's had at the moment, being a single mom, but one day I would like to fully be able to show my little girl that at the end of the day, hard work and never giving up truly does make a difference
SecretI have had a chronic OCD stress disorder called Trichotillmania, (in which one pulls their hair out from either chronic stress, depression, traumatic experiences, or troubled childhood and bad self esteem issues) for 13 years now. I have had all of the above. Because of this, I have to wear wigs which I don't mind, though now and then it is nice just to be me. I cannot change who I am, all I can do is be the strong woman who I know I have become over the years, and just regain confidence in myself :)
Joanna , 32, Female seeking Male, Kabul, AF
More About MeAm Joanna a soldier working with the United Nations peace keeping troop in Afghanistan on war against terrorism. 32 years old, single and never married.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48653)
Spanish (6599)
French (3131)
German (1694)
Italian (1215)
Portuguese (784)
Dutch (524)
Chinese (760)
Japanese (817)
Arabic (2281)
Russian (786)
Hebrew (411)
Hindi (1168)
Tagalog (532)
Urdu (988)
Other (5148)