Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donald , 51, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshowing movies
Political Affiliationrespect and understand
Who I Would Like to MeetNature is a manifestation of the Love of God. Regardless of what we do, Nature continues to love us. Let us, therefore, respect and understand what Nature teaches us.
Favorite MoviesThe Big Bang Theory Cast: Kaley Cuoco
Favorite BooksMemoirs of a Geisha
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeI am a very open minded and liberal to the point person. I am from torrance california I am very friendly and people oriented. Really it does take time to know some one. So therefore let’s start the conversation with nice cup of coffeenInterested in Open minded and friendly. Rest will follow after word.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
valla , 34, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
MELODY , 38, Female seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Meim a very opened minded person i try not to see people in a negative way i give people the benifit of dout that they are good people from the start. basicly i treat people the way i wish every one could be ABOUT EACHOTHER
Political AffiliationNOT VERY IINTERESTED IN POLITICES
Who I Would Like to MeetI JUST WANTSOMEONE TO BE HONEST ,OPENEDMINDED WITH ME AND SOME ONE WHO IS FUN AND LOVES TO ENJOY LIFE EVERYDAY TO THEIR FULLIEST
Favorite MusicOldies, dusties, motown
Where You Were Raisedim born and raised in san fransico im 36 yrs old and never been anywere out of cali
Favorite Foodlobster or any kind of shell fish steak or any kind of dinner that goes good with candlelight and a nice bottle of wine
Favorite Placesany were out of california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or with my kids chillen out
Life Goalsto some day help those people who have had ruff child hood ,or to be a councilor to people in the crimanal justice system.
OMARAZ , 24, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Bob Albert , 57, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am Bob Albert Bliss i am cool gentle love to have a good life to the best of myself and have with the woman i love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & American Writing Standards
Political AffiliationI love politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the woman to be cool, down to heart, knows what she wants and i will be happy with
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV ShowsMi Gorda Bella
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy gentleness is part of me and people always notice that first, i am just myself
Favorite FoodSandwich
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my darling having dinner
Life GoalsHaving the best of life and having it with a good family
Vini , 19, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy ass
Chance , 36, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeEverything about me makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, laugh
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust,loyalty,compassion,forgiveness,integrity,and understanding.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping up with the Kardashian's, Dexter, Breaking Bad,Millionaire Match Maker
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Romance
Favorite BooksSelf help book
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMaryJane
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsHappiness
Rebecca , 26, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Ashley , 26, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am Ashley and I've lived in sf for two years now. I am a mom and a student at city college majoring in sociology :)
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, dr oz , paula dean , svu, soa , how its made
Favorite Moviesusher, drake ,dierks bently, jason aldean, metallica, kenny chesney, kesha,tech n9ne, incubus,the weekend , katy perry, dashboard, nirvana , rage against the machine , paramoore , nicki minaj,jack johnson, i literally love everything lol
Favorite Booksalways running
Favorite Foodjapanese, chinese,mexican, italian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life Goalsfinish school, start career, enjoy my time with family
Mr R , 34, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusGood-Times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGood Times!
Political AffiliationDance Party
Favorite MusicDJ BeBe, PARALYSYS, Pop and Trance
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesAnkor Wat
Friday or Saturday Nights ISmile and shuffle feet

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)
Spanish (13)