Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Native American » Page - 6

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Christian , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI been rejected before anyone gets know me like get wild n yes I been molested when I was li that why I isolated myself from poeple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJack off, video game look at porn txt.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHorny hot virgin sexy fun n loveable
Favorite MusicRap trap dubstep rock and florida Georgia line
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy hollow walking dead ghost adventure world dumbest criminal
Favorite MoviesMilitary sci-fi horror action n comedy
Favorite BooksThe teen wolf novel n book of the dead
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeThat am outcast for word go
Favorite FoodAnything but salad
Favorite PlacesNassau Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsHave family n married n having sex
williams , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mewillian
Political Affiliationno
Bob , 42, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am very hard working and honest, shy at first, love woman and always will ,everyone says I should have become a comeidian so I guess I am humorios I love my family and friends, I am respectful ,curtious and a romantic
Political AffiliationNot into that crap look at our situation now and you will understand
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be the best you can be it is not up to me to judge, I can get along with anyone and everyone
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBrentwood NH gods country
Others Noticemy height and build I am 6 3 and muscular I intimedate other men so I am told , but am really nice guy and do not like to fight unless pushed into it and then its on especially when a woman is in trouble but I have learned it takes longer to heal after 40
Favorite FoodMR STEAK Chocolate Cake, Nutter Butters Cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at the VFW in Hyde Park cooking dinner, Saturday probally at home till I find the right one to take out on a saturday night
Life GoalsTo save enough money and move to south america, and take a mate with me where we can sit back and enjoy our lives
richard , 60, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei'm retired live in a nice apt. and dont sit hoe a stagnate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetslim,blond,and somewhat of a bad girl
Favorite MusicIron Maiden (British Heavy Metal Band)
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksSilence of the Lambs - book
Where You Were Raisedtampa, fl
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Favorite Placeshooters,miguels
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivarious activities
Life Goalsto retire content an not bored
luis , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Menice person with a big heart I`ll give someone the shirt off my back if it could help them out of a situation
Favorite BooksHansel and Gretel
Where You Were Raisedlong island, new york
Others Noticemy charm and my handsomness
Favorite FoodI love all types of food not afraid to try something new .
Favorite Placescarribean islands love eating seafood bistro grills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nice resteraunt or club or catching a movie
Life Goalsmeet someone special who loves to do the same things I love to im opened mined I no its hard to meet the perfect one . someone I can grow --- with.
juan , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusshould we do wrong tonite
More About Mei am very energetic, and high paced. i'm a single dad of 3 who all play sports. i am very dedicated to my girls. fam first is our belief system.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i am usually at the softball fields but i like shooting pool, exercising, and of course hanging out with my girls.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust understand that it is all about you!
Favorite Musici like the late 80's and early 90's hip/hop, r & b. i like reggae, american indian music, keith sweat, charlie wilson, maxwell, and marvin gaye.
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, news, ncis, college basketball, and softball.
Favorite Moviesaction packed
Favorite Booksactions speak louder than words!
Favorite Foodfried pork chops, boiled potatoes w/ onions, green beans, and of course sweet tea.
Favorite Placesorlando, carribean islands, north carolina.
Life Goalsto become old, healthy, and happy.
jerry deifer , 44, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Julie , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Kevin McCall , 20, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeOkay, I'm outgoing, I dont smoke marijuana but I smoke ciggarettes occasionally. I am a professional barrel racer(on horseback). I love swimming, its like second nature to me. Hiking and camping and hunting are all activities I used to do on an everyday basis before I moved back here. Im a sensitive guy but Im not afraid to stand up for myself or my girl. Ive been cheated on before but have never cheated so how does that work? Karma is supposed to work in my favor on that one but whatevs. I can be a bit goofy and/or cheesy. I want a girl who is adventurous and open minded. She also has to be at least somewhat active, i.e. running swimming, excercise in general, I like to work out so good luck keeping up ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide/train/break-in horses
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who will, most importantly, stay faithful. If you have cheated in the past then Im not your guy. She has to be pretty, and active. I like a girl who isnt afraid to get up and go for a run. A girl who isnt afraid to expand her tastebuds as I like to cook exotic meals from far away places. I like to explore the unexplored so I need a girl who isnt afraid to get dirty;), or afraid of the dark. A girl who keeps her mind open to new possibilities.
Favorite MusicI like it all from reggae to rock to pop to rap/hiphop. if it sounds good chances are its in my playlist.
Favorite MoviesAnything scaarrry
Favorite BooksA novel by Sheridan Kenyon
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised most of my life in Florida, but I have lived elsewhere in the past
Others NoticeProb my blue eyes or maybe my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPerogies, or any italian and/or greek food.
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ILikely at the mall with friends, or at your closest party ;)
Life GoalsTo go into active duty Navy, I'm currently enlisted but have not switched to active duty as of yet, trying to figure out what job I want.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (131)
Spanish (31)