Online Speed Dating » Singles in Omaha, United States » Native American » Page - 5

Singles in Omaha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 39, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Sal , 48, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Favorite MusicListen to it all
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor American Idol Vegas CSI Without A Trace Wipe Out
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedLincoln Ne
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out & about
Shannah , 35, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
More About MeI am special...because...well I am just that! I am me...myself. Outspoken. Outgoing. Wild. Loud. Blunt. Shy. Loving. Caring. Sincere. Sensitive. Strong minded. Intelligent....but play dumb. Indecisive. A MAJOR HOTT MESS!! Im one you hate to love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography....Poetry...Writing....
Who I Would Like to MeetFriends. Just be Real. About yourself. Towards others.
Favorite MusicScorpions...Tesla....Disturbed....Avenged Sevenfold....Pantera....Nirvana....Major 80s bighair bands fanLike all music....soft..hard..rap...Depends on my Mood!
Favorite BooksAn autobiography.
Where You Were RaisedOmaha Ne
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodChicken!!! Fruits!!! Popsicles!!
Favorite PlacesIn my own mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends...family...At a club (rare)....A bar....Party....Just Cruising
Life GoalsTo not get to a point of letting anyone from here know them answers!! Haha
Tamia , 30, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Dating StatusMia
More About Mei'am all about surprizes, i'm here 2 meet new people especially guys, i express myself n my feelings, let others kno who i really am n where i come from, i'm hopin a guy would be honest wit me, i would luv a guy 4 him n him only, of course i can be a badgirl 2 if u kno wut i mean
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescruise around sight seein while turnin my music up loud, go 2 tha gym, go 2 tha park n play soccer, go 2 tha mall n do shoppin, go out on events like wrestling n UFC, hang out wit my sister, cousins n friends then we talk about wut we luv about guys n we all talk dirty, i have a passion 4 cookin, i luv 2 party as well
Political AffiliationMia
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, respectful, honest, fun-lovin, funny, hopin he wants me n luvz me 4 me
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesFast and the Furious, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Fast and the Furious Tokyo Drift, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, Good Fellas, Casino, Exit Wounds and pretty much any Steven Seagal movies, Blue Crush, Valentine, Blood In Blood Out, 187, Road Doggs, Price of Glory, American Me
Favorite BooksGlamour, Cosmopolitan, Wrestling, Entrepreneur, Lucky, OK, Us Weekly
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Nebraska
Others Noticemy eyez
Skills/Talentsi know a lil bit of martial arts, kickboxing, front flips, splits, backbends, tahitian hula dancing, everything else; i'm just learning
Favorite FoodPizza, Enchiladas, Taquitos, Carne Asada, Chicken Mole, Nachos, Tacos, Tostada, Spanish Rice, Lasagna, Chicken Pesto, Crab Ragoon, Salmon, Fish n Chips, Fried Shrimp, Catfish, Fried Chicken, Chicken Strips, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, French Fries, Onion Rings, Mozzerella Sticks, Sushi, Devils Food Chocolate Cake, Chocolate Cheese Cake, Chocolate Cake with Chocolate mousse on it, Banana Split, Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Favorite PlacesThe Mall, Dancing, Clubs, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouth 24th street or the mall, clubs, you name it
Life Goalsget back in college, train for law enforcement, get my degree, travel around countries, meet the guy of my dreams, enjoy life and have fun while i'm young, get married, etc.
SecretI have an edge
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Where You Were Raisedomaha ne
Others NoticeMy eyes,
Gary , 29, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Dating Statusimsohot84yanow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney,sex and love
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one nice.
Favorite Musicr&b rap and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesBeloved
Favorite BooksCujo
Favorite Quotesyou wont'a play around, Ok
Where You Were RaisedOmaha,NE
Skills/TalentsArt drawling, painting.
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesGolden correll
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo own my company one day, and to start a family.
Lawrence , 36, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Ibukun , 30, Female seeking Male, Omaha, TX
Dating StatusI know you are out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cooking & Baking, Gardening, Movies and Eating
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a genuine life time partner who can dance with the beat & rhythm of the "Heart" !!! today... tomorrow..and all through the years to come.I need a man of faith and hope.Life is all about opportunities So I thought I would try this for a new opportunity.I am looking for some one that embraces true love passionately wants a long lasting relationshipnand has an absolute love for nature and animals and children.A person that understands Unconditional love.A person that when it comes to life they embrace it and experience it will all there being.A person that can show love through there actions.A person that wants to experience life at it fullest.A person that can show compassion love and empathy for allnhuman beings alike.
Favorite MusicBeyoncè Knowles, Phil Collins, Robert Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Love & Friendship, Sport Express
Favorite MoviesRomance, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHeart of Fire
Favorite QuotesAFTER THE TEARS COMES THE CHEERS!
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodfries..hot dog..pepper chicken and chocolate bread.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy baking and cooking,listening to music,domestic and international travel,day trips to NYC,and New Jersey,Philly,and DC,theater,movies,romantic sunsets and sunrises,trips to the shore,romantic candlelight,dance clubs (sometimes),comedy shows.
Life GoalsTo be the best of what i can be,a good house wife,mother and leader
Jawan , 34, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About Mewell i'm the only one in my family that doesnt have any siblings
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust being friendy and dont take advanagte of people
Favorite MusicNotorios B.I.G.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesNotorious
Favorite BooksA Project Chick
Where You Were RaisedElgin Illinois
Others NoticeMY Teeth
Favorite Foodchicken pizza chinesse food ect
Favorite Placeschina buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe come weathy
cody , 20, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)
Spanish (20)