Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sudbury, Canada » Native American

Singles in Sudbury, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cristine , 56, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI love live music, volunteering at events, helping others when I can, being near water, hanging out with friends but love the solitary time when I can read and relax. I wonder what happened to men who love to dance the two step and jive just for fun. But most of all I love laughing and feeling alive and that can happen anywhere or should!
Political AffiliationCertainly not Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSince I love to dance, talk and hang out, the person should be well read, be able to have fun doing nothing and like to be spontaneous.
Favorite TV ShowsLove it or List it, Swamp People, Hockey Night in Canada, Baseball, Young And The Restless, Property Brothers, Chopped
Where You Were Raisedoutside of Stratford, ON
Others NoticeMy smile, have been told it lights up a room
Favorite Foodtheatre style popcorn, extra topping and Timmy's coffee
Favorite Placesby the water with a nice beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie or music venue
GentleGiant4U , 44, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, MA
Dating StatusSTRONG
Political AffiliationDepends upon the issue
Favorite MusicTribal, Country, Pop, R&B, Jazz
Favorite FoodThose found in nature
Favorite PlacesThe great outdoors, Maine
Aria , 20, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI am a musician, and love life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, outdoor activities, social drinking, going to events that require me to dress up
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, classical, country
Favorite Moviesanything comedic, or scary
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey trilogy
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it- tattoo on my arm
Where You Were RaisedNorthern ontario
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsplay saxophone, piano, drums, bass, guitar, and i am a trained classical singer. anything music, i pretty much do.
Favorite Foodnot picky, have lots of favourites
Favorite Placestennesse, anywhere that is new, or outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, life, normal things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually go out with friends, have a few drinks, or stay in with friends and hangout, or pretty much anything.
Life Goalsto make it as an opera singer
Secretwhats the fun if you know my secrets?
ItsMeRicky , 29, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
thunder40 , 46, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy many sports, a former DJ - all kinds of music. I enjoy driving, playing guitar, movies
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Old Country, The 80's!!!, New Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld reruns, Best damn sports show
Favorite MoviesBourne Series, Matrix Series
Favorite BooksStephen King, Dan Brown,
Deborah Jean , 40, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusVery outgoing, and not afraid.
Favorite MusicI love rock music, also like some dance music, when i want to get in the mood.lol.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol. CtV News
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it,
Where You Were RaisedOn manitoulin Island
Others NoticeIam an average weight. Iam bigger ontop, if you know what i mean. DD.
Favorite FoodI love itallian food, and some mexican.
Favorite PlacesI love being around the Water, and rocks, some trees. I just love my Planet Earth, and am very respectful of my Mother.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to be of good company. Like going out to movies or dancing. I like to walk to.
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest. Succeed in everyway, i can. Have a positive outlook on life to raise my son, and to further educate myself to have a better Career in the near future.
karray sawatis , 38, Female seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About Memy real name is karray, i have 3 girls but none of them live with me, im trying to quit smoking, i love to laugh & i like to make ppl laugh & feel comfortable, i havent dated very many woman but im very interested, im a very lolal friend my friend is my friend till the end,i dont hold my tounge back if i have something to say i say it, if the person dont like it well i will apoligize but not until i prove my point on why i said it. i love to hang out a do whatever is goin on try something new.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebbody with a good head, no lies or secrets, honest, lolal,
Where You Were Raisedsudbury ontario
Favorite Foodchineze
Favorite Placesgonga grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lmfao i have no life!!!!
Life Goalsi want to own my own house one day & have a nice car & just settle down.
Jesse , 29, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
koboy , 30, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Freya , 22, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About MeA blue haired, burlesque dancing, potty mouthed lady looking for new friends and conversation. : )
Favorite MusicI'll give anything a chance, but I'm huge on all genre of metal (specifically black and doom), jazz, rnb, alt and some pop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Bomb Girls, etc
Favorite MoviesMostly horror, indie and cheesy b movies.
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird, Night Circus, Medical texts, etc
Favorite FoodJamaican, indian, organic health foods, etc (Not picky!) haha
Favorite PlacesHmm.. I'll get back to you!
Life GoalsTo continue to work with individuals with special needs.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)