Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ypsilanti, United States » Native American

Singles in Ypsilanti, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey , 62, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
Dating StatusFunny, love to dance, especially to live bands
More About MeI don't fit into any category,being of Native American lineage I feel very close to the earth and believe I have a very different outlook on life and society. I've always believed that the world moves too fast and that humanity has used natural resources at too rapid a pace. The whole world needs to realize there is more to life than consuming unnecessarily...go take a walk in the forest. lol At some point I would like to visit all ninety three lighthouses around michigan, is anyone interested?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my Classic Cars ,Riding one of my motorcycles,yard sales,bicycling,hiking,reading
Political AffiliationDemocrat, however it depends on the candidate
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Motown,R&B,Jazz,Country rock,Classical,some Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Real Time With Bill Maher,Dexter,Jeopardy,sports,Discovery Channel ,Turner Classic Movies, The Learning Channel, Nat'l Geographic Channel.
Favorite MoviesClassic,Comedy-/Romance,Action/Drama,Documentaries
Favorite BooksThe Celestine Prophecy, The Closing of The American Mind, When Corporations Rule The World
Favorite Quotes"Isn't It Time To Listen To An Indian": ME- Jeffrey "Bronze Eagle"rn America is only as great as the perceptions of the individual polled at any given time: Me
Where You Were RaisedMonroe County, michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can fix just about anything or at least I try!
Favorite FoodJumbalya,Salmon,Enchiladas,Lava Cake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in MI,Western States,Mexico,Carribean
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent economic state of affairs, what to do about it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Club-live music
Life GoalsGet all of my Classic Cars restored,sell my two acre corner investment property
SecretI have no secrets
garrade , 41, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
Dating StatusLooking for a friend
More About MeI'll tell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, concerts, sporting events, fishing, dinning out, movies, beaches, parks, plays, gardening, working around the house(home improvment), any outdoor activity and the list goes on.
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll tell you later
Favorite MusicOpen to all kinds of music.
Favorite TV Showsaction adventure
Favorite MoviesI'll tell you later
Favorite BooksI'll tell you later
Where You Were Raisedypsilanti
Skills/TalentsI'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI'll tell you later
Favorite PlacesI'll tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
Shawnee , 49, Female seeking Male, Ypsilanti, MI
More About MeI am that one in a million, the one you wont regret, the one who stands out and commands attention but in a good way. you wont forget me
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek, honesty, loyalty, respect, openmindedness, compassion, decency, cleanliness and a lil maturity with a whole lot of love
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, True Blood, NCIS
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite QuotesAs in Gone with the Wind "Frankly My Dear I dont give a damn."
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Detroit Michigan but Ive live a lil bit of everywhere mostly within Michigan. Ive been seasoned well if you will.
Others NoticeIt all depends, some see the italian, some see the irish & then some see the native american but I think most see that I am an attractive outgoing friendly down to earth sweetheart with an edge. That edge being I dont take no sh-- from no one. Ive been down that road aint going back again so come right or dont come at all so to speak meant with much love.
Skills/TalentsI sing, dance, write, draw, interior decorate, paint and the list go's on an on.. I do like to get into a lot of different types of art and other things...Im a jack of all trades so to speak...master of a few..I think lol
Favorite FoodI like to try new things but my fav is mexican, italian, american, chinese and mediteranian
Favorite PlacesI like a lot of different things and love to be surprised. I like horses and being around or on the water and other animals idk try me
Subjects You Think AboutHon this mind go's 50 miles an hour all the time..Even when I tell it to shut up it argues with me...like ""oh I got to do this & I got to do that and oh oh yea I gotta do that too..if I dont do it it dont get done...but for starters, finances, my many jobs to get done, and the 50 million things buzzing around in there... Its a war inside my head...if I take a day off I'll be dead...lol
Life GoalsI have many goals in life and many aspirations but for you that info will come in time for now its being the best that I can be4here&4now
SecretSecrets are privileged information not to be blurted out on here ok
johnny , 35, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
More About MeSingle
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite MoviesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out
sarah , 31, Female seeking Male, Ypsilanti, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy out going personality
Catra , 49, Female seeking Male, Ypsilanti, MI
Dating StatusThe Goddess Guideth Me Will She guide me to you??? Hmmmmmm we shall see until then take care sweety
More About MeIve got class honesty loyalty trust and a good sense of character so come correct or dont come at all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI get into a wide variety of arts writing dancing cooking pet care an love trying new things
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest open minded loyal trustworthy loving caring. Definitely no prejudice allowed
Favorite MusicRock but i enjoy a lil of everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Bones Vampire Movies Pretty open
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Carribean
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesFrankly my dear I dont give a damn
Where You Were RaisedI have been raised a lil of everywhere but mostly in metro detroit area. Lets just say, Ive been seasoned well.
