Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stella , 28, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
pamela , 34, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusi don't regret my past,i just regret the time i've wasted with the wrong people,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movie making, Playing Vidio Games, Singing, CHAT - Klikni a pripoj sa aj ty!
Political Affiliationi just don't like them......
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - So You Think You Can Dance, CNN American Morning, CSI : Miami, europe tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHamlet
Favorite Quotesreading,beach,eating,fun,
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia,san diego
Others Noticeam very humble,cool,i hate playing feeble,game,joke,unserious
Favorite Foodpizza and chicken
Favorite Placesbeach,
Subjects You Think Aboutsomeone i love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become great
Secreti will neeed tell mmy new boyfriend on here..Lol
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusHEY U!! This VET needs a Good, GOD fearin woman!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel aircraft, Camping
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA WOMAN.. Not an older girl... A partner, A Friend... Someone I could be proud of as WE compliment each other. She is Independent yet requires, needs, wants, me as much as I want, needs, require her in my life. She would be great to take home to meet my Mother yet MY Woman at our home.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite Quotes"No where you go -> there you are" Unknown.
Where You Were RaisedMarkham, IL
Others NoticePeople wonder what my nationality is... Open about it too. lollol, Like I care to tell em. I've seen a lot of blood in my Military life - It was always RED.
Skills/TalentsLicensed FAA/DOT Aeronautical Engineer. I'm passionate about aviation. I measure twice and cut once - Crazy about Real Wood....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching the History channel
SecretI'll tell you when we meet.
Dii , 44, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am Di... I have three children, one of them is married and the other two live with me ...I am very private ,with my life experiences has taught me to be strong and be aware of my surroundings ,my first priority is my children ,that is why I have been single for five years and has not brought a man to my house since me being single ,I believe in good values, honesty ...I do go to church on Sundays for peace and to hear the stories of the bible and listen to the music ,I have good heart and I have a sense of humor when needed .my favorite color is black ,my favorite flowers are reddish tulips,I have my own home ,love to restore older cars,like my own cars a mercury cougar and my jaguar they are what you call my pet projects do not underestimate me... i have a variety of cultures in my family there is Caucasian ,taino natives, black natives,especially Latin flavor in my family so I can socialize with any culture of my preference ,so "do not judge a book by its cover" that is my motto...I love cats but I can not have them cause I am allergic to them ...I am now looking for my king so I can be his queen.... (it might sound korney ,but I believe in fairytale endings) ...there is no fairy tale endings for me at this moment ......
Favorite Musichip hop music,Spanish music, little country and rock and roll , old school music...etc...
Favorite TV ShowsBrady bunch ,happy days cold case ,law order, criminal nminds, CSI Miami,psych, law and order , walking dead ,house of Payne ,are we there yet ,George Lopez, little house on the prairie , cartoons ,,certain reality shows , newyork undercover, alphas ,numbers, house ,bones ,20/20 ,TMZ and.ghost
Favorite MoviesFriday the 13 th ,Halloween, jaws apacalypto ,hunger games, saw, django, mama, fast and furious ,certain syfy movies certain thriller movies and grease
Favorite Bookshorror books ,childrens books ,and the lion the witch and the wardrobe...
Favorite Foodsoups ,meats ,rice, Chinese ,Italian, American hotdogs ,hamburgers ,French fries, fruits ,salads, seafood ,And spanish food of course !!!
Favorite PlacesTennessee,Georgia ,Canada ,Florida, new York, Bridgeport Conn ,these are places I have traveled or lived waiting to see more favorite places to add to my profile ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out at my moms ,drive in movies with my kids ,dinner ,stay home and watch sy fy movies or order on demand movies ,I like walking and shopping in home depot ,I like to go hard rock to socialize love walking the beach with the kids and seeing the beautiful water AND WATCHING THE SUNSET .......
Life Goalsto make sure my kids graduate from college and that will make me a successful single mother... that is my life goal ....
AJIBIKE , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Others Noticethey notice easy way of life
Terry , 20, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedhi..................
Bob , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am very hard working and honest, shy at first, love woman and always will ,everyone says I should have become a comeidian so I guess I am humorios I love my family and friends, I am respectful ,curtious and a romantic
Political AffiliationNot into that crap look at our situation now and you will understand
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be the best you can be it is not up to me to judge, I can get along with anyone and everyone
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBrentwood NH gods country
Others Noticemy height and build I am 6 3 and muscular I intimedate other men so I am told , but am really nice guy and do not like to fight unless pushed into it and then its on especially when a woman is in trouble but I have learned it takes longer to heal after 40
Favorite FoodMR STEAK Chocolate Cake, Nutter Butters Cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at the VFW in Hyde Park cooking dinner, Saturday probally at home till I find the right one to take out on a saturday night
Life GoalsTo save enough money and move to south america, and take a mate with me where we can sit back and enjoy our lives
Zuhrii , 21, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm a good person, i'm very honest & truthful.. i really don't like to be lied to. i love hard , i'm loyal and i think i have a really good personality.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbatting cages, Weight Lifting
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentlemen, a sweet , good all around person who doesn't take things so personal. a guy who can play with me but then get serious at the same time
Favorite MusicImagine Dragons, Fall Out Boy, Mac Miller, Macklemore, Paramore, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Iggy Azalea
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Face Off, The Waking Dead, Comic Book Men, Ridiculousness with Rob Dyrdek, Jackass
Favorite Moviesi spit in your grave, The Man with the Iron Fists, Blade 2, Blade 3, Blade, Avengers, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, One Day, the note book
Favorite BooksPassage to Samoa
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Venice, Italy .. Raised in Hawaii (:
Others NoticeI think my eyes , their weird.. they can change from hazel to green at any second.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods has to be homemade tacos , and cheeseburgers.. cheesecake with strawberry's make my mouth water
Favorite Placescheesecake factory. but when im broke i love Wendy's lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or either in bed eating Jumbo marshmallows and white chocolate (;
Life Goalsgraduate from college with my bachelors in criminology and be successful
Johnny , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statustru love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i sing , write music, try to write screen plays , looking for a women who could make me feel i could do any thing,become anything, some one who dosen't mind takeing time to get to know each other,poetry, dancing,getting to know some one, reading my bible, priseing the Lord
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who isn't afried to be who she is, respectful, kind,loveing, romantic,passionate, some one who dosen't practise lying,and if you're a mother ,some one who's loveing to her kids,kind spoken to her kids,not valent, not crule, one who loves the Lord,one who likes sex,one who wants to take the time to get to know each other, one who believes in love,
Favorite Musicgodspel,R&B,some rap not all,pop, rock, celtic,native,
Favorite TV Showssmallville , familyguy, american dad, csi miami,
Favorite Movieshorror,romance,adult,action,comedy
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedevery where
Others Noticetoung ring
Favorite Foodany thing that tast good
Subjects You Think AboutLove,Passion, my kids,God, music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i guess home, since i don't have any one to spend it with
Life Goalsto become some one grate ,to follow Gods will, may be become a pastor, sing, do film , serve God, and try to be the best father i could ever be to my lil girls
donald , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Others Noticei'm donald i'm 21 single in a wheelchair

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (119)
Spanish (27)