Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom » Native American

Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Al , 48, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, PA
Political AffiliationI am a democrat.
Where You Were RaisedIwas raised in Jamaca Queens and Staten Island New York.
Others NoticeMy personality.
Skills/TalentsDrafting and architectual drawing. Light carpentry, electrical and pluming. I also possess clerkical skills. I can play the drums a little.
Favorite FoodCheese Cake, Fried Chicken, Spair Ribs, Chinese Food and i love Sea food.
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Subjects You Think AboutI think about living life my to the fullest. I think about how i,m going to leave my mark on this world. I think ways to ensure that my children are well tacken care of when i'm gone. I think about i can enrich my life and people i care about.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usualy home on the weekends.unless invited to an event or get together.
Life GoalsI would like to get into real estate and own my own business. During my sucess i would also like to give back to my community. I've always wanted to travel the world.
SecretA secret is no longer a secret if you tell someone.
joy , 46, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, PA
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Placesthe beach
steve , 34, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, NH
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Favorite Foodbaked mac&cheese pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
normaja , 52, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, MA
Dating Statusnice woman looking for fun
More About Meim a kind and humble person who is very giving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong and handsome who likes to travel and have a good time
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Where You Were Raiseddorchester
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfillet mignon and shrimp
Favorite Placestropical vaca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or at home having a drink
Life Goalsto find a nice guy and maybe settle down in the future
Jocelyn , 19, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, MA
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were Raisedbrockton, ma and plymouth ma
Others Noticebeauty, the booty my eyes and my curves
Kevin , 19, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MI
More About Mei am cool guy
Favorite Books39 clues
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnewyork
tklatkz , 65, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
Dating StatusDirector/Explorer Personality
Political Affiliationindependent . My belief is that both major political parties are dead at something new needs to arise very quickly .
Who I Would Like to MeetNo longer available for on this site I've taken the chemistry profile and I am a Director, Exployer. currently I find myself alone in life . I have had a wife was cancer, a wife who has been a closet lesbian for the better part of my marriage, a Soviet country who came to the United States only for citizenship , and recently have dated a woman from Rhode Island , who over a. Of time this close she was actually living in Russia . so I will do a background check before we meet , to verify we all are where we claim to be . I am looking for a woman who like me has little attachment to family . I'm looking for a woman like me who does not have unsettled issues , someone who is younger then myself . I am a 44 year old was trapped in a 64 year old body . I have never moved into the years past 45 years old . but the body does not like I am older but I am young at heart . I am looking for a woman who is responsible and mature . this will complement who I am responsible and mature . I am NOT looking for someone to take care of me or to provide for me I do that by myself . I am looking for someone to make memories with to live to be happy and to be willing to do unusual things . I am looking for a woman would like to travel would like to explore life , who would like to add to and replace memories that she has . I have spent a majority of my life living in public . I was a manager at a local hospital for 24 and a half years . I have plans to move away from the glow of city lights and just want to live a quiet private life . I like to RV and I have a vehicle although it is older and but in good condition . if you would like to work out of the home or have a home business that is fine with me . I am serious but I am also a sensual person . we all make mistakes in life and now it is time for me to find the good things in life . please feel free to contact me if you desire more information about my personality police and lifestyle that I wish to live . My potential spouse needs to be sensual , and willing to be intimate, I am referring to after marriage . I am a one man one woman person .
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's rock and country .
Favorite BooksSlouching Toward Gomorrah, Solar living sourcebook , Earthships, 1,2,3. The Bible, Android for Dummies,
Where You Were RaisedMETRO MILWAUKEE
Others NoticeFor those who get to know me they probably noticed my sensitivity honesty , integrity and openness . physically they probably noticed my bald head and smile. I work at a family owned business now and the managing daughter once quipped what's not to like .
Favorite Foodchocolate turtle cheesecake with caramel topping, I make my own soft drinks syrups .
Favorite PlacesSt Martin, Outback restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleep, well you asked me.
Life GoalsSlowing life down so I can enjoy it , Writing a book about all the crazy things I've done and seen in life .doing the fun things in life I have not been able to do up until now .
Brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MI
hillary , 22, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, NH
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others NoticeMy smile
amanda , 41, Female seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Dating Statuslaid back and very honest
More About Mewell i will be 38 in 3 days .im very laid back and open.dont care for drama.just want to live life happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything thats fun
Political Affiliationnotta
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is happy with themself
Favorite Musicall music but rap
Favorite TV Showscsi ,law and order ,first 48
Favorite Moviesgia
Favorite Quotesit's better to die standing up ,then to live on your knees
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend Indiana
Others Noticemy tatts
Skills/Talentscooking and wood working
Favorite Foodlove to cook
Favorite Placesthe woods
Subjects You Think Aboutnot haveing any drama
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weather
Life Goalsto be happy and to make my lover happier
Secretlove older women

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)