Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, Seychelles » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Victoria, Seychelles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin Kase , 33, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusFUN, 1 in a million
Political AffiliationBritish Columbia Pioneers Coalition
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of Humor, likes to dress up, looking for fun, good friend
Favorite Musicdubstep, kid cudi, but i really am stoked about all music genres
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, man vs wild
Favorite Moviestotal recall, anything with sean connery or christopher walkin, movies i can practice impressions with. Just say the resident " creepy ass" the finger lickin part was hilarious to watch with a group of friends.....
Favorite Books"Mutant Message From Down Under"nn"Krummy Sutra" The book of awkward bad sex and manoevers to Avoid in BednnThe Joy of CookingnnPhikal, Tical
Favorite QuotesMAy your life be as long and as useful as a roll of TP, n n"I really dont know sh#t"nn"Never trust a fat speed addict"nnThe past is history, the present, a gift. And the futures a mystery.
Where You Were Raisedevery town from Nelson to Sooke.
Others Noticewell, my hopefully pleasant smell, followed by my pupil dialation and facial expression, posture and then who knows??!
Skills/TalentsAthletic, creative, keepin kids entertained for short periods of time. Excellent dexterity i can twurl a pencil faster than a telemarketer after two americanos. Getting really good at geussing a number between 1-100 with peopel ive just met. ITs remarkable. try me
Favorite Foodcereal
Favorite Placesyour place
Subjects You Think Abouttry not to think about negatives
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline, or out with friends or ridin solo
Life GoalsGet shot by a jealous bfriend or husband
SecretIm a top knotch Cook. shhhh
Amanda , 21, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
More About MeMessage me if you want to know anything. :) I'm not too good at summarizing myself..
Favorite MusicWell, my favourite band is Coldplay, but i like anything that has a good beat.
Favorite TV Showsi dont really watch TV, but i like Adventure Time, Regular Show, Sponge Bob, South Park, Law and Order: SVU, Ninja Warrior :D
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Harry Potter series, What dreams may come
Favorite Bookstheres waay too many to name..
Favorite FoodItalian Food!(: (Chicken Alfredo is my favourite food of all time)
Favorite Placesi love it up north in the Massachusetts area
Life Goalsi want to get my Doctorates in Psychology
Ralph , 23, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeHowdy names ralph I'm a cool ol boy from Victoria, Texas I'm about to be 22 come January, I work in the oilfield ever since out of high school I love anything outside I like hanging with the group and just the country livin well if you want to know more just hit me up
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdont know
Where You Were RaisedVictoria in the country
Others NoticeCrazy fun ness
Favorite Food?
Gilbert , 30, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeHello, I am a traditional artist , take part in my native culture and sing songs, I work alto with wood sculptures wanna know more ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cArve on my artwork wood
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I seek is outgoing adventurous , spontaneous , and love to try things at least once
Favorite MusicBlue,rock,an some country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami , criminal minds , CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksCoffee news lol
Where You Were Raisedalert bay b.c.
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor
Favorite FoodLasagna , an pasta
Favorite PlacesItialian restaurants, and buffets
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies or doin my art and crafts
Life GoalsBecoming a head chef
Sonny , 35, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating Status"FUNNY ,LOVEABLE,HUGGABLE KINDA GUY ,IF YOU DON'T KNOW ,NOW YOU KNOW"
More About Mewhat makez me special? iz me and people around me, who make me special :) !!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork first of all!!!!buuut!!! family alwayz comez first!!!interests,t.v, video games(not a hardcore)but i luvz video gamez!!!sportz alll kindz!!! if i can learn it,then i can do it!!!ifz not better lol!!same goez for anything i learn ;) lol (work)eazy!!! outdoor activityz,social events,anything better than doing nuth'n lol,all in all i'm a pritty laid back kind of guy ;)
Political Affiliationme ,myself and I
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksany suspence book!!!
Favorite Quotes"why so seriouse"the joker ,from tha dark knight!!!! lol :)
Where You Were RaisedVictoria BC "Canada"
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsanything,and everything u can show me,"anything you can do,i can do bettter !!!lol :)
Favorite Foodheeeey!!!! everybodyz differnt!!!soooooo if it taste good!!!! im goooood lol!!!