Others NoticeI feel people mainly notice that I am attractive eccentric and different. I have a couple native american tats that most like and I have a vivacious bubbly persona..basically if you are nice with me i'll be naturally nice with you.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents and always willing to try and learn something new. Im not perfect and never will be but theyve said Im a jack of all trades and a master of some.....for starters I sing, dance, write, enjoy a lot of different types of arts and Ive been told I have the hands of an angel in the massage department so watchout if ya catch my eye&things go right I will be making ya feel real good. lol
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but away from here
Subjects You Think AboutStaying on top of the many things that go through this wild head of mine like finances, getting my many many tasks done and for fun I like to think about Johnny Depp, True Blood and Twilight, music, collage creation and sitting back chillin with a smoke and a drink lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home or work or taking care of business somewhere
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be.
SecretIf I trust ya, maybe I'll tell ya in person never online or on the phone.
Gerald , 30, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
More About MeNice out goin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen
Political AffiliationMe
Who I Would Like to MeetLov
Favorite MusicRap rand b
Favorite TV ShowsMeet tha browns
Favorite MoviesAll um
Favorite BooksSport page
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and detroit
Others NoticeThat im a nice guy
Favorite FoodEverythang
Favorite PlacesEvery were
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMeet tha right one and live happy
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Movies, most sports, and messing around with my truck
Favorite MusicMy favorite bands are: Hollywood Undead,AC/DC,Metallica,
Where You Were RaisedDundee MI
Rodney , 47, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
Dating StatusAddictive
More About MeI was born on Halloween, the ultimate party day, am a world class artist soon to be well known globally. I grew up with several sisters so I understand women and get along with them very well. I'm a romantic who believes in chivalry. Im very balanced emotionally, positive minded mentally, handsome physically, and have a powerful sense of spirituality. I can blend in most cultures because I deal with people from my heart. Im extremely intelligent. I taught myself to read when I was 2. Im a unique combination of humility and strong personality. I believe in giving credit where due and try to be as positive as possible in a situation. Im very loyal and protective of my loved ones. I thrive on learning new things and living a fun life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost often create art. It's what I do for a living. Imagesofleon comrnI love to read, research, think, solve problems with people, do what I can to make it a better world.rnWhen in a romantic relationship I enjoy spoiling a good woman.rnI also like to interact with positive or productive people.rnI also enjoy raising my handsome 5 yr old son Ramses.rnSometimes Im very quiet and sometimes Im a blur.
Political AffiliationDemocratic or independent (liberal on social issues, conservative on craziness)
Who I Would Like to MeetAs a man I appreciate a woman who enjoys her own beauty. Especially if she enjoys new looks and can pull them off well. I have a weakness for long dark curly hair and exotic looks. Im very health conscious so she should be also. as well she should have a strong compassionate heart , enjoy smiling, enjoy counting orgasms, and be open minded.
Favorite MusicIm an artist so I paint to mellow music. Most of what I listen to is instrumental, sensual, ambient, semiclassical, singers with excellent voices, mood music, dance music, Everything but hard core rap or country.
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksThe Hua hu Ching. I love books of wisdom.
Favorite FoodJumbo King crab alfredo.
Favorite PlacesManhattan is my fav city. I can find something to enjoy almost anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf Im single painting or doing something with my son like a movie.rnIf in a relationship, whatever she would enjoy doing if we enjoy it together.
Life GoalsContinue creating and inspiring people.rnBuy my dreamhouse and build my creative complex.rnSee my son turn out as a positive well adjusted person.rnBe wealthy enough to do whatever I want whenever I want to do it.rnLive to be VERY old and enjoy it all.
Kenny , 20, Male seeking Female, Ypsilanti, MI
More About MeChill guy
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsI watch everything
Favorite MoviesAny comedy
Favorite FoodMac & cheese
Favorite PlacesMiami & Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill at home watching netflix
Life GoalsFinish college, get a wife, start a fam

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)