Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
trevor , 24, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeOk hi I'm Trevor I'm 24years old I live in Sydney. I'm Aboriginal/Maori I have a son I have one tattoo on my upper left arm that as not finished since I was 18. ok wanna no more just ask me I will answer ur questions when I can
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Accapella Company, Island Music, James arthur
Where You Were RaisedIn victoria in a country town called Echuca
Others Noticesome people notice my eyes but I don't no what they like about them and also my bum u will have to wait and see for ur self
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, greek, French, bbq
Favorite Placesdon't no I like to come up with ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing don't have any mates in sydney
Life GoalsTo come a Registered Nurse (RN) or a Enrolled Nurse(EN) I'm currently a Nursing Assistant (NA)
Grom , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusyour knight in shining armour babey
More About Mei have a big krum like a can of pepsi and good at sexy time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesringmaster good at taming bitches
Political Affiliationim the secertary
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be wet and tight and hot and sexy
Favorite Musicthe fuck you band yeah
Favorite TV Showscalifornication
Favorite Movieseveryting porn
Favorite Bookszoo playboy ralph fhm
Favorite Quoteswhose ya daddy babey
Where You Were RaisedIn the Wild
Others Noticehey babey what ya waiting im right here catch me if ya can
Skills/Talentsacting teaching grooving struving lovin hunkafunk ladies man babey
Favorite Foodhorny goat testes
Favorite Placesbahamas
Subjects You Think Abouteveryting that natural nature lovin and caring is tha best tonic for love babey
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night live
Life GoalsTurn super saiyin
Secreti am gifted with pleasure with the apple of eve
noaiel , 37, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mecussien
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoed with my gf
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know
Favorite Musiclambada
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placessydney
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Glauber Mitsuzumi , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing and drinking
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showstwo mens and half
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,romantic
Favorite Foodmeat,salads and japanese food
Favorite PlacesIlha Bela Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IIvy bar on fridays or Golden Sheaf on saturdays
allosius , 22, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsNo Bra, Saltwater Experience, East West 101, WWE Monday Night Raw, American Dad , The X Factor - Australia, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Glee, Beauty and The Geek Australia, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, MasterChef Australia, The Simpsons, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, UNDERBELLY
Favorite MoviesMy first ever Status Update, In the exam I add up all the possible marks I might get just to feel better, Animated Movies, Im not racist but asians can't fucken drive., That awkward moment when your waiting for 5c change, YOU AINT GOTTA LIE CRAIG!, Harry Potter, Toy Story, Jackass, Sexually rubbing the wall until you find the light switch, Ashton Kutcher, Vin Diesel, Will Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksNo Body, "Oooooooh ! thats a bit too harsh. Let me put a lol at the end of it", Can you see what's wrong with this picture?, Bible, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedChennai, Tamil Nadu
Others NoticeI am a sports person. i love watching and playing cricket
Favorite FoodHungry jacks
Favorite Placesmalls
Friday or Saturday Nights IStations
Life Goalswanna be a cricket player
MountainOrCoast75 , 45, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI would describe my self as caring, honest and easy going. I would like to meet interesting, intelligent woman to date, and hopefully fall in love. . I know there are loads of great single woman out there, I just need to find one!loving caringnnI enjoy all the usual things most people do travel good food and wine and spending time with my family I also enjoy my work and plan some further study later this year. I think its important to have fun and enjoy life.nnI am interested in meeting men not an online relationship, I generally like to go out for a coffee,
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an honest, intelligent woman who is also looking for relationship.
Favorite MoviesChachi 420
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others NoticeI would describe my self as caring, honest and easy going. I would like to meet interesting, intelligent woman to date,
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesTravel,outdoor activities like going on picnics at the beach. Meals out or in with friends.Reading
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on friday night
Life GoalsAll I want from life is to be happy and not have to worry about dying in a ...
afshin , 44, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MusicEANSENS, moder talking, MADONNA - CELEBRATION, Pink, Linkin Park (Petition for Concert in Puerto Rico), CCCATCH, Sandra
Favorite TV ShowsOne Big Happy Family
Favorite Moviestaitank
Favorite BooksANJIL
Favorite FoodPITZZA & BBQ & FISH&CIPS
moree , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MusicRuki, Kurdish Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Killing (TV Series), GTV
Favorite MoviesRomance film, Pretty Woman, Acsion
Favorite BooksCooking Recipes, romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin house
rush , 30, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusrush man
More About MeEasy going, friendly , fun to be around, confident, understanding, helpful, patient, laid back,, intriguing.... nHow would you describe yourself?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone understand, and just goes with it
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeEasy going, friendly , fun to be around, confident, understanding, helpful, patient, laid back,, intriguing.... nHow would you describe yourself?
Favorite Foodmonster rump
Friday or Saturday Nights Isydney cbd
Life Goalsto be the best what i do, and have beautiful family
serena , 31, Female seeking Male, Sydney, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, walking , movies
Favorite MusicRap and R and B Keyshia Cole
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite Movieswalking dead
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentssmart
Favorite Foodchili

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (78)
Arabic (10)
Other (22)