Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Native American » Page - 8

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Devin , 21, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Sergio , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Memeet me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate boarding, Hackey Sack, Guitar, Drums
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Mysteries, horror
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeThe size of my penis.
Favorite Foodfood is great just no seafood
Favorite Placesi dont really have one.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home.
SHavona , 19, Female seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland,Oregon
Others NoticeMy tendency to be quiet, and my anxiety.
Shay , 29, Female seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am shay. Just looking for friends. She what happens from there.
Favorite Musicmacklemore...techn9ne. usher. alex clare. dubstep.
Favorite TV Showshistory channel.
Favorite Moviesdrama. action
Favorite Booksnon fiction
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesseattle. key west. san fran.
Life Goalslive happy. die happy
Carrie , 25, Male seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI am shy at first, but once I get to know someone I open up quickly. I have been told that I have a beautiful face, and I am quite skinny - if that's a turn on for you, lol. I enjoy reading, photography, and playing with or spending time with animals - cats and dogs. As far as a first date, it could just be over coffee or lunch. Unfortunately, I am at a Sober Living House that has a curfew - 10pm in St. John's. The neighborhood is nice but I hate curfew!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion, is physically affectionate, someone who is monogomist, someone loyal, and kind.
Favorite MusicParamore
Where You Were RaisedHermosa Beach, California
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite PlacesGermany, Sweden, Pioneer Square, Powell's Bookstore, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at my Sober Living House - curfew! ugh!
Life GoalsGet a job and a place of my own to live.
james , 19, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedWashougal WA
Others NoticeThis could be fucking stupid but I'll give it a shot
melisa , 26, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm outgoing nice and kind trying to n for a relationship will not use me would love me who I am
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice guy outgoing
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing i have cat and a dog
Favorite Food: Seafood salad Pizza I like all kinds of stuff
Favorite Placesvacation restaurant Borrowing walking swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iborrowing
Mikey , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Mehello my name is mikey if you wanna know more about we hit me up
Favorite Musichip hop rock heavy metal rap r&b gangster ext...... I like a lot of different types of music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simpsons, king of the hill, all csi, all law&order's, munk, ext.......
Favorite MoviesI like a lot of different type of movies
Favorite Foodburgers&fries chicken turkey ext.... I LOVE FOOD
Favorite Placessome where tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home relax
Life Goalsgoto college have a good job own myown house by 35 and have my own family
Terry , 52, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI have nothing to hide about myself I love to be around happy people and dont beleve in head games...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Tv
Political AffiliationUnknown
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and has a great since of humor
Favorite MusicCountry, 70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, Crimanal Minds, Numbers
Favorite BooksMurphy's Law
Favorite QuotesKeep you feet on the ground and start reaching for the stars
Where You Were RaisedTillamook Oregon
Others NoticeLong hair and Blue eyes one is blind
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesMexican Restaurant in Beaverton Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights ITake a walk in a park next to the water
Life GoalsTo enjoy one day at a time
mickydmike , 51, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedBerrien Springs MI.
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs, fried Chicken and French Fries...
Favorite PlacesOiut to Dinner, Dallas T

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (142)
Spanish (18)
Other (10)