Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winchester, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Winchester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guillermo , 70, Male seeking Female, Winchester, CA
Dating StatusIam looking for a women i can enjoy my time with able to see the wonders of the world go out and explore new ventures.
More About MeUn Hombre honesto ke kiere encontrar una honesta persona para hacer una nueva vida,llegar a tener una linda HERMOSA RELACION COMPARTIENDO NUESTRAS VIDAS...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking My Dog, Basketball, Dance Salsa, Walking 5 Miles Every Day, Walking on the Beach, Play Baseball, Computer science
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicBachateo Reggaeton, Merengue Y Salsa, Vallenato Music Latin Music, Mexican Music, Latin jazz, Latin pop, Rock latino, Latin Music, Country music,, Slash
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, 24 Hours, South Park, Las Muñecas de la Mafia
Favorite MoviesThe Last House On The Left, Last of the Mohicans
Favorite BooksThe First and Last Freedom, Las Mil Y Una Noches, El héroe de las mil caras, Last of the Mohicans
Favorite QuotesDonde una buena mujer ke sepa lo ke kiera segura de si misma poder encontrarnos en una cena poder conocernos saber mas del uno al otro...
Where You Were RaisedHispanic/Latino
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsA honest person
Favorite FoodCajon food /seafood
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, New York, South Beach Fl., California, Montreal, Honduras, Mexico, Venezuela, Brazil, Argentina, Etc..
Subjects You Think Aboutdeath
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????
Life GoalsFind a good Woman
SecretLove
John H Massingale , 54, Male seeking Female, Winchester, OH
Dating StatusI want a nice woman i can call mine!
More About MeI'm cute, happy, sensitive and honest the best I could be..... I love laughing and spending time with kids..... I'm uplifting and encouraging, I will never take advantage of others and I won't let anybody do that to me, I'm reliable, religious and God fearing... You can ask me questions if you want to know more..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me and I will tell u more.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy, reliable, independent and loyalty..... She must be able to identify the kind of man she want and ready to have him when she sees that man, no games or beating by the bush..
Favorite MusicI love all kind of music..
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Horror and Comedy.
Favorite BooksAsk me.
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeMy smiles and generosity.
Favorite FoodAsk me
Favorite PlacesNew places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my Daughter.
Life GoalsAsk me
linda , 21, Female seeking Male, Winchester, KY
Political Affiliationnone
derek14roma , 37, Male seeking Female, Winchester, MA
BILL , 50, Male seeking Female, Winchester, CA
Dating Statusprobably too much bad boy for most of you to handle
More About Metrust me im special .....if you are done playing games and wanna chill ...hit me up..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my daughter,ride ,hunt,camp,fish,shooting
Political Affiliationim a patriot, and plenty pissed off at current government..
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to have compassion, be able to be cool with my friends , know that i have to be flexible in life, i have no set schedule,im on call 24/7, i want a hot tomgirl basically, one thats loyal and wont run off with my best friend...
Favorite MusicRock, country
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Longmire (TV Series 2012), Top Gear America
Favorite Booksa book about what daughters need from their fathers
Favorite Quotes"say hello to my little friend" tony montana
Where You Were Raisedwinchester,california
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/Talentsim highly skilled and tactically trained.
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmountains forests anywhere away from crowds of psychos...
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids , drag racing harleys hot women, guns. anything fast.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my nephews camping or with friends hangin out.
Life Goalsto be a better man than i was yesterday, i enjoy helping others , to own my own guide service ...
Secretwouldn't be much of a secret would it?
frank rayburn , 25, Male seeking Female, Winchester, KY
More About Mehi i am 21 years old i also have a son who is almost two i'm loveable and carrying and good with kids need that special some one to make me feel loved
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing with my little boy and watch him grow up and some times i like to hang out with my cuz in lex we chill and do all kinds of things if there's anything that we can do
Political Affiliationi hate them
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to love kids and they have to have fun and likes to hang out with friends
Favorite Musicrock rap very little country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy 1000 ways to die wwe the Simpson's
Favorite Moviesaction comedy horror thrillers
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodsteak dinner and 4 dessert hot fudge cake
Favorite Placesany were i like to go places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe but some times in Lexington is where i am
Life Goalsgetting my GED and serving in the navy.
Jonathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Winchester, KY
Dating StatusA "Dr" looking for "Rose"
More About MeOkay, a quick description of me. I have a job, my own car, my own house, two Great Danes, multiple BAs from UK. I played rugby in college, went undefeated in 4 years of MMA fighting, and spent several years traveling America with a couple of metal bands that I played with. Anything else you want to know you need to ask.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicMelodic and symphonic metal, the stuff that is music and not just noise.
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Copper
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Hellraiser series, Elm St series, MST3K's
Favorite BooksGood Omens, Lamb, Wicked
Favorite QuotesCan't rain all the time.
Where You Were RaisedKY
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with two Great Danes laying across me because they missed me during the week.
Life GoalsMy goal is to make a comfortable living whether it's my own company or working for someone else.
mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Winchester, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslift weights and relax
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteaks
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home
Kenny , 45, Male seeking Female, Winchester, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedfrontroyal
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSteak potato
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Frank , 48, Male seeking Female, Winchester, ID
Dating StatusSave a Horse,,,Ride a Cowboy!!
More About MeIm a cowboy,,the real thing,,but one who enjoys cars and motorcycles,,rock music and independant thinkers. I enjoy charactor in people and people who live outside the lines or what might be thought of as societies norms.Im big on personal freedom and love our country. Im an Army Veteran,,2bn 75th inf,,Airborne Ranger. Im down to earth and laid back. Non Judgemental and very open minded. A romantic at heart and more than vanilla sexually. I hate drama in my life and work quite hard to keep things simple and honest. As a friend or lover,,Im loyal and true. I work hard in my business,,and like to play hard at times as well. Not one to go out every night,,I enjoy my quiet home life as well. Im not an angry person and never hit women in anger. I can be quiet or talkative depending on who Im with and the situation. I dress as I wish,,eat as I wish,,work as I wish,,play as I wish,,love as I wish and live as I wish. Cant say any of this makes a person special,,because we are all special in our own right.
Political AffiliationNone,,Rep and Dems are to much alike,,neither care about the citizens,,our rights etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and truth to start. Some one real,,not a player,,yet likes to play. Some one romantic,,open minded and comfortable with her sexuality. Kink,,fetish and pushing the taboo can be a healthy thing. Some one who might share my interests and lifestyle,,yet will have her own that she will share with me as well. I prefer women younger than myself,,slender or in good shape. Not a drama queen nor anyone who would bring that into my life,,,just isnt gonna happen. Down to earth and genuine. Dont want a virgin,,or anything near that,,,I like a girl a lil on the trashy side. Like myself,,I prefer she have experienced and enjoyed life. Some one emotionally available and a believer in love. Some one who enjoys public displays of affection,,,who likes to talk,,share ideas and thoughts,,dreams and fantasies. Im not looking to be any ones sugar daddy,,but want a woman to want a future as I do. I want a girl that I hate to be away from,,a best friend,,companion and lover.
Favorite Music60's,,70's,,80's classic rock and some country. Basicly most anything from Guns and Roses,,Zepplin,,Kid Rock and Buck Cherry,,,to Chris Ledoux. Just depends on my mood,,,
Favorite TV ShowsPinks,,Pass Time,,48hours,,some scifi shows. Just depends,,
Favorite MoviesAction,,scifi,,love stories and old classics like Afican Queen or Casablanca
Favorite BooksCar and Motorcycle Magazines,,,,
Skills/TalentsIm very good with building things,,creating things with my hands. Im artistic,,build custom knives,,work wrought iron in my forge. Im also very good and experienced with horses and mules. Im a good kisser too,,LOL!!
Favorite FoodJust depends on my mood and what sounds good at the time.
Favorite PlacesCar shows/show and shines,,,,,,local bars/saloons (though I dont drink much),,up in the mountains and forests,,out on cruises with the Harley or the Vette with the top down.
Life GoalsIve pretty much reached them for the most part. Im self employed,,live debt free (even my house is paid for) am able to live very independantly. My time and life is my own. I would like to some day perhaps find that special some one to share this simple life with. Id like to travel more,,maybe take the Vette or Harley on the old Route 66,,from begining to end. There are many things Id like to do,,but Ive laid a good foundation in my life,,have whats important,,especially now days in this crazy country and the way the economy is.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)