Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxnard, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Oxnard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dalton , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Jonathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About MeI like to always have big dreams because it helps me work harder for what I want.
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were RaisedPensacola Florida
Others NoticeThat Iam outspoken. Easy to get along with. Fun to hangout with.
Favorite FoodGumbo
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with freind's
Life GoalsTo become a Rap legend
Salene , 26, Female seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile and also my laugh.
Elijah , 20, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a pretty gorgeous mexican girl who's so pretty and with an attitude problem
More About MeI'm the type of guy you wanna get to know, I'm so easy to talk to and get along with, especially if you're a gorgeous girl. I like to mobb around kick it with homies and hynas and do whatever. I cook whatever whenever. I'm a chill straight sweet honest guy to call a friend, best friend, or homie. I also draw, chill, listen to rap and oldies, plus workout I do it alot. If you wanna get to know me better just hmu
Who I Would Like to MeetGorgeous and Beautiful
Favorite MusicRap and Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball Z, George Lopez, CatDog, South Park, and The Boondocks
Favorite Movies8 Mile, Friday, The Wash, Money Talks, Juice, The Fast & The Furious, Holes, Baby Boy, ATL, Stomp The Yard, Stand And Deliver, How High, American Me, Fast Five, Toy Story, and Caged Animal
Favorite BooksXXL Magazines, Dub, Vibe
Where You Were RaisedNorthridge, California
Favorite FoodPizza, Donuts, Orange Chicken, French Toast, Mountain Dew, Sprite, Fanta, Reese's Cups, Starburs, Red Vines,
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out kick it with my homies/friends or ladies, at home doin' whatever
Elaine , 38, Female seeking Male, Oxnard, CA
Political Affiliationnone ya!!!
Favorite Music2pac nice rap, Sublime, Mary Blige, Mary Wells, E-40, Gwen Stefani songs, No Doubt, Christina Aguilara, Jessica Simpson
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, King of Queens
Favorite QuotesMIND YOUR BUSINESS AND YOU WON'T BE OFFENDED!!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was born & raised in Oxnard,California
Others NoticeI'm tall &thick !!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodpizza & lots of different junk foods
Secretsmocker
AntWolfFish , 25, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
antonio , 26, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About MeI am simple and humble, i always make the most of the lesser things in life.
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to MeetHumble, not materialistic, hardworking non judgemental
Favorite MusicJulio Jaramillo, Lucha Reyes, Mariachi Aguila de Corpus Christi,Texas., Crossfade Official, Lupe Fiasco, Nate Dogg
Favorite TV ShowsBar Rescue, History Detectives, Ghost Hunters, 12 Corazones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were Raisedoxnard, CA
Others NoticeFemales always tell me i am a great guy and i am very humble and place others needs before my own.
Favorite Foodchorizo tacos
Favorite PlacesSpain, ireland, switzerland, london
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday or saturday night i would be home conversating with my mother about anything
Life Goalsmy life goals are to become a millionaire, own my own subway franchise and live in a nice home in Malibu, CA.
Ron822Urango8911 , 45, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Favorite MusicAnything that makes me want to move and feels good.
Favorite TV Showsufc, nfl, news
Favorite MoviesHorror and Action anything that I can get into.
Favorite BooksLove to read anything.
Favorite QuotesThe only thing worse than being alone, is wishing you were.
Where You Were RaisedPort Hueneme, CA
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesAsia, Europe,
Life GoalsTo become a Nurse and build my own house.
Ron822Urango8911 , 45, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About MeNewly single. Interested in a relaxing relationship. Lets see where it leads us. Call me, LOOK UP^^^^^^^^^
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is very attentive. Someone who knows what they want.
Favorite MusicAnything that makes me move and feel good.
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, MMA, News, Sci-Fi, Classics,
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Anything that can draw me in.
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tzu
Where You Were RaisedPort Hueneme, CA
Others NoticeGreat sense of humor. Very caring. Always thinking.
Favorite FoodLike all kinds
Favorite PlacesEast Asia, Europe, anywhere in the Carribean
Life GoalsI am attending college to become a nurse. I just want to settle down, relax, and have some fun.
Raul , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Dating StatusLet us start with Friendship
More About MeI am someone who is very caring and enjoys making others happy and positive. I love photography and give great massages. I am a great listener and can hold my end of a conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat, text, Surf the web for new Electronics and Gadgets, Play online Games, Read about world events.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is Caring, Giving, Understanding, Hard worker, Hygenic, Great Cook and Baker. Some one Affectionate, Sensual and Sexy yet Classy.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, but listen to most is Pop, Top Chart, Alternative, Classical.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Monday Night Raw, Smallville, Supernatural, House, All CSI, Naruto, Bleach, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Housewives of Orange County
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action, Adventura, Horror, Drama, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite BooksComputer World, L.A. Times
Favorite QuotesNever Judge a Book by it's cover, You may miss the Epic Adventure that may lay inside. Judge for yourself and not on others dislikes.
Where You Were RaisedCamarillo, CA
Others NoticeMy Smile and Dimples
Skills/TalentsI am very skilled kisser and have many more talents for you to explore.
Favorite FoodI love itallian food. Love Lasagna and Spaggetti
Favorite Placesto the beach, Love going to Bjs and Chillis.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Relaxing after a long day at work.
Life GoalsFinish College with a Bachelors Degree, find a better paying job that I am happy to work at, Find the woman of my dreams that wants to be my other half and share lifes ups and downs with me, be successful at everything I do and make that money so I can have my own House the way I want it.
SecretI wear my heart on my sleeves

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)