Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Native American

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jonathan , 46, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meeasy going, laid back but motivated enough to keep moving forward.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports memorabilia, collectibles, gambling, movies
Political Affiliationnone they all suck,registered independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true partner not someone who judges or is miserable 24/7
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Family Guy,American Dad, America's Got Talent, Sports, Boardwalk Empire, Hell on Wheels, Person of Interest, Grimm
Favorite MoviesNo Preference
Where You Were RaisedBerks county PA
Favorite FoodI cook everything great so its hard to have one favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsFind a good woman and travel
walter , 55, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
kenny , 68, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
alci lizardo , 49, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Statusalci
More About Meloveyou mi bebe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI loveyou mibebe, Juagar Volleyball
Political AffiliationDemocrata
Who I Would Like to Meetalci lizardo alci lizardo
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsMischievous Kiss, Alcatraz Episode: Garrett Stillman, Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura, Liberty's Kids
Favorite MoviesSilver Circle Movie, Hanna Hilton FAN PAGE, Jon cena, Don "The Dragon" Wilson, Keanu Reeves, Gone in Sixty Seconds
Favorite BooksTimothy Ferriss, Tim Donaghy, Timothy Goes to School, Tim and Pete, Tim Ferriss, ti je jeta ime, Teen Elves, Tee-Tee
Favorite QuotesI loveyou mi bebe you
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republi
Others Noticealci lizardo alci lizardo
Skills/Talentsalci lizardo
Favorite Foodwhatever
Favorite Placesvacation
Subjects You Think Aboutalci lizardo
Life GoalsIm loveyou mi bebe
brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI'm just a relaxed fun guy just looking for a good time. Just wanna have fun. Life is short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Favorite TV ShowsCheers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe girl with the dragon tattoo by stieg larrson
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMaui, hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe happy
sabino , 24, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
maxfire353 , 26, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Statushello
Favorite TV ShowsCo-Ed Confidential
Favorite MoviesTR Silambarasan - Little Super Star Simbhu
Others Noticei dont know
mughal1979 , 35, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeMy full name bilalmughal if you want to spake with me at / s....k.....p.... My full Name. Then 3
KEITH , 47, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI'm just a little crazy. I love to play drums and feel the power of a good song flow through my soul. I'm very passionate and sensitive.
Political AffiliationDon't care. They're all greedy power hungry idiots.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to be happy and do things together and always doing special things to show your partner how much you love them, from buying simple gifts to a massage or just a phone call to say I love you. Someone who who completes me.
Where You Were RaisedReading, PA
Others NoticeMy long hair and passion.
Favorite FoodAnything that's cooked with love. But lobster, seafood, asparagus, brussel sprouts, and every kind of meat. But being with someone filled with love and passion makes my mouth water. Cheesecake and ice cream too...LoL
Favorite PlacesI was in Diego Garcia in the Indian Ocean for 2 weeks and it was amazing, and Guantanamo Bay, Honduras, Singapore, or just being with the one you long for.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlone and bored now that I'm not in any bands or projects.
Life GoalsTo be eternally happy and in love.
terri , 46, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About Mei,m lil bubbly ya know dynamite cumms in small packages boom...watchout lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling, Goodness, Good Humor, Cooking, Good Weed, Gardening, Swimmingl, Relaxing, Remodeling My House, Tatoos N Piercings, Tetris
Political Affiliationno preferance
Who I Would Like to Meetstart slow as friends work have feet firmly grounded no drama no bs ty
Favorite MusicShakira, Soft, Rihanna, Hip Hop and Rnb, All Spanish Music
Favorite TV ShowsAuction Hunters, Revenge, Family Matters, Jerry Springer Show, Greys Anatomy, Watching Wipeout and thinking you could own., grays anatomy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Science-Fiction, Horror Movie, "I know Kung Fu!" Madea:"I know WHOOP YOUR ASS!", Thor - Brasil, The Fast and the Furious 5, The Expendables 2010
Where You Were RaisedSchuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania
Others Noticei,m a lil spitfire no bs my eyes they say their like bedroom .....i have a raw sense of humor life of the party lol
Favorite Foodcinnamin bunns chickensalad freshfruit
Favorite Placeswalk n pinic in th park good movie cuddling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secreti,m veryindependant ms.handywoman lol

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)
Spanish (10)