Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Native American » Page - 8

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicholas , 23, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeHaha I'm just awesome hard working person who has a nice heart. awesome friends in my life, the best family, and just like someone to share it with. Im kind of a big stoner but I enjoy life, love tattoos, I have a few and getting a lot lot more. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHmm not much try to read, work out, youtube haha
Who I Would Like to Meettattoos,open minded, love my friends, and is 420friendly ;)
Favorite MusicEverything anything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsS.O.A, big bang theory, the unit, bracking bad, . . . .
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, trillers
Favorite BooksPhoenix New Times
Where You Were RaisedWide Ruins,AZ
Others NoticeHmm my smerk, and tattoos
Favorite FoodStrawbarrys and orange juice
Favorite PlacesWhere ever the wind take me.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITempe, the firehouse, my friends raging it up, haha like parting with my friends
Life GoalsWork hard to get my little girl.
Marlin , 19, Male seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIm funny, cool, outgoing, like to have fun n joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike To Go Joggin Go To The Movies,Shoppin Have Cookouts
Who I Would Like to MeetMuscles, Great Personality, Someone Funny Who Has A Sense Of Humour
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksSports Magazine
Where You Were Raisedphoenix
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPanda Express, Chilis, Old Country Buffet, Jack In The Box
Favorite PlacesTo The mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt A Friends
Life GoalsTo Get A Job and Earn Over A Thousand A Month
keith , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeUnderstanding
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeNice Understanding
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IComputer
Mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
dat mouse whohangs , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statussingle n ready to mingle all that and a tube of pringles....cuz thats a fancy bag of chips
More About Meim a part time clown and a full time fool,... i concider myself a realest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking love..... cuz we cant fuck all the time, smashing beans baby
Political Affiliationbrown and proud
Who I Would Like to Meetlady in the streets and a freak n da sheets
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsWallace
Favorite MoviesPornHub
Where You Were Raisedin the sun...... cuz thats how i grow
Others Noticethe bulge in my pants.... and my hazel eyes slim,toned thighs,and my bedroom physic and that im a freek
Favorite Foodmeat and potatos baby
Favorite Placesa dim lit room
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineaked
Life Goalsto find some one who loves me for me and not cuz i make there thighs shake
Secreti ate pussy for five hours ..... ha
harry , 23, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mei speak my mind, have a great since of humor, love sport and music great personality. sweet nd sour,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight lifting video games sports, and wirtting music
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence, humor, sweet, caring, thick,
Favorite Musicunderground, some mainstream.
Favorite TV Showsufc..lol idk, dnt watch alot of tv
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy.
Favorite Books"nigger" by Dick Gregory
Where You Were Raisedphoenix arizona
Favorite Foodchinese. soul food. pizza, nd pussy:)
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my block. or at a kickback
Life Goalsgetting my music around the world. or being drafted to the dallas cowboys
orlando , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeWell.... my names Orlando and I have 2 wonderful daughters... they. r my life... I'm pretty cool guy with a gd sense of humor and I like 2 have fun... outgoing, loyal, respectful and caring person... if u like 2 know more, u know what 2 da...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball, shoot pool, and hang out with my 2 daughters...
Who I Would Like to MeetI want sum1 who will walk besides me and not behind or in front...
Favorite MusicMetallica, ffdp...
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, how I met ur mother and the walking dead...
Favorite MoviesI perfer rock but I'll listen 2 anything...
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedi raised n phx az...
Others NoticeThat I'ma pretty cool, layd bk kinda guy... gd sense of humor, outgoing, and funny... I'm always having fun, u only live life once...
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesTo any bar to shoot pool... I love to play pool...
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a bar shooting pool...
Life GoalsRaising a family and getting a house...
thomas , 60, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuscrazy and sober hillbilly indian cowboy
More About MeI have walked a rough path for many years and have no regrets I am who i am cuz of the lessons i have been taught I have a deep love of life and people and truly like an love for myself only now can itruly love others
Political Affiliationrebel without a clue i cant changethe world
Favorite MusicJoe Perry, Joe Perry, Areosmith
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Dora the Explorer, Wonder Pets
Favorite MoviesGhost, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite Quotesidont give a shit i care alot but still dont give a shit live for the moment
Where You Were Raisedsedona
Others Noticeall the jewerly i wear lots turquoise
Skills/Talentsmaking jewelry cooking mechanic bike auto gardener
Favorite Foodmexican seafood my own cooking
Favorite Placescamping at apache lake
Subjects You Think Aboutlife being of maxium service to my fellowman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my garage my rv having coffee and talking to other people
Life Goalsto help my family walk into the next era and survive to be a great friend
Secreti have no secrets my life is an open book
norm , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
beverly spencer , 44, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI'm a rare breed of a woman I'm not a gold digger don't get me wrong I want a man to wine and dine me and spoil me and love me I ain't never had that. I love the outdoors not afraid to get dirty I'm brave and strong. I'm clean and I love to make folks happy I do things have my partners back 110% Making my man happy is always important to me I just never found the one that puts in me what I put into making him happy. But I know God has someone for me somewhere, Kids love me I'm so playful and fun there just isnt enough of me for everyone around me. I get pulled this way and that way because everyone wants me to help them some sort of way and I never tell them no but that isn't good for me because I don't get it back=( But I have to keep loving no matter what.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like being creative I like to make things for decorations or gifts or photo albums.
Political AffiliationI'm Democrat but I hate polotics. I don't agree with anything with the goverment I'm not a fan. lol I just want to keep my life simple its complicated enough by all my mistakes that I made already lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my guy to love me unconditionally no matter what like I do him and I want him to always protect me and make know he does love me and no one can hurt me. I want to held and loved by him and for him to care for my children not provide for them because they have thier dads. I don't want to be mentally abused or put down. I have a big heart and I'm always used as a doormat I want to laugh and have my man as my bestfriend and want to be with me as much as I want him I want to look into his eyes and know he loves me and only me. I don't want to share. l want him to always be honest and give me the chioce of staying or leaving when he does wrong to me.
Favorite MusicOld School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesI love all kinds of movies scary ones and annimated ones too!
Favorite Booksthe bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town here in Arizona called Holbrook Az. and was born in Winslow Az.
Others NoticeMy smile I have a humble smile I love to smile at folks because sometimes thats all a person needs to get thru the rest of the day and I have a strong attractiveness with it.
Favorite FoodI like everything but I like Chinese Food or places that have everything like the Golden Correl now that is what makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesSedona Az it is so bueatiful and watching the sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with kids mine or someone elses because I'm single and have no one.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find my way back to Heaven. I really don't care about the world I'm not competitive to know about politics or the news its depressing and all it does is make folks want more and become selfish and selfcentered I'm simple and just be thankful for what I have at this time in my life I had a hard life and alot is my own doing being dumb and choosen the wrong paths in my life and now I'm working on getting myself back together. I know I have God in my heart and I just need to feed that part in me and it will come together. That is his promise to me, to believe and he will give me what I ask.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (210)
Spanish (32)
French (12)
Other (24)