Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Bend, United States » Native American

Singles in South Bend, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
herbert sanders , 62, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
More About Melove to have fun but keep it real at the same time pretty much.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoggle the internet
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, fairness, ability to compromise and forgive.
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedlndiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfish ,chicken. or beef dinners
Favorite Placesstrolling at some mall or watching the sun set over the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichecking out band somewhere at a club .
Life Goalsto enjoy every moment of it,to the fullest at a very slow pace my way.
Solomon , 39, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Favorite MusicRnB and a verity
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me (Official Fan Page)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Allen
Where You Were Raisedalbaska
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Placesgambai
Moe , 55, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports movies live plays walks travel getaway weekends picnics bowling etc.....
Political AffiliationI have none right now
Favorite MusicCountry old school rap old school r&b and pop
Favorite TV ShowsI have a variety way too many to answer
Favorite MoviesAll kinds mostly drama
Favorite Booksdrama
Favorite Quoteshere we go
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticeathletic
Skills/Talentsmath
Favorite Foodsoul food and seafood
Favorite Placesmovies, traveling
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a good woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Life Goalsbeing married
Secretyou have to find out
Norfleet , 61, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Dating StatusGray wolf seeking silver fox
More About MeDown to earth, honest, loyal to my mate. I have a very honed sense of humor, without which I don't think life would be much worth living.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConsumate puzzle solver.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent, mature, beautiful,and sexy woman who just might find me interesting. Not asking for much...huh?
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz and R and B, Erykah Badu, Alicia Keys, Sade, Morris Day and The Time
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human, Terra Nova, South Park, Chelsea Lately, Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite BooksThe Art of War Sun Tzu, Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Favorite QuotesLive life as if each day is your last... one day it will be!
Where You Were RaisedNiles, MI.
Others NoticeMy almost complete white hair.
Skills/TalentsMany skills and talents. Ask me if I have one that you seek.
Favorite FoodPork roast,mac&cheese, potato salad, turnip greens, and corn bread.
Favorite PlacesThe woods of Michigan
Subjects You Think AboutMortality
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time of year.
Life GoalsTo grow old comfortably with someone to share lifes mysteries and pleasures with.
SecretGet to know me and I will share
Jerry , 38, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
More About MeI'm awesome, look it up ;)
Cora , 19, Female seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Angela , 41, Female seeking Male, South Bend, IN
Dating StatusDating with a purpose
More About MeI am a 41 year old, outgoing person, who loves to have fun while getting to know a someone special. Looking for the same. No Drama.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who really wants to get to know me and at the same time I am getting to know them as a person. Having fun at the same time. Some one who can be my best friend. Someone that is trustworthy, that I can talk to about anything. Someone who is educated and knows how to treat a lady. You have to be able to make me laugh.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodHome made macaroni and cheese, home made strawberry and cherry cheesecake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or just relaxing with my best friend.
Life GoalsI am currently in school getting my Bachelors Degree in Social work.
Secretnone
Eduardo , 50, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
jake , 24, Male seeking Female, South Bend, WA
jake , 24, Male seeking Female, South Bend, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Political Affiliationdn
Favorite Musicrap christan
Favorite TV ShowsESPN 30 for 30, South Park
Favorite Moviesall the good one, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Quotescant have nothing
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend wa
Others Noticegood and nice guy
Skills/Talentsxbox
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placessouthbend
Subjects You Think Aboutdon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with fiends and playing xbox
Life Goalsgetting a job
Secrethi I am jake I am 23 years old I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers I am a uncle to 1 boy and 3 girls. I love going to church.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)