Favorite Placesmy fave place 2 b ,iz with where(with) some1 special iz or wantz 2 b!!!with family and or friendz!!lol(lotz of love)
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life!!!ect......family,friendz ,tha most important!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry 2 hav sum fuuuuun :)
Secret????
kravenraven , 41, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Mefunny, open, easy, loving, giving ...... I'll tell you more later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out , hiking,camping,tennis walking,running,climbing,ufc,mma
Favorite MusicI love almost any music excluding country....sorry I just can't do it....
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, greys anatomy, two and a half men, so you think you can dance,
Favorite MoviesI love all kinds of movies....really love martial art movies/scary movies
Favorite Quotes"have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moon light".....lol
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ontario....MUSKOKA!!!!
Others Noticeoverall dark complexion and I've been told I have a really nice nose
Skills/TalentsI 'm a great cook, I paint,I composeonthe piano
Friday or Saturday Nights Iget jiggy with it.....I sometimes go out for a nice dinner then dancing or I'd be just as happy staying in and cook you a nice meal and watch a movie.....some weekends I Dj
Secretonly after the third date.....will i disclose a relevant piece of information
Gerri , 49, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun Dancer
More About Meiam a very well Respected person I love helping the ones around me, i believe God gave us two hands to use them in a good way..... i'm a people person, and enjoy having fun.....
Who I Would Like to Meethmm him to be truthful, out going, a strong community roll, loves helping who needs help, and not afriad of being loved, excepting us as we are , and not afraid to what he wants.... and very Respectable
Favorite MusicHero, Rolling Stones, Tina Turner, Some Rap, Doors, Some Country, Sean Kingston, Jennifer Lopez, S. O. S, No One, Time, Time, State of Shock, Plex
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, Young And The Restless, Freinds, Ace of Cakes, The King of Queens, FRIENDS (TV Show), One Tree Hill, Two and a Half Men, Reba
Favorite MoviesAction, True Stories, Blood In Blood Out, 300, Path Finder, Graeme Garden
Favorite BooksLa Vita Nuova, The Car
Where You Were RaisedVictoria BC
Others Noticemy smiles, and how helpful iam to others, a very well Respected person that loves to help the ones.
Skills/Talentsi'm a great cook, i'm a events co-ordinater for the elders, youth, i go were i'm needed the most for cooking or just being support
Favorite Foodtraditional food, fish and chips, Poutine, chicken breast, dessert.... anything Raspberry, cheese cake mmm,Ambrosia, home made desserts, i just love cooking all together.
Favorite Placesi love New zealand Auclands, and camping places on the island , my fav eatting place were there is a fish and chips mmmm
Subjects You Think Aboutthat we need our own local healing place, and the other thing i would love to do is to have our own First nations restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends, doing fundraising, or just at home watching movies
Life Goalsi would like to do my Biology 12 and english 12 this summer and then get in to a Nurse program in August ....
Secretthat I don't have a car yet, and still going threw paper work to get my Maidan name back
frank , 34, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Where You Were Raisednovaglason
Favorite Foodane this
Favorite Placesnova glasow
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town
harrison , 41, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
Dating Statusyes
More About MeIm not so special but im a very simple person hard working and im always searching for a simple loving woman to make her happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies most of the time in my work that because i dont have someone to spend some preciouse time with .
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetThe quality that im searching is someone very simple ;sincer; loving and also very beautyful by heart because that life and love is all about '
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is reggae ; country music and also love songs
Favorite TV Showscomedy ;action ; and sometime fictione
Favorite MoviesAction and very funny comedy
Favorite BooksI read newspaper and also construction book ;that because i love construction tecnology
Where You Were RaisedI been raised in mahe seychelles ;
Others NoticeThe first things thy will notice about me is that im hard working person and i dont like talking to muche
Favorite FoodI love eating ' fish ; salad ' fruit and veg
Favorite PlacesFore my vacation i love traveling most of the time im going to mauritius
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm always at home after work and i work {7 on 7} throw the year
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspiration is to have someone by my side and have a loving family
Paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Where You Were Raisedtofino bc

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)