Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tj , 34, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite MusicHip-hop,drum n bass,dubstep
Favorite MoviesComedy
ken , 53, Male seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statusthe Yorkman manhandler
More About Meim a loyal man to the core,will do anything for you,im self-employed,looking for long term
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethes grounded knows what he want in life is honest, trustworthy sexually loves to explore
Where You Were Raisedyork,pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsin a landscape architact
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney management, retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with my friends
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
James , 49, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
T.j. , 34, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Melooking for a down to earth female to possibly get to know better. The rest will fall into place...
Favorite Musicvery openminded as far as music. i appreciate various different genres. based on being a form of self expression i respect anyone who puts there heart,soul,experiences and emotions into there music. i also write poetry and songs. i like hiphop,r&b,classic rock,electronic(drum n bass,trance,neurofunk) and even if its not to my liking i still appreciate it as music. There's usually a story behind it....
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show,ripleys believe it or not,ncis
Favorite Moviesmostly into comedy. i love to laugh and just have a good time. shooter,training day,orange county,superbad,the prestige,the hangover,hostel 1 & 2,john Q,to be cont.....
Favorite FoodItalian,chinese....philly cheesesteaks from pats in south philly
Favorite Placesthe maine ocean front,its an amazing view,the beach etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionce in awhile ill have a few drinks. depends though. i work 12hr shifts 2 days on 2 days off and every other weekend one wknd fri,sat and sun im off the next wknd fri,sat and sun.
SAHMANTHA , 32, Female seeking Female, York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook N Clean
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to know if she is doing something in her life! If not I can help her but don't take me for?? You know what!!!!!
Favorite MusicReaggea, All of the Above
Favorite TV ShowsFunniest Home Videos, day of our lives , Ellen Degeneres Show, chef shows anyone
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, all of the above
Favorite Booksa cook book
Where You Were Raisedborn n raised in T.O.
Others NoticeDon't think much just have a greaaaat time and have some fun we don't live long i work i am chef can cook what ever you want also was i bartender can make you the best drink you want even if you don't drink can make a great non-smoothness hehe
Favorite FoodI always make curry chicken rice' n' peas with salad, also curry goat with the same thing. I am a chef! what you want I can make WOOT WOOT
Favorite PlacesPIZZA PIZZA But now I know how to make homemade pizza dough it's the best have to try. The favorite place I can think is my kitchen.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking as a chef at Jolly II Italian Restaurant even Thursdays I make the best chicken param n veal param also many more ask 4 chef Lady Amanda
Life GoalsOpening my own business and it's called Sky lounge & Restaurant
BaKa , 20, Male seeking Female, York, AL
More About Me1.2.3 bitch watch me. baka 2 cold greatest t.v. hood plus lyrcul understand that and anit hit em wit the flex i hit em with the tech im posted on the set all the hoes know were im at. mr.coursquity cuz i killed the cat i get the feline every time i do a show i got alot of fans so u might want to wear yo coat.
Favorite Musichip hop,rap,r&b
Favorite TV Showsespn,jersy shore,ufc,meet the browns,house of pain,supernaturl
Favorite Moviesscary,romantic,funny,action,and crazy
Favorite Booksi really dont have a favorite books because i read any book i can get my hands on to keep my mind at ease and it helps me stay stress free and keeps me from being in alot of trouble abd keeps me from jail
Favorite Foodi love soul food chinese black contry cooking n my favorite fast food from micky,d's,B.K,and some good pop eyes abd K.F.C
Favorite Placesthe world is my favorite pace i can b goofy all i want breath all i want n love god almighty all i want with being jugded well u still can but its still my favorite place i can rap n make money all day do shows all day n be a clown and prank people all day _team weridoz_
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii lik to party and have fun go out to eat n go shopn staurday nights i stay home take care of my great grandmother or im out in the studio maken songs or im thinkn n writen songs or im.ether working out or out of town rappn maken songs
Life Goalsmy goals n life is to get.big 1 day im a rapper im always on da road doing shows but my main goals are to settle down and have a family of my own
me and myself , 35, Female seeking Male, York, CA
mike , 48, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedturke and in canada
Others Noticehi my name is mike I m separet I m very nice prson I m looking nice partner
Joe , 56, Male seeking Male, York, PA
More About MeI am lovable and funny... Looking to date for now, possiblely more !!! No special age is required !!!! Hope to here from you soon !!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants to have fun,, and be loved...
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Comedia Show
Where You Were RaisedYork Co. Pa.
Others NoticeIam happy go lucky..
Tommy , 51, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About MeI am a flexible person open to new ideas, you have to get to know me to find out if I am your type or not. I am a good man, dedicated, loyal, honest, and open. Just ask to find out more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Hunt, Outdoors activities, spend time with my pet. Yard sales, Auctions.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself. Honesty, Loyalty is a great start. Drug free is a major plus, attractive yet natural, I could go on and on, just be yourself.
Favorite Music70s,80s,90s,2000, Rock, and Country, some Metal. Some modern Christian.
Favorite TV ShowsCSIs, NCIS, News, Comedies, Dramas, Mysteries, Documentaries, History.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci Fi, True stories. Just about anything.
Favorite BooksPeople, Newspaper, Tactical magazines.
Where You Were RaisedWestern Pennsylvania.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Sweat and salty bars.
Favorite PlacesLake, River, Home (PA.) Mexican restaurants, Mountains, Parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAuctions, at home watching movies, Dining out.
Life GoalsMarriage, children( at least 1) retire,

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)