Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Native American » Page - 7

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite Musiccountry, blues, gangsta rap fa sho, but the blues is my favorite most definitely.
Favorite TV Showsi like documentaries, but i like an HBO or SHOWTIME series sometimes, it has to be good or i get bored. i have educated myself w/ books and non propagandized films and doc's. i hope that doesn't bother anybody! lol
Favorite Moviestrue life stuff, if it happened in real life b4 i was old enough to remember it then it is interesting to me, don't get me wrong i do like all genres of movies pretty much.
Favorite Booksthe last thing i read was what was the last thing that u read, lol it would be my bible for sure! im not crazy w/ religion but i am christian and was baptized on easter, i do go to church.
Favorite Foodi love shell fish, steak, brisket, salad, i am not picky at all
Favorite Placesi love the coastal range and also the beach, and probably olive garden or red lobster just off the top of my noodle. lol
Sharon , 52, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
adam , 44, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Others Noticeim a homeowner,live by myself,kids grown and on there own.i'm hearted easy to get along with,looking for a lady to share my life with, after all we not getting any younger.if any questions feel free to ask!! note if your from africa or out of usa dont contact me.
Lunar Lotus , 31, Female seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeLove body art have my nose pierced and ears pierced and one tattoo but getting more. I am real not a fake or flake. 100% bisexual, poly not a swinger. Happily Married but we seek our 3rd for triad. Not into other men or couples. I am a Bold Intelligent Thick Curvy Hottie, yep a BITCH lol. I'm not extremely fat, not huge, maybe a bbw. I keep my kitty shaved, Drama free, Drug/STD free, 420 friendly, Love dog and video games. Very eccentric, honest, a lil nerdy, and openminded. Wiccan more spiritual than religious. Not judgemental, and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNude Collages, collecting Playboy/Penthouse/Hustler mags, Knitting, Dog Training, Writing Poetry, Writing lyrics and rapping, Make jewelry, collect crystals and stones, and Explore what Portland has to offer. I am very artsy and love crafts.
Political Affiliationfuck the government
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a smoker, likes dogs, open minded, bisexual single females, no men no couples.
Favorite MusicTech n9ne, ICP, Boondox, Disturbed, Korn, Enya, Heather Alexander, Enigma, and Old school Rap, New Age, Celtic, and RockHate CountryHate Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, True Blood, Once upon a time, Supernatural, and Spartacus
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe threesome handbook and For Goddess Sake
Where You Were RaisedAll over the USA
Others NoticeMy Eyes and My attitude
Favorite FoodWatermelon, pumpkin pie, Italian food, Mexican food, and Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesSeaside to the beach, Saturday Market, Hometown Buffet, Lloyd Center, and Chinatown
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the beach
Life GoalsI want to help as many people as I can. Teach tolerance for the pagan community as well as the lgbt one. Bring awareness to misunderstood dog breeds.
jasecea , 26, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am a hard worker and can see light at the end of many a life's darkest tunnels. I believe the universe is in all of our hands do we choose to alter it for ourselves or others lies only in the positioning of those peoples powers and wills. I have a creative mind and a very strong will power. I am not to shabby on smarts as well. In 6th grade I had an IQ of 136.. can't say this shows anywhere but rather in the fact that I am fairly sharp. Don't cut yourself :)
Political AffiliationI have none besides I think they are all corrupt
Who I Would Like to MeetAn easygoing person who wants to be there for me as I am for her. We would be one yet separate as the moon circles the earth. Flowers would grow in our imagine as they sprang to glistening spangles through the hot summers day. She would need to be strong, able to stand up for what she believes in. makes her mark on me whether I choose to accept it or not. And when I don't take her word and it may fall short. I hope it doesn't discourage her. I hope she ponders for an even greater idea. and not stay in the spot of he didn't like my idea, he doesn't like me. She needs not be beautiful but pretty to sight as she walks down the road and glistens so bright. City or Rural it doesn't matter as long as she doesn't take life to lofty and she see's the lighter side of every clamor. I hope she loves me as much as I love her and she understands the concept of less is more
Favorite MusicI have been listening to alot of volbeat and rise against lately, but I can never really say I dislike any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsI kinda don't watch much television being a student and all but I remember that the simpsons was really funny.. must be an oregon child
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedies.. I like to try and imagine myself being able to be a hero some day
Favorite Booksa quote book "Whatever you can do or dream you can, begin it; Boldness has genius, power and magic in it." -Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (Daily Joy 365 day's of inspiration
Where You Were RaisedBurns, OR
Others NoticeI have deep brown eyes. I kinda talk with a song stuck in my throat at times. and Prominent cheek bones
Favorite Foodspaghetti... can you blame an italian?
Favorite Placesanyplace new where I can grasp a new expierience and when it has all been done repeat it all and do it again fearlessly and without worry
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home or at a friends house. If I am in a slump I will go try and meet people at the bar. I usually just end up helping a bunch of drunks fall all over each other on these nights haha but it has given me alot of interesting stories and has prevented many mishaps from ever occuring
Life GoalsI wish to become a wrestling coach and a teacher. I plan on achieving a couple of minors before I even grace foot into the teaching hall first and foremost. I am a year out of my art major at Southern Oregon University.
ronowen95 , 18, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeam ron.....am from florida grown up in maimi....view my profile and let get to know each other?
Brad/ japan , 25, Male seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeSingle an open for possibility any takers? LTR????
Favorite Musicna
Favorite TV Showsnip tuck
Favorite Moviesmemories of a geisha
Favorite Booksany noval i can get my hands on
Favorite Foodanything asian
Favorite Placesanywhere outside oregion i love hawaii!
Life Goalsowne my owne bizness
CARLOS , 45, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOVIS,LECTURA,PASEAR
Favorite MusicSALSA,CUMBIA,DE TODO UN POCO
Favorite MoviesACCION,ROMANTISISMOnSUSPENSO
Favorite BooksEL PRINCIPITO
Others NoticeBERYNACE
Skills/TalentsARREGLAR CARROS Y REPAARAR LO QUE SEA Y TODO LO REFERENTE A JARDINERIA
Favorite FoodFRUTAS Y VERDURASnDE TODO UN POCO
Shanay , 31, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI am I am independent, intelligent, down to earth, honest , got a good sense of humor, out-going, and respectable. At the end of the day I say what is true and mean what I say. I am a Virgo.
Favorite MusicR & B, Jazz, hip hop, soul, country
Favorite TV ShowsBones, House, mentalist, Lie to Me, and many more
Favorite MoviesDirty dancing, Cry Baby, Seven pounds, resident evil, 13 Ghost, Tears of the Sun, and many more
Favorite Booksthe Earth children's series, Black dagger brotherhood series, Dark hunter series
Favorite FoodHomemade Mac & Cheese
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Life GoalsTo live happy and see the world
rick ruffin , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Political Affiliationdemocractic
Favorite Musicprince- jagged edge-david ruffin-tupac
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet
Favorite Moviesgodfather-
Where You Were Raisedportland
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmusic playing bass and guitar
Favorite Foodgumbo
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretyes i love sex

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (170)
Spanish (20)
Other (12)