Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Native American

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charlie , 56, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Favorite MusicI listen to all different kinds
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesmost all
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at home or traveling
Shantal94 , 20, Female seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy smile and personality :)
Len , 49, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeMe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch my nephews play football
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cooking Channel
Favorite MoviesDoesnt matter
Favorite BooksThe Internet
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeI smile alot
Favorite FoodLemon Cheesecake from Marie Callenders
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo Live to the fullest
jamie , 29, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollege football, Spending Time With My Family
Favorite MusicLos Productions, Jason Aldean, Johnny Cash, Lost tribe, doubl o' riderz, Tech N9ne, Xzibit, 2pac, 7dayz
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesanything interesting and exciting
Favorite BooksNot into too much reading
Favorite Quotesi didnt know how beautiful the sky was til i realized you were up there.rnduct tape is silver, silence is golden.rni dnt lie i just dnt tel the truth.rnim not the girl to take home to mom, but im the girl you will never forget.rnim the kid ur parents warned you about.rnim not the girl next next door, im the bitch down the street.
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Oregon
Favorite Foodtry anything once
Favorite Placesanywhere interesting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever happens happens
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be
Michael , 62, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusThe last guy youl ever need
More About Meeasy on the eyes wise but honest lo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar Oldies
Political AffiliationGOP
Favorite MusicSteely Dan Soul rhythm and blues old time rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsTow and a half Men
Favorite MoviesWesterns Star Wars Tombstone The Mask
Favorite Quotesyou can,t cheat an honest man never give a sucker an even brake or smarten up a chump
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Skills/Talentshumor music guitar player rock n roller blues soul singer
Favorite Foodall soul food any good cooking
Favorite Placesthe beach house Mountain Cabin
Subjects You Think AboutLife sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsfinancial freedom
Rick , 52, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusTrucker Man
Political AffiliationDem
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues R and B
Favorite QuotesIf you want something you've never had, you must be willing to do something you've never done.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, Ca
Others Noticelook younger than I actually am
Favorite Foodsmothered steak, barbequed beef ribs, short ribs, collard/mustard greens, cornbread, yams, halibut, Chinese food. balanced meals rather than fast foods
Life Goalslive good, own business, own home
SecretSomewhat Dominant
LaRinda , 47, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Dating StatusGood Cook & Singer With Long RED hair
More About MeI'm Very personal. I FEEL Things more then I Should.I guess its called PASSION?? Im BEYOND STRAIGHT FOR WORD!!! I refuse to candy coat honesty. The Way I see it,Its the truth & everyone has to deal with it!!! So GROW up& DEAL WITH WHATEVER IT IS!!!! With the RIGHT PARTNER IN CRIME There SHOULD'NT Be Anything You CANT HANDEL TOGETHER!!!! And It Seems I have A redhead fetish!!! Somewhat.. lol.... i do seem to prefer them. But maybe its because i havent met the right guy reguardless of hair color.. hahahaha.... Who knows????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican football
Political AffiliationI vote 4 the guy that lies the least
Favorite Musicall music EXCEPT Jazz!, Metallica, Any Country Song, Eminem, Korn, All Motown, Janus, My Girlfriend, All Metallica, ...And Justice For All - Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite QuotesChildren wont grow in the dark,so make sure your a bright light in their lives! me
Where You Were RaisedLaurel, Montana
Others NoticeIt Depends. If Im Talking its My Smart Mouth & Quick Witt. If I Happen 2 Just walk in2 a room, its My Red Hair & Large Bustline
Skills/TalentsIm A GREAT COOK. And Im NOT a HALF BAD SINGER!!! I do "Other THINGS" Pretty damn good to im
Favorite FoodGood Chocolate or GREAT Coffee.
Favorite PlacesLove The pacific ocean I Love to go there just to spend the night listening to the waves crash!!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat Im Doing WRONG With Men. LOL ... No Really that and My grandbabies!!! Always
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home. I DONT & Havent DATED 4 awhile(almost 2yrs)
Life GoalsTo Love & Be Loved By a Hard Working,Honest,Loving,Faithful man & to always Be a Person my grandchildren can & will look up too!!!!!
ron , 66, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Skills/Talentshandyman;jack of all trades
kelvin , 48, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Mei dont really think am just simple and a cool man.....rnI am very easy to understand.Im a man with a golden heart and have a strong sense of morality too.Im also a caring person, honest, loyal, loving disposition, smart and intelligent. Giving and I have a good nature that is warm, happy and always willing to be of help when needed. I love to laugh and make people laugh too, I love to pull the smile out of people when they are sad, yet, and there is a serious side to me also when it comes to seriousness..... Am simple and cool I would say
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a good woman with a lovelyheart ........some one ready to settle down
Favorite MusicLove, Sex and Eating the Bones
Favorite TV ShowsChuck (TV Show)
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksgifted hands
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy beards i would say lol
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesnew york grill ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsto be the best father and guardian for my kids
jak , 26, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)