Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » Native American

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivy , 19, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer
Greg , 40, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Status"Happiness in pursuit of Joy"
More About MeI am a kind and generous man. I am very confident yet wise and humble. I challenge anyone to be more versatile, fun-loving, adventurous, with the stamina to actively engage in challenging endeavors.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect and appreciation for one another is paramount! Those qualities being established, the rest is to enjoy every moment, every day as though it's our last!! Living life to its fullest, and sharing those precious moments with a special lady "rounds out" my life's desires!
Where You Were RaisedIn New York City
Others NoticeAbove average in appearance. Have been told I have a presence when I enter a room that commands attention. I am well dressed and confident in my movement.
Favorite FoodAsian, Italian, Soul, French
Favorite PlacesWorld traveller, exotic islands, Miami, Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy kareoke, dancing, enjoying a good movie in my home theatre room with a bag of popcorn and special friends and/or family
Life GoalsMy goals have mostly been achieved, having a home on the Delta, yacht, cars, motorcycle, fine furniture, excellent health, great personal relations, even with X's (no drama). I now want the "time freedom" to enjoy my acquisitons, and get licensed to own and operate an airplane- I love to fly!!!
Sampson , 27, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBesides My Own, I Like to Be Creative, Do Spontaneous Things, Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ?, Love to Explore, Sexually, Mentally, Spirtually, Independent
Favorite MusicJazz, A Little Rock, Shelea, Keyshia Cole, Lacrae, Beyonce Knowles
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, Takers, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), Salt, Set It Off
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesYou get what you put in. Meaning you give more, do more, you get more in return. Keep faith, but faith without works is dead.
Sam , 66, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Hiking and Camping, Movies and Eating
Political AffiliationOptional
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is open and fun
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Covert Affairs
Favorite MoviesBlindSide, Left Behind Movies
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedStockton, Ca
Others NoticeHe will be fun
Skills/TalentsInsurance, teaching, coaching
Favorite FoodOlives
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Club, Restaurant, Movie, Who knows.
christopher , 18, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Where You Were Raisedstockton
Others Noticeim nice
Joseph , 42, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special is my ability to respect myself first before I can even respect others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on my computer at home or do business with electronics or other merchandising companies to help promote my company started in 2010.
Political AffiliationLIBERAL DEMOCRATIC
Who I Would Like to MeetI Want honesty, loyality, and above all else RESPECT for herself because without the last item you can't have the first two
Favorite MusicRock And Roll which is here to stay till the end of time.
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke, A team, magnum p.i, and lastly, All science fiction films in general even the classics.
Favorite MoviesAction And suspence especially when I am guessing what will happen next ( cliff hangers )
Favorite BooksHustler And Maximum magazines
Where You Were RaisedVallejo, Ca
Others NoticeMy very pleasing personality and smile and Very Compansionate attitude I have towards women in general.
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate DOUBLE LAYERED Angel food cake with frosting
Favorite PlacesOutdoor tent camping up at the lakes Or on the sandy beaches Of MEXICO or the CARIBBEAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually On the phone talking at the local fast food deli buying a low fat sub sandwich with a diet cola or a flavored water or iced tea
Life GoalsI plan to have my liquidation company's revenues reach six digits in total sales by DECEMBER 2014
lakaze brooks , 24, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusspiritual and physical are most important
More About Mei'm special kind of person understand the ways of the world
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw becus is my passion also i love training in martial arts becus i love battle with my friend and family .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat personality and good spirit
Favorite Musicmy favorite is selena becus she change a lot history of music i listen to all her music
Favorite TV Showsdragonball z and family guy the cleveland show law and order suv
Favorite Moviesmartial arts and action
Favorite Booksthe last chapter i read was harry potter
Favorite Quotesmy physical body maybe destroyed but my spiritual body is still here
Where You Were Raisedoakland
Others Noticevery kind loyal shy and quiet
Skills/Talentsdrawing and creator
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesjapan
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world ways
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday night i find a lot people at wal mart but on sat the club or party
Life Goalsto become master of my abilities what i learned
Secreti rather not tell u
Ruben , 57, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statuscollecter of The Beatles music; write poetry; I own a classic car; like camping & hiking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMilitary science, Classic cars, Collector of rare Beatles music, Writing Song Lyrics, Writing Poetry
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLatin Oldies, Oldies But Goodies, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsCougar Town, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesSelena Movie, Help!, Let It Be, A Hard Day's Night, Yellow Submarine
Favorite BooksMilitary History Books
Where You Were Raisedborn & raised in alameda county
Others Noticemy good looks lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in Stockton or Union city
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI am Mexican/Native
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot
Political Affiliationi can't call it
Who I Would Like to Meethumorous, nice, no drama, loves to have a good time
Favorite Music#
Favorite TV Shows7597
Favorite Movies817
Favorite Books209
Favorite Quotesif you're not willing to die for anything, what use is there for living
Where You Were RaisedStockton, CA
Others Noticemy walk and my stance I think but women also say I'm cute. Could be anything. Women always say I got a sexy voice and a nice butt haha.
Skills/Talentsgreat with hands
Favorite Foodenchiladas, tamales, quesadillas, burritos, tacos, tortas, sopas, etc...
Favorite Placesdrama free environment
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, ethics, history, SEX, astronomy, psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalslive long
SecretA lot and if you really get to know me, I just might tell you a few of some crazy stuff I used to do
kenneth , 55, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI always keep a positive out look on life
Political Affiliationfor the people
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want keep life simple and be happy
Favorite MusicOld School and Smooth Jazz
Where You Were RaisedStockton Ca.
Others Noticefirst my hair because its long with gray line people ask if i colored in but its natural
Favorite Foodjust home cook food
Favorite Placesweekend get aways
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movie or on my computer
Life Goalsfine a match and be happy

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)
Spanish (10)