Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pensacola, United States » Native American » Page - 5

Singles in Pensacola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donny , 25, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeNot looking for anything serious. Long term friendships are ok.
Favorite Musicjust about everything
Theresa , 37, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusGentleman, Chef & A Freak
More About MeDown to Earth....Fly ..Young Brother. Newly Single and new to the area looking to meet some cool people and make some new friends .I'm kinda unique so i cant vibe with just anybody...if you looking for somebody to"trick" or make it "rain" as they say,...STOP right here !......All i have is some intelligent conversation..Maybe a gourmet meal and some good lovin'......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to cook....travel......chill with family/ friends.....Have a good time /be in good company.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetGoooood sense of humor, i like to joke;kinda sarcastic at times.. Christian...Attractive......Ladylike........prefer a nice applebottom, but not a requirment....pleasant attitude.
Favorite MusicR&B, RAP, GOSPEL,JAZZ,REAGGAE,SALSA.....SOME ROCK....
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark.......Sanford&Son.........first 48.......Everybody hates Chris......Martin........BoonDocks......Diners,dives,& drive Ins......Man .vs. Food.....PBS is my favorite!!!
Favorite Moviescomedy.....crime/thriller......anything good...i love a good movie.
Favorite BooksJust Finished "Black is the New White"......by Paul Mooney.....good book!
Favorite FoodA Gooood Philly Cheesesteak.....
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a sportsbar watching a game....with my lady, if i had one........hanging at the beach........
Barney , 63, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Where You Were RaisedPensacola
Others NoticeI love too laugh and be concederit to other's.
bryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Where You Were Raisedpensacola fl
Others NoticeIm cute
robbie , 47, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Where You Were Raisedin pensacola around ferry pass area
matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Sissy , 26, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusRebel Sissy
Who I Would Like to MeetSooooo are there any good men left??? I am looking for someone who is looking to be in a longterm relationship eventually. I am looking for someone who is completely 100% single, and who wont cheat or lie, must be employed and someone who has transportation and all of their teeth, not to mention good hygene. I usually find myself attracted to guys with tattoos lol, I like tall guys. I am looking for someone who actually wants to date and go places. I am not on here looking for some douche bag who wants to hang out at the house every time we see each other. I need someone who wants to do things with me, and my friends. I am not looking for sex either, im in it to find love. I am a pretty fun girl, and I like to have a good time.
Favorite MusicCountry but mostly anything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Bones, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, Roseanne, George Lopez, Family Matters, Family Guy, Charmed, Angel, Nascar
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, of course the chick flicks
Favorite BooksDont read much, but I like Steven King
Favorite QuotesI dont need anger management - I need people to stop pissing me off!!
Where You Were RaisedPensacola Florida
Others NoticeIm always up beat, ready for anything. My kind heart, true and honest...
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodIm italian so I love pasta.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, River, My bed
Subjects You Think AboutLife and where its going
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm with my bestie, at the beach or the night clubs/ bars
Life GoalsTo be come successive, and live my life happy with no worries
SecretIm an open book waiting on the right person to read it!!!
earl stewart , 36, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About Meim a singal father who has been alone with just my kids im a romantic i love long walks just for two i love giving flowers cooking dinner for two i dont play games it hurts to much im a hard working man i work 12 to 11 hrs a day all week and come the weekend its time for fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football withg my kids and go to where they want to eat
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes kids or has them someone who dont like to fight and loves to be spoiled and wants a happy life where everything is all good and who like even the little things in life
Favorite Musicanything i can sing to and dance to
Favorite TV Showsanything good lol
Favorite Movieseverything im not picky
Favorite Booksdont have to sit and read
Favorite Foodanything i can eat lol
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or out just driving around to get out of the house
Life Goalsto find someone to love and be happy with and live a long happy life with my kids and the one i love
BRENDA , 47, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get to the beach as much as I can between classes. I also enjoy gardening, I love flowers and plants.
Political AffiliationI am a registered republican but right now I would be happy with anyone who know how to run a country with honor, dignity and respect! We haven't seen that as a country in many years! If I could wish for one political issue, it would be, for the country to vote for what the person stands for and quit turning everything into a black and white issue! If they can keep our country safe and when our military is needed make sure it is for the right reasons and that they have all of the equipment and support that they need and when they get back home this country need to take care of them and their families for their service. Yes I am a military brat, my Dad was a cheif in the Navy for 20 years and he raised me to believe in my country and I have to say it is getting hard to do! Politics is not a good conversation for me to get into until better acquainted
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not sure that is what I am looking for but if and when I decide to go in that direction they must be honest, caring, big hearted, loyal and lovable.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different types from Kid Rock to Luther Vandrous; mainly country rock unless I go out then of course dancing music slow and fast!!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS LA; Hawaii 50; Criminal Minds; Law & Order SVU; The Unit; The Closer
Favorite MoviesMy 2 favorites are Pay It Forward and Pure Country
Favorite BooksNothing that is very interesting I am attending CTU (Colorado Tech Online) and I spend my time reading what is assigned, most recently "Management Fundamentals" and "Personal Finance". I will graduate in August 2012 with an Assoc. degree in Business Admin. and Finance and I plan to continue to earn my Bachelors.
Favorite FoodA thick and juicy rib eye with lobster, salad, wine, sweet tea or coke depending on my mood.
Favorite PlacesThe beach is my favorite but I enjoy going to the casino's in Mississippi or New Orleans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually online for my classes or watching my 2 year old grandson. I would like to get out more if possible but I don't like the "single bar scene" so if I do go have a beer or two it is usually a small local casual bar but not often enough!!
Life GoalsGraduate in August and find a position with a financial institute to pay for the rest of my education. I have learned the hard way that I need to put me first for once and go where that takes me. My education is my #1 goal at this point and possibly a relationship, not sure about that yet

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